Chevron Left
返回到 The Strategy of Content Marketing

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 The Strategy of Content Marketing 的评价和反馈

4.5
3,570 个评分

课程概述

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

热门审阅

SM

May 27, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SR

Jan 21, 2022

Very beautifully designed course for the beginners even. The course instructor took us through a journey of content strategy and share awesome points to be worked on. Thank for such a beautiful course

筛选依据:

226 - The Strategy of Content Marketing 的 250 个评论(共 1,169 个)

创建者 Pintean D M

May 7, 2020

Very good course, but you should be a little bit more strict about the assignments in my opinion, because everyone can pass only by begging others to give a good grade in exchange for a good one.

创建者 Danielle E

Apr 28, 2020

Very thorough and relevant course. It's given me a lot of new ideas for my next content pieces! Simone has a great voice that keeps you interested to find out what's coming next. Fully recommend!

创建者 Sebastiao J

Apr 8, 2022

Thank you very much, Coursera, Simone, Brian and everyone at Copyblogger. It was a great pleasure for me to take part in this course. The content is simple but very valuable. I've learned a lot.

创建者 Dany S

Nov 24, 2021

A​s graphic designer who doesn't have any idea about content marketing, this course can be as basic knowledge. Thanks in advance for everything UC Davis, especially the instructor, Sonia Simone.

创建者 Giovanna

Mar 31, 2020

It was really interesting to follow this course full of ideas and technical notions. The comparison with the other students was also very stimulating: I will continue to do courses on Coursera.

创建者 Mustafa A

Aug 29, 2020

Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓 #Mytv786,

创建者 Adriana K

Jul 18, 2020

I really like the course because it gives you projects where you can practice what you have learned.

I enjoyed engaging with the community and having feedback with others.

Excellent course !!

创建者 Марина И

May 10, 2020

Курс був корисним і цікавим! Багато інформації, посилань на ресурси та книжки, які варто прочитати. Дуже лояльний тем та умови. Сподобалося також дивитися роботи інших студентів. Рекомендую!

创建者 Masma N

Jul 13, 2020

I enrolled myself in a six weeks course, "The Strategy of Content Marketing" offered by the University of California, Devis, lead by Chief Content Officer - Sonia Simone.

Thank you, Coursera!

创建者 Aleksandra J

May 9, 2020

Very useful course. By participating in the course you can gain practical tips on hot to write amazing headlines and expand your knowledge about writing content to making good marketing tool

创建者 Uyanga S B

Apr 11, 2021

This course was incredibly insightful and easy to follow. The course materials alone make this a very worthy content marketing course. Thank you for everything Sonia Simone and Brian Clark!

创建者 Janett D

Jun 10, 2020

Sonia and Brian are great! I've learned a lot on this course. You will learn techniques, structure and get amazing e-books that you can always go over again. Really happy with this course.

创建者 Huong H

May 1, 2021

Really highly recommend this course to anyone who's starting to work in the digital marketing field. Valuable AND practical practice along the way makes this course a really helpful one!

创建者 Winston A

Jun 4, 2021

This is a great course. I have receive enough reading materials to keep me occupied for months. This course exceed my expectation and I will recommend it to everyone wo is interested.

创建者 Stuvi J

Jun 13, 2020

There's a lot that this course includes but is not mentioned in the syllabus (email marketing, SEO etc). You get a really good idea of different types of content and digital marketing.

创建者 Ajay K

May 17, 2020

Although this was for the first time when I enrolled for any online courses but I didn't felt disappointed anytime while pursuing the course. All thanks to the instructor and Cousera.

创建者 Yarzar P W

Jun 11, 2020

This course is super fantastic. Upon completion, you will have learned how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing.

创建者 Irene A

May 17, 2020

I enjoyed this course. It was enlightening and engaging and it pushed me to start some things I otherwise wouldn't have. Applying all I learnt from it has also been very effective.

创建者 Thananopawan R

Apr 9, 2020

This course has improved me to be a better version of myself. I've learned a lot that I could be able to apply in my real life. The instructors taught clearly and easy to listen to.

创建者 Cynthia G

Dec 28, 2020

Excellent course. Peer review assignments helped understand better where my submission may need work, but also how others are interpreting the material being presented each week.

创建者 Aaron M

May 22, 2020

Great course even for beginners like me. Very clear and actionable framework - not just an academic approach but practical guidance you can use and apply immediately. Thank you!

创建者 aniket L

Jun 11, 2020

The strategy of marketing course are most amazing and informative to learn about marketing with very easy ..I am recommended to all to learn and share knowledge to others☺️👍👌

创建者 Nadja J

Nov 24, 2021

​Wonderful and thorough explanation of the theory with practical tasks and examples. The teacher has a calming voice which only makes it better. I learned a lot from this!

创建者 ABUBAKAR H

Sep 15, 2020

Its a great course for those who want to start their own business or to promote their content(any type of content). You will learn some techniques and strategies about it

创建者 Tiana A

Jun 9, 2020

It was a really helpful and fun course. I loved every assignment and video. I couldn’t wait to see all of them and learn all these new and exciting things about marketing.