Chevron Left
返回到 The Strategy of Content Marketing

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 The Strategy of Content Marketing 的评价和反馈

4.5
3,583 个评分

课程概述

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

热门审阅

SM

May 27, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

ID

Dec 13, 2020

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

筛选依据:

151 - The Strategy of Content Marketing 的 175 个评论(共 1,171 个)

创建者 65 O R s

Aug 16, 2020

This course very good and everyone who prefers to handle blog, website or he may be writer must do this course.

One thing lags in this course is the Peer Graded Assignments. Our work is checked by other member who is doing this course So we don't get marks according to our work or assignments.

创建者 Dike O C

May 7, 2020

If am opportuned to rate more that 5stars I'd gladly do that..

I must admit that to have learnt and comprehended a lot from this course.

All my gratitude Goes to God who made it possible for me to complete this course as well as Sonia, Brain and Jessica

Thank you for your time and tutor😊

创建者 L F

Apr 10, 2022

Great content, method and teacher. The only thing that I would change is how confusing it is to have a 1 min video leading to a podcast audio when both are with the same theme, topic and just with different lenghts and media platform, its easir to just keep the topics on videos or pdfs.

创建者 Fabrício A P

Aug 23, 2020

There is no doubt about the high quality of the course where the learning progression is very effective and useful. I consider it a great opportunity to go deep on copywriting topics and understand new ways to frame them on a new action plan for inbound marketing and content strategies.

创建者 CIOGU M

Jul 16, 2022

Thank you! For me it was the first encounter with Content Marketing insight and I really enjoyed every step of the course. It is very well structured and it helped me understand what content marketing is about and which are the steps to follow in order to have a career in this field.

创建者 Görkem A

Jan 9, 2021

It has been a very useful course for me. I learned a lot of useful information such as how I can write effective content, what should I pay attention to while doing this, how I can interact and influence the customer well and so on. Thank you to everyone who contributed this course.

创建者 allan b

May 23, 2020

Very insightful. very comprehensive and realistic. Definitely motivating and encouraging. Validates what otherwise would have been instinctive and definitely pushes you forward to create meaningful and effective content moving forward. Thank you it's been a great learning adventure!

创建者 amulya s

May 3, 2020

This course has been extremely informative for me. The content provided is amazing. I gained insights into the world of content marketing, and this course has enlightened me on many prospects. The assignments were really challenging, and doing those made me realize how well I write!

创建者 Jessica P

Dec 26, 2020

Sonia provided great information that was easy to digest for a complex topic that can, at times, be overwhelming. I enjoyed this class and I feel confident in taking my next steps in a new marketing role at my organization. I'll keep an eye out for more courses similar to this one!

创建者 Weston R

Apr 8, 2020

Great course if you are looking to learn more about the Strategy of Content Marketing in the digital world. The course had a great selection of reading material complimented with very good videos. With quiz’s, assignments and peer grading, the course was overall, very well-rounded.

创建者 Shoaib M

Mar 28, 2021

Indeed, it was a value-adding experience in my career as a content writer and copywriter. acknowledge meant of 7A framework, High F.I.V.E. methods, and many other components used in the formation of content marketing strategy and content writing approaches are prize-worthy.

创建者 Nicole T

Apr 23, 2018

Fantastic course, you'll learn a very thorough understanding of marketing, copy writing, website design (in order to tell a story) along with many other related and helpful concepts. Well worth it if you put the work in. Reading the supplemental materials was very helpful.

创建者 Jennifer A F

Aug 10, 2022

Everything was new for me and works as a guide and engine to start my website and process. The Principal thing I get from the curse wan the big picture of what to do and how it starts. The curse covered my expectations and I felt more confident now to start my website.

创建者 Анастасия Н

Mar 20, 2022

Thank you very much for the opportunity to learn and acquire new knowledge, new skills. I am grateful for your course and for the simplicity of your lectures. I'm from Ukraine, I don't know English 100%, but even I managed!!! Great people - thank you!

Cool! Thank you!

创建者 Bảo N N

Oct 22, 2021

The course provides me a lot of new and surprising information about content marketing. It totally makes me feel more confident and have a clear direction when I work on content marketing. The course also gives learners a number of good e-books and audio materials.

创建者 Florine D

May 20, 2020

Loved to follow this course! I hold a master degree in Communication but we didn't get much practice, this course made it possible to mix practice, theory, testimonies and exercices. I am persuaded this is going to push me forward in my career. Thank you very much!

创建者 Jon R

Jul 30, 2022

I wanted something on content strategy that was a bit more advanced and this course did the trick. It is a bit lacking in the search/SEO aspects of content but overall, if you want a more advanced and challenging course on why content matters, this is your course.

创建者 Laura S

Jul 5, 2020

Great course! Well structured and easy to follow along at your own pace. I really liked all of the reading material, and that I will be able to go back and reference the material in the future if I need to. Great course for a beginner in this area, like myself.

创建者 Ana C V R

Apr 7, 2022

U​n curso muy completo, claro y eficaz. Con toda la informacion necesaria para dar los primeros pasos en la creacion de contenido de Marketing si son nuevos como yo. Accesible para hispanohablantes con un nivel intermedio-avanzado de ingles, y muy productivo.

创建者 Sherin F

Jan 5, 2021

Thank you for Sonia Simone cause she's the best instructor for this topic. I've learned so much and I'm excited to apply everythings I've learned in this course for building my personal brand and for writing a copy that really attract my audience's attention.

创建者 Nicole

Sep 13, 2020

This course is an excellent introduction into Content Marketing for someone who has no education or experience in the field. This worked so well as a foundational course for me. The readings are easy to digest and include relevant links and campaign examples.

创建者 Cheryl G S

Nov 14, 2020

The modules are very detailed and the good point is that there is introduction and review for each of the weekly modules. I'm not into marketing or writing industry but the contents of the modules are crafter in a way that it is well-understood. Thank you!

创建者 Eunice O

May 9, 2022

Excellent course. The trainers are extremely experienced and deliver complex, useful concepts in a way that is really easy to understand. I learnt very good strategies that are applicable to business and work - strongly recommend for any content marketer.

创建者 Tayo A

Mar 4, 2021

If you want to get started in content writing, content strategy, or content marketing, you absolutely have to take this course. It exceeded even my loftiest expectations and I salute Sonia Simone, Copyblogger, and UC Davis for delivering this masterpiece.