Chevron Left
返回到 天体生物学和寻找外星生命

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 天体生物学和寻找外星生命 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
1,470 个评分
371 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

热门审阅

EL

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

MD

Dec 02, 2017

i have studied phisycs in syria and i have finish it after this great course i am realy thinking in master in astronomy or astrobiology master thank you very much for this amzing course :D

筛选依据:

101 - 天体生物学和寻找外星生命 的 125 个评论(共 360 个)

创建者 Alex t B

Oct 22, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Wish there was more. It is a facinating subject. The videos are very clear and very easy to listen to.

创建者 Kinik M

Oct 16, 2015

Best course ever! Charles is the best of teachers. You´ll enjoy every single one of the lectures and will never want it to be over.

创建者 Elis

Sep 12, 2015

Thank you so much for this course! It was very interesting and opened my eyes to so many new aspects of extraterrestrial life!

创建者 Pete H

Dec 09, 2015

Great content and learning experience. Informative and enjoyable course, great lecture presentations and support materials.

创建者 Arkadiusz Ł

Nov 04, 2015

Best Course I have ever seen and Mr. Cockell is a really nice person. He made me really fascinated in the field of science.

创建者 Jjosesbl@hotmail.com

Oct 16, 2016

Excellent course, basic information for the people who are interested in astrobiology, and the origins of life in universe

创建者 Vidhya G R

Apr 10, 2018

It was a really enriching course that gave good insights into astrobiological concepts. Well explained by the instructor.

创建者 Meera S

Aug 26, 2015

Wonderfully engaging course that was fun to take and inspires one to learn more about the exciting field of Astrobiology.

创建者 Kalpesh C

Nov 03, 2018

This course really made think of matter to life and change my outlook toward space, life and creation of origin of life.

创建者 Herveline

Feb 29, 2016

Great class! The topic is fascinating and the lectures are clear and well articulated. I strongly recommend this course.

创建者 Philip H

Jun 09, 2017

Nice course. I do hope that they update the data to include recent events and discoveries, but it's still a good intro!

创建者 Dominique j

Nov 05, 2015

Great course So far has taught me alot of things i didnt know and some things i needed to brush up on. well recommended

创建者 Veronika N

Jan 26, 2016

Class is WELL WORTH TAKING! Very intense, comprehensive and quite informative. Professors are well worth listening to!

创建者 Akshaya

Mar 03, 2019

this course gave a beutiful insight about astrobiolgy. in fact everything, i came across from this were fascinating

创建者 Perdikogianni V

Jun 13, 2017

Really interesting and useful course. The videos are easy to understand and it does not require previous knowledge.

创建者 Vivienne D

Jun 25, 2016

Absolutely brilliant course. I understand the subject so much better now. Charles Cockell is an excellent lecturer.

创建者 daniel e

Nov 10, 2017

Totally interesting course, and well organized. It is a challenging course with a great deal of information.

创建者 Brandon U

Feb 23, 2016

I really enjoyed everything I have learned and honestly was so clearly laid out. Thank you so much for this!

创建者 Priya J

Sep 06, 2015

An enlightening course; well presented and taught in a language that is easy to grasp. Left me wanting more!

创建者 Parshasis D

Jun 29, 2017

I would like to thank Prof. Charles and the team of 'Coursera' for providing such informative course to us!

创建者 Robert D W

Aug 29, 2015

Nicely done! Wonderful mix of challenging information, entertaining presentation, thought-provoking ideas.

创建者 Mohamed E

Apr 15, 2018

it is a very good course, provide clear and concise material about astrobiology

it was a good experience

创建者 Dasa M

Aug 30, 2015

Very interesting, easily accessible to non-professional audience, thought-provoking. Well covered topics

创建者 Jéssica C

May 23, 2019

Thank you so much Professor Cockell. Is was a great experience to learn Astrobiology. Thks for sharing.

创建者 k s p k

Apr 28, 2019

the proffesor is reallygood . we always feel to listen to him. the course isnot that tough it issimple.