Chevron Left
返回到 算法,第一部分

学生对 普林斯顿大学 提供的 算法,第一部分 的评价和反馈

4.9
8,289 个评分
1,707 条评论

课程概述

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

热门审阅

RM
May 31, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ
Jun 2, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

筛选依据:

426 - 算法,第一部分 的 450 个评论(共 1,647 个)

创建者 Peng-Fei G

Nov 19, 2019

Very great course not only teach the data structure and algorithm, but also introduce the real application which utilize these.

创建者 Joe K

Jan 31, 2017

This was a fantastic course. I was hoping for a simple review but I learned some new material too. I really excited for part 2.

创建者 Piyush R

Jul 19, 2020

It would have been really great had it offered a courser certificate. Anyway it was well designed, properly structured course.

创建者 Shaun

Jun 23, 2020

Great course for veterans looking for a refresher or beginners. This course is also a bit deeper than most algorithm courses

创建者 Spyros K

Aug 27, 2018

Great course in algorithms and data structures. It will help build a strong foundation on these basic Computer Science skills.

创建者 Dmitriy P

Feb 7, 2018

Excelent cource on algorithm. THe best part is you can really see that you implimentation is correct and performs as expected.

创建者 lidaxia

Jun 5, 2017

the way to implement a data structure is pretty good. first we think about what the client need, then implement those methods.

创建者 Sean

Feb 13, 2017

So good that I would certainly recommend it, the lessons are clear and cut. The assignments are very meaningful and demanding.

创建者 Natalya N

Jan 28, 2020

Greate course with fantastic manner of lecture. I finally understand topics which left not understood after univercity course

创建者 崔金浩

Jun 13, 2019

It‘’s a extremely useful course for me, a student majoring in E&E, now I have a better experience in JAVA and data structure.

创建者 Itai S

Oct 5, 2017

It was great learning with this course. It helped me alot with understanding the mechanics of basic data structure algorithms

创建者 于斐彦

May 22, 2017

Extremely good! I really learn a lot about algorithms and data structure in Java. The assignment is very classic and typical.

创建者 Isaac C

Mar 29, 2017

This was a great re-introduction to algorithms for a CS graduate. Great content, fast-paced and the forums were very helpful.

创建者 Luis J C R

Nov 8, 2016

Excellent course. I would like a similar one but using C++ to learn even more. Congratulations on this great effort you make.

创建者 Ojok H M

Jan 16, 2018

Very useful materials and contents that is helping me navigate through what I always considered very difficult to understand

创建者 Soochang K

Aug 14, 2017

In depth information and well organized assignment. I strongly recommend this course every one who want to learn Algorithms.

创建者 Patryk K

May 28, 2017

Great course! Really well explained. Not the easiest one, but upon completion You feel that You have acquired real knowledge

创建者 Maxim R

May 23, 2017

This course is great and very useful to undestand fundamentals. And it is a bit difficult to do all the assignments in time.

创建者 mehmet r o

Dec 3, 2016

Great course. Made me complete many missing points in my programming knowledge. I look forward to see the part 2. Thank you.

创建者 Alasgar H

May 14, 2020

Great course on data structure and algorithms, as well as there, is a textbook which is a good supplementary to the course

创建者 Sida L

Jul 5, 2018

Very impressive course about introduction to algorithms by an amazing teacher! Already bought this book's physical version!

创建者 Seyed I A F

Sep 26, 2020

The BEST course I could find anywhere on Algorithms and Data structures. Changed my view on writing programs dramatically.

创建者 Ayush C

Jun 21, 2020

Extremely good course. Robert Sedgewick has explained everything brilliantly. All the assignments are brilliantly crafted.

创建者 Romain F

Apr 17, 2020

Thank you so much for making this course available for free, i struggled but learned a ton in the process. Great material.

创建者 Matthew M

Mar 16, 2017

The auto-graders provide lots of detailed feedback and make working on the assignments a very positive part of the course.