Chevron Left
返回到 密码学

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 密码学 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,229 个评分
223 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to the foundations of modern cryptography, with an eye toward practical applications....

热门审阅

EB

Nov 18, 2016

Very interesting course. I would like programming assignments to be mandatory, not optional. Or at least there should be a way to get some information that the assignment is passed on Coursera page.

LY

Nov 3, 2016

Wonderful and well organized course, it is really recommended to take it for those who are interested, which will definitely provide you with really understanding of cryptography!

筛选依据:

26 - 密码学 的 50 个评论(共 220 个)

创建者 Vinodkumar N

Feb 15, 2016

I felt it was a good introduction to cryptography. There were quizzes and programming assignments throughout the course to assess knowledge.

创建者 Adriana M

Aug 9, 2019

Thanks to Coursera for that I have studied online this course! Also, thanks to

University of Maryland and to my Professor

Jonathan Katz.

创建者 Ivan P

Jan 30, 2022

I find this course interesting and useful, but I think that there is not enough examples of some ideas which can illustrate them

创建者 Sarah O

Jan 26, 2020

The course was insightful and very useful. and i would thank DR.Jonathan Katz

I've learned a lot & really improved my skills

创建者 Niko N

Jan 13, 2017

Great course! Remember to reserve enough time. Its challenging course. If you are good in math that definitely helps you a lot.

创建者 Adri J J J

Feb 24, 2020

It is a delightful experience to take this course. I could really understand the insights of Cryptography in a better manner.

创建者 Muhammad A N

May 29, 2017

It found it very well structured course. The way in which Instructor maintains the flow and delivery of ideas is awesome.

创建者 fabrice k

Aug 3, 2019

Really helpful bur you need to match all the required knowledge before jumping in otherwise you won't understand a thing

创建者 J.P. H D A

Nov 18, 2017

All the concepts were explained excellently. Finds application in the Information Security. Thanks to

Prof. Jonathan

创建者 Rupayan B

Jul 9, 2019

I would totally recommend this course to everyone who has an interest in cybersecurity. Trust me you won't regret it.

创建者 John B

Jul 30, 2019

This was a very insightful course, revealing the essential elements of both private and public key cryptography.

创建者 Stefan H

Oct 17, 2017

Very passionate and thorough explanations by a highly motivate expert in the field - in any next life, again :-)

创建者 Huynh L D

Mar 16, 2016

Gotta love both the passion and the delivery of the professor. This is a very challenging and rewarding course.

创建者 Sanskar K

Mar 22, 2018

A very insightful course! Would have loved it even more if more programming assignments were there.

创建者 shams

Jun 16, 2016

This is a best class I joined in coursera whit high quality of sound and method of teaching

tnx

创建者 Rishabh M

May 9, 2020

Absolutely amazing and worth the time invested!! Thank you so much to the nice Instructor!

创建者 Ravi K B

Jun 25, 2016

This course provides a very good introduction to both Public and Private Key Cryptography.

创建者 Nitin A

Oct 15, 2021

Great course to start your basic understanding of cryptography , totally worth it !!!

创建者 Karan A

Nov 5, 2017

The teachers were really good and knew what they were doing! A really helpful course!

创建者 Mikael C

Nov 22, 2017

Course really interesting.

Professor Kantz succeed well to present complex concepts.

创建者 2K18/CO/021 A K S

Sep 22, 2020

It was a awesome experience and great learning with this course. THANK YOU SO MUCH

创建者 ZAMBURRU L

Jan 6, 2021

Very very interesting and well made. It has made me an enthusiast of encryption.

创建者 Rui A

Nov 11, 2019

basically offer me a better understanding of the fundamentals of cryptography.

创建者 PRITESHKUMAR N P

Apr 6, 2020

Excellent Course delivered by Prof. Jonathan Katz in the Cryptography domain.

创建者 Manik S

Feb 23, 2020

I had trouble in setting up the environment for the programming assignments