Chevron Left
返回到 密码学

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 密码学 的评价和反馈

4.5
641 个评分
123 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to the foundations of modern cryptography, with an eye toward practical applications....

热门审阅

CE

Jan 04, 2017

Excellent course. The proofs that are laid out in a way that made it easy for me to follow along, and it gave me a good overview of the areas of cryptography that are most relevant to me.

LY

Nov 04, 2016

Wonderful and well organized course, it is really recommended to take it for those who are interested, which will definitely provide you with really understanding of cryptography!

筛选依据:

26 - 密码学 的 50 个评论(共 120 个)

创建者 John B

Jul 30, 2019

This was a very insightful course, revealing the essential elements of both private and public key cryptography.

创建者 Stefan H

Oct 17, 2017

Very passionate and thorough explanations by a highly motivate expert in the field - in any next life, again :-)

创建者 Do H L

Mar 16, 2016

Gotta love both the passion and the delivery of the professor. This is a very challenging and rewarding course.

创建者 Sanskar K

Mar 22, 2018

A very insightful course! Would have loved it even more if more programming assignments were there.

创建者 shams

Jun 16, 2016

This is a best class I joined in coursera whit high quality of sound and method of teaching

tnx

创建者 Ravi K B

Jun 26, 2016

This course provides a very good introduction to both Public and Private Key Cryptography.

创建者 Karan A

Nov 05, 2017

The teachers were really good and knew what they were doing! A really helpful course!

创建者 Mikael C

Nov 22, 2017

Course really interesting.

Professor Kantz succeed well to present complex concepts.

创建者 Rui A

Nov 11, 2019

basically offer me a better understanding of the fundamentals of cryptography.

创建者 Manik S

Feb 23, 2020

I had trouble in setting up the environment for the programming assignments

创建者 Ivan M C C

Jul 12, 2019

Great explanations, clear examples and real life uses really recommended.

创建者 Dheeraj M P

Aug 16, 2016

Great Course , Amazing Proffesor. I enjoyed it a lot. Worth taking

创建者 Nigil K S

Feb 03, 2020

With the course, I have learnt a greater insights in Cryptography

创建者 Sukanta M

Sep 01, 2017

well organized course. good introduction to cryptography world.

创建者 Юхновский И А

Feb 26, 2019

It was very hard, very interesting and very necessary. Thank!

创建者 Emilio A O Z

Aug 22, 2016

Excelente curso entre lo práctico y teórico es muy completo.

创建者 Lim T ( S

Nov 27, 2019

I would recommend this course to my friends and colleagues.

创建者 Elias R

Aug 25, 2019

Well structured course with really good explanations.

创建者 Thomas B

Jan 25, 2017

Excelent course for beginners to get into the topic.

创建者 Ayush B

Oct 03, 2019

Excellent Course.

Would like to meet sir in future.

创建者 Alexandru J

Nov 20, 2017

Great course. I'll always go back to the material.

创建者 Cyril H

Apr 07, 2018

A very interresting introduction to cryptography.

创建者 Jerome M

Nov 10, 2018

Very insightful and easily understandable!

创建者 Shahar D

Mar 02, 2016

You Are Teching Great! Thank You Very Much

创建者 Claude-S. J

Feb 13, 2017

Very interesting and challenging course.