Chevron Left
返回到 密码学

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 密码学 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,229 个评分
223 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to the foundations of modern cryptography, with an eye toward practical applications....

热门审阅

EB

Nov 18, 2016

Very interesting course. I would like programming assignments to be mandatory, not optional. Or at least there should be a way to get some information that the assignment is passed on Coursera page.

LY

Nov 3, 2016

Wonderful and well organized course, it is really recommended to take it for those who are interested, which will definitely provide you with really understanding of cryptography!

筛选依据:

151 - 密码学 的 175 个评论(共 220 个)

创建者 Daniel Y

Mar 4, 2016

There are too much materials for each week for a Hong Kong secondary school (middle school) student. The speed can be adjusted to a slower one, so as to allow more people to catch up the course.

创建者 Gavin L

Nov 12, 2016

Good course, but can get very deep at times, especially near the middle of the course.

The first 2 weeks are rather simple, week 3 is okay, 4 and 5 are very detailed, and 6 and 7 are easier.

创建者 P V R P

May 14, 2021

This course was well organized with all the crypto topics that cover the basic need for upcoming sections. I am feeling great by doing this course thank you professor Jonathan Katz.

创建者 David P

Jun 19, 2017

Very interesting, but a bit too theorical : it would be cool to see more practical case, and the internal mechanisms of a standard encryption scheme like AES.

创建者 Chinmay S K

Apr 21, 2020

The course is an excellent one for those who want to learn cyber security. Concepts are explained really well although it requires a higher mathematics.

创建者 Ayman M

Oct 3, 2019

Thanks a lot to our professor but I think we need to know more about the prerequisites of this course and more examples wit numbers and answers

创建者 Sumit G

May 4, 2019

Nice teacher, but the course is tough for those who didn't know ABC of cryptography

创建者 Victor J

Feb 4, 2017

PDF slides would have been appreciated. The course is good, contents are good.

创建者 PUSHPENDRA S

Apr 4, 2021

It will be helpful to clear your cryptography concept and tnx to coursera

创建者 Mahmoud H

Aug 12, 2018

very nice course material, just it was stuffed with too much statistics

创建者 Marcos S G

Mar 7, 2017

A pretty dry topic, but the teacher manages to keep the interest up!

创建者 ADEPU N T

Jul 14, 2021

The course is very good, it covers from basics to all adv models

创建者 Fabio D

Jun 12, 2016

Complicated course that requires lots of mathematic background

创建者 Maciej P

Mar 23, 2017

Sadly, I was unable to comprehend everything I had seen. :(

创建者 nicolas d o r

Mar 13, 2021

es bueno el curso debería estar mas enfocado a la practica

创建者 Vivek B

Feb 19, 2020

it was very good to be honest. Very good for beginners.

创建者 Sjir B

Feb 28, 2018

Pretty though at some points, but very interesting.

创建者 Manoj K A

Nov 26, 2020

it helped me to gain the knowledge in cryptograpy

创建者 Praveenkumar21 R

Mar 11, 2019

this course was help me to improve the knowledge

创建者 Prajeesh J L

Oct 2, 2016

Could have given a certificate of accomplishment.

创建者 soumyendu d

Aug 22, 2020

Thank you Prof. Katz. It was a great learning.

创建者 Muhammad M S

Mar 27, 2019

it will be better if it translated to arabic

创建者 Muhammad S B

Mar 18, 2016

Very much helpful for learning Cryptography

创建者 Shubham S

Apr 5, 2018

Course is very good for beginners.

创建者 Akshat A

Jul 12, 2017

Course was in good flow