Chevron Left
返回到 算法,第一部分

学生对 普林斯顿大学 提供的 算法,第一部分 的评价和反馈

4.9
8,151 个评分
1,674 条评论

课程概述

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

热门审阅

RM
May 31, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ
Jun 2, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

筛选依据:

326 - 算法,第一部分 的 350 个评论(共 1,614 个)

创建者 Mario L

Feb 26, 2017

One of the best courses I've taken so far, related to Computer Science fundamentals. if you need to master data structures and algorithms, this is the course for you.

创建者 黄佳新

Mar 2, 2018

Very good! The week assignments are interesting and challenging. Maybe you have learned these data structures, but you can improve your programming ability in java.

创建者 Tokhtar Y

Apr 26, 2020

Very nice course, with detailed explanation. It was really helpful, since I forgot all the algorithms after graduation, and it was a nice recap and many new things.

创建者 Anant d

Feb 17, 2020

Great course ever, This course cheers up me for Learning Algorithms. I have always loved to learn and the great courses lectures are so well taught and educational.

创建者 jawahar

Feb 9, 2020

Time is priceless.So spending the time on this course is really worth for the life.It's my life changing course.My lifetime salute to Robert Sedgewick & Kevin Wayne

创建者 Sueny S M

Jun 5, 2019

This course provides you a deep understanding of basics algorithms as well basic java apis.

It is challenging and instigating. Thank you for the material professors.

创建者 Wei-Hsiang H

Sep 9, 2018

Learn from the author of the great algorithms book. Everything is just so easy to understand. I don't know why I got stuck when I learned algorithms in the college.

创建者 Shuping S

Mar 8, 2018

I like this course and recommend this course to many friends. This course helped me find a job as a software engineer. Thanks very much. This is my favorite course.

创建者 Edison A R M C

Jun 4, 2019

Excelent, this course have very good introduction , its very deep and also have a lot of information in the web page about the book of reference. Highly recommend

创建者 Mariia K

Sep 19, 2018

The best Algorithms course. The explanations are absolutely clear, dozens of learning materials are available. Absolutely love this course and recommend taking it.

创建者 Panas A A

Nov 29, 2020

This is the best course that I ever passed. I knew a lof new algorithms and improved my skills in algorithmic thinking. Now I understand how work main algorithms.

创建者 Logan J

Feb 27, 2018

Best course on algorithms I've ever taken. The teachers taught very well and the programming assignments were challenging while allowing me to learn the material.

创建者 Paolo C

Sep 6, 2017

The course has assignements of exceptional quality. Examples of how to approach programming problems with algorithmic awareaness are instructive and stimulating.

创建者 袁欣迎

Apr 15, 2019

Algorithm is the useful ,effective for solving problems in the real life. And I really like what the teacher the Java language.Hope Everyone can see the course!

创建者 Jiaoxuan L

Jan 15, 2019

Well structured course with very helpful quiz questions and homework to enhance the understanding of each week's content. I learned a lot throughout the course.

创建者 Pawel M

Mar 25, 2018

This course is very informative. Programming assignments are challenging and not trivial thus giving a general idea about applications of basic data structures.

创建者 Nicolas F

Jul 15, 2019

Great course. Only thing that was not perfect (for me) : Java language...

Hope to participate to Algorithms Part II soon. But not now :-)

Thanks to the teachers.

创建者 Sergey Z

Jun 23, 2019

Awesome, I'd recommend it for everybody related to programming from Computer Science students to Engineers who has some gaps in algorithms and data structures

创建者 Левон Т

Jan 1, 2018

I think, this is the best course for beginners, and professional developers who want to refresh their knowledge in fundamental algorithms.

Thanks for authors.

创建者 O H L

Dec 18, 2017

The specification, checklist, lecture slides and lecture videos are excellent and save me tons of time when it comes to completing the assignments. Thank you!

创建者 Abdelrahman A

Mar 27, 2020

I loved this course. My first time to complete an online course from A to Z. I have learnt al a lot of stuff which I was curios about. Thank you Prof Robert!

创建者 Anubhab B

Sep 21, 2019

You may learn many programing language but it will be just like learning the name of the strings of a guitar..... learning algorithms makes you a rock-star.

创建者 Strokina A

Aug 30, 2019

From the standpoint of my experience as a java-developer admit this course is extremely useful for all java-developers, except for ... nobody - for everyone!

创建者 Natalie

Feb 25, 2017

Great course. It is the best Algorithm course I have ever seen. Lectures with amazing animations are very enjoyable. Cannot wait for the Algorithms Part II.

创建者 Vasily S

Sep 16, 2020

Отличный курс. Даже если знакомы с теорией алгоритмов, то неплохо подоходит чтобы освежить знания или подчерпнуть интересные идеи в дополнительных заданиях.