Chevron Left
返回到 管理未来的公司

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 管理未来的公司 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,669 个评分
569 条评论

课程概述

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

热门审阅

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

AK

May 16, 2020

This course provided me with better insights of the corporate world and what can i do as a manager to make the operations of the company more effective and efficient by making few swift changes.

筛选依据:

101 - 管理未来的公司 的 125 个评论(共 575 个)

创建者 Mohd B

Oct 14, 2017

It was a great course, material were comprehensive and the data were presented in a logical sequential process that led. The professor was amazing in the cases he presented. he made it easy for all type

创建者 Ahaan K

May 16, 2020

This course provided me with better insights of the corporate world and what can i do as a manager to make the operations of the company more effective and efficient by making few swift changes.

创建者 Maria I

May 11, 2020

I learned a lot from this course... It gave me new ideas to put in practice at my job, and the professor is really good...!! He explain everything very well :( I really had fun in this course.

创建者 Frank Z

May 12, 2020

Well designed and executed course on management. Excellent videos by Professor Berkinshaw made it easy and enjoyable as if you were attending his class in person but better. Highly recommend.

创建者 Sahil G

May 08, 2020

Expertly crafted and presented in the most simplistic manner. It was very easy to understand the content, we could relate to the examples presented and make it relevant for our field of work.

创建者 Khan R A

May 08, 2020

Excellent content of the course, Very well explained each and every concepts using wide variety of examples, communication with students is excellent, assignments and quiz are very excellent.

创建者 Jatin M

May 16, 2020

Tutor gave great effort in preparing these crystal clear videos. I was able to grasp most of it through videos. Further reading the case studies gave clear application of concepts. Thanks

创建者 David H

May 05, 2020

Julian is great and the course is super interesting. It's a lot to think about and the future of business needs to be better than it has been. Everything here is relevant and important.

创建者 Mohamed H

May 10, 2020

one of the best courses I've ever taken.

this course is very useful and insightful, I enjoyed every second of it and I totally recommend it for anyone looking for a management deep-dive.

创建者 Prasanth P S S

May 12, 2020

A fantastic course with actionable takeaways on managing people and also on how companies should be managed in this era. I really enjoyed the course and would highly recommend the same.

创建者 horace

Oct 31, 2019

This has been a really useful course, it helps me consolidate my understanding of management theory as well as providing refreshing insights into my understanding of the business world.

创建者 Maharshi S

May 17, 2020

A course with an extremely good instructor and covering many useful concepts of management. You will find the learning of this course extremely helpful and assisting in your routine.

创建者 Reto M

Mar 20, 2017

Very good course. Covers hot a hot topic (today, March 2017) how to change a company to more right handed, alternative management models away from more traditional management models.

创建者 Soumyadip G

May 30, 2020

This course is very much suitable for people who work in corporate or even in their own business.

You will learn a lot of things from this, That will help to become a great manager.

创建者 OLUWAKEMI B A

May 11, 2020

The course is enlightening, vast and with lots of real life examples that aided the understanding of the course. Professor Julian Birkinshaw also did a very good job on the topics.

创建者 Oluwaseun P

Mar 29, 2019

This course is enlightening and well laid out. It is highly recommended for managers, entrepreneurs and those seeking to gain an in depth understanding of the future world of work.

创建者 Monisha S

May 30, 2020

This course is best thing happened to me during the Covid-19 pandemic period. This kept me active and helped me to gain a knowledge which will be very useful for my future career.

创建者 susan h

May 03, 2020

Julian Birkinshaw is a great teacher. He explains everything clearly, with examples and visual aides. The course was very informative and made complex ideas easy to understand.

创建者 Daniel G

Apr 21, 2020

Awesome course. Very well crafted and balance between theory and practice. The teacher explains in a very clear way every subject, so the new knowledge you get, really sinks in.

创建者 Johannes G A B

Apr 01, 2020

It's a great course, the instructor is good and if you have no prior knowledge on more recently rising management methods, this course will give you great, valuable information.

创建者 Samia J

Apr 19, 2019

Excellent course for people who are in leadership position or taking care of Org Design initiatives to broaden though process and consider changing trends and latest dimensions.

创建者 Thanh T N

May 19, 2020

Thanks for the course. I really enjoy the course and it helps me to differentiate the traditional and alternative management models as well as how to become a better manager.

创建者 shashank n

May 12, 2020

This course has been very helpful for me in managing my company. I have practically applied some of the methods in my company and my bosses and the employees are very happy.

创建者 Joseph G B

May 04, 2020

Gave a very good perspective of how management is now, and how it would evolve; It cast light on how expectation of employers and employees would evolve as world progresses

创建者 Emily A

Apr 19, 2020

Relatable, applicable to real the world. The flow, explanations, extra reading material and examples make it easy to follow the concepts and understand the course material.