Chevron Left
返回到 天体生物学和寻找外星生命

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 天体生物学和寻找外星生命 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,987 个评分
544 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

热门审阅

VS

Sep 16, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

KG

Jul 25, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

筛选依据:

201 - 天体生物学和寻找外星生命 的 225 个评论(共 532 个)

创建者 Danaee R A

May 30, 2020

Excellent course ! Very especific and covering all the aspects of what an astrobiologist needs to know.

创建者 Jéssica C

May 23, 2019

Thank you so much Professor Cockell. Is was a great experience to learn Astrobiology. Thks for sharing.

创建者 k s p k

Apr 28, 2019

the proffesor is reallygood . we always feel to listen to him. the course isnot that tough it issimple.

创建者 CRISTIAN A M V

Jun 21, 2020

Este curso básico me motiva a seguir aprendiendo y prepararme a escoger una carrera físico matemática!

创建者 Stephanie C

Jun 06, 2020

I found the course interesting and manageable. I learnt a great deal about such a fascinating subject.

创建者 Miranda T

Mar 14, 2020

Brilliant! I really enjoyed taking this fascinating course, I would strongly recommend it to everyone!

创建者 Guy B

Jan 13, 2020

I learned a lot from this introduction to Astrobiology, and I hope ET life will communicate with me ;)

创建者 Francisco M C

Apr 21, 2019

Excelente curso para introducirnos a la Astrobiología, y de cómo va a impactar mucho en nuestras vidas

创建者 Md. I M

Jun 08, 2020

Good course...Enjoy a lot without some critical situations in hard question ...But overall enjoyable

创建者 Kevin R C

Aug 18, 2015

Great introduction to a fascinating subject. It covered a variety of topics at an accessible level.

创建者 Christian C

Sep 13, 2020

This was very splendid! Thought-provoking and inspiring! I would take this course again if I could.

创建者 amogh d

Aug 13, 2020

Nice simple and clean overview of astrobiology,its an introductory course for everybody and anyvody

创建者 Amber M

Aug 27, 2015

This was fun. As a novice to both astronomy and astrobiology, I thought it was a nice introduction.

创建者 Dilshan J

Oct 05, 2019

Awesome course. Very interesting. Gained lot of knowledge of astrobiology. Thank you very much...!

创建者 Ahmed A S

Oct 14, 2017

Wonderful. it helps me alot to know about impartant topics and pronlem which astrobiologists face.

创建者 Tanmay S

May 14, 2020

Brilliant introduction to the subject of Astrobiology, from a world famous expert on the subject.

创建者 Abhi J

May 06, 2020

Excellent job by the tutor. The course should be regularly updated, that's the only flow I found.

创建者 Pawar S S

Jun 13, 2020

The course is awesome..... So interesting that we can afford studies in astrobiology for future.

创建者 Deekshith D

May 23, 2020

The course really helped me to understand the possibility of life beyond earth and Solar System.

创建者 Alan W F I

May 16, 2018

Great course! To the point & really establishes a fundamental base of knowledge in Astrobiology.

创建者 Анастасия Б

Sep 06, 2015

Thank you all so much!

This course was amazing and very useful for me.

My best wishes,

Anastasia B.

创建者 Chris L Z Y

Aug 19, 2015

Good course,it gives me more understanding about astrobiology and extraterrestrial life.Thanks.

创建者 Bailey K

Apr 28, 2019

An amazing course if you are interested in the field of astrobiology and looking to study it!

创建者 Luis A B V

Jun 30, 2019

It is a very interesting course, all the information is clear and the lectures are suitable.

创建者 Mary A P

Dec 10, 2015

5 stars, it's more. Great course would advise this to anyone. Thank you for the experence