Chevron Left
返回到 The Strategy of Content Marketing

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 The Strategy of Content Marketing 的评价和反馈

4.5
3,566 个评分
1,163 条评论

课程概述

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

热门审阅

SM

May 27, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

ID

Dec 13, 2020

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

筛选依据:

176 - The Strategy of Content Marketing 的 200 个评论(共 1,167 个)

创建者 Carlos J d S C B

Apr 11, 2019

An excellent course for anyone who wants to start in content marketing. The practical tasks are essential I recommend this course to all interested and mainly to those who intend to work with digital marketing.

Thanks to Coursera for this learning path.

创建者 Parshva J

Jul 3, 2020

A brilliant course for anyone deciding to get into copywriting and content creation. Great value+ industrial insights + BRILLIANT reading material makes it a CUTTING EDGE course. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to stand out in this world!

创建者 namrata a

Mar 25, 2022

It's a key to unlock the hidden potential and tapped the area of content cration and writing. It not only helps the existing content writers but also the newbies to explore and learn the content writing, marketing and copywriting as a whole package.

创建者 Aishwarya K

Jun 27, 2020

Good course. This is a great course for who are interested in the field of content marketing. I had a great opportunity. And guys here alot of things you have to explore. And don't miss the chance. And thanks to the whole team of coursera.thank you.

创建者 saharnaz s

Oct 20, 2018

perfect! this course has changed my life, i found really helpful things for doing my job better and it gave me ideas for my career and my goals...it gave knowledge and confidence and i have never been this excited about content marketing in my life.

创建者 vaishnavi g

Jul 25, 2022

One of the best course to gain knowledge related to sales, business development, content writing, copywriting and marketing. Really loved it!! Very interesting and easy to understand. All the reading materials are also very informative. Go for it!

创建者 Emmanuel O O

Jun 29, 2022

I am very happy to have learnt and passed this course. I thank all tutors who assited me to pass this course. A big thanks goes to Sonia Simone and Brian Clarke. You guys have been of good help to me. May copyblogger be the leading blog online.

创建者 Ferdi L

Jul 2, 2020

Great content! Very comprehensive with lots and lots of resources and case studies provided. Peer reviews for the assignments got a bit weird, because some students clearly did not follow the assignment requirements and gave others bad reviews.

创建者 Jon L

Aug 24, 2020

This course was excellent. Incredible teaching from industry experts laid out in an easy to follow, informative structure. The free reading content alone is an amazing resource for understanding and navigating the world of content marketing.

创建者 David S S

Oct 27, 2020

This course is so well structured and the communication is amazing. I have learnt so much in the last 5 weeks. as a result of this course I am taking real steps towards building my portfolio and network. Thank you Sonia, the guests and UC!!!

创建者 Sanchita R

Oct 13, 2019

This course is actually very functional and skillful. The terms and strategies is being taught by an expert. It has got every effective information regarding the content marketing, i personally feel it's worthy and will surely recommend it.

创建者 Sakshi R

Jul 6, 2020

The course was divided into bite-sized lessons which made the absorption and retention of concepts quite easy. I also liked that the course covered the basics of content marketing while also going on to dive deeper into certain aspects.

创建者 Okpara C

Aug 27, 2020

I developed my Professional writing skills and learnt essential skills which include: Copywriting, Building a professional brand, The 7A Framework for Creating Strategic Content,Empathy and Experience Mapping and How to Manage Content.

创建者 MARTÍN M C W

Jun 24, 2020

An extremely helpful and informative course, especially in conjunction with multi-modal training. Training materials were well organized and provided good case studies. Instructor was extremely professional and pleasant to learn from.

创建者 claudia b

Nov 12, 2017

This course was well structure, with excellent learning resources and many tips on how to immediately use the knowledge gained during the course. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn about content marketing!

创建者 uday s

May 2, 2020

Nice and easy to understand... Although they have used the text (2016 and we are in 2020), it helps in clearing basic doubts and great to learn basics. Having said this, they should introduce new text and things for 2020 as well

创建者 Maurizio Z

Apr 29, 2020

The course is well structured, the informations are clear and the explanations are not too formal. The content are very interesting and gives you the right basics and tools to write a compelling copy and create valuable content.

创建者 Debora C

May 28, 2020

Really well structured. It guided me step by step to the world of copy and content marketing with topics I've never heard previously during my marketing studies. A lot of readings and practice make this course really effective.

创建者 وحيد ف

Apr 19, 2022

T​his course was fully I found the scientific material good; and useful; And a mission to get started with content marketing. I think the presenter was very knowledgeable and a deep understanding of the material. thank you.

创建者 Lázaro V C J

Jul 25, 2020

This a great course. The only suggestion that I have is to the course provide a transcription of the podcasts. I heard all of them, but a transcription would make it easier to get my videos notes with ones from the podcast.

创建者 Marie L

Nov 16, 2020

The course are excellent and really helpful for my learning also upgrading my skills in content strategy marketing. Now i know the right way to do the content writing. Thank you Coursera for giving me opportunity to learn

创建者 Tanya K

Jun 9, 2020

This was my first experience with anything related to content and marketing. I have enjoyed the class and I am thinking of trying to get into this as a career. Thanks for all the information and good luck with everything!

创建者 ARSY C M

Nov 19, 2021

This course has taught me many things about how to bring together valuable content to an audience who needs our content. And also plus how a content marketer acts professionally, this can also be our benchmark in acting.

创建者 Kashish A

Jan 3, 2021

THIS IS INDEED A VERY PRECISE AND LOVELY COURSE , IT REALLY HELPED LEARN A LOT ABOUT CONTENT WRITING PLUS THE FACULTY AND INSTITUTION TEACHING THE COURSE THEMSELVES ARE VERY RENOWED ORGANIZATION KNOWN FOR CONTENT WRITING

创建者 Elizabeth H

May 17, 2021

Often we find ourselves in comfort zones hence we’re scared of trying new things. It’s actually my first time undertaking an online course and I must say, it’s been worthwhile. Thank you Coursera for the opportunity.