Chevron Left
返回到 Data Science Methodology

学生对 IBM 提供的 Data Science Methodology 的评价和反馈

4.6
stars
9,975 个评分
974 条评论

课程概述

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

AG

May 14, 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

TX

Apr 01, 2019

It just totally rebuilds my mind in thinking about how I should approach solving problems. I feel that I'm learning strong framework for an evidence-based logical approach. Just like a consultant.

筛选依据:

176 - Data Science Methodology 的 200 个评论(共 969 个)

创建者 Gil D L

Jan 10, 2020

Great Introduction into the methodology for data scientists. Great application to real-world scenarios.

创建者 Suraj R G

Dec 25, 2019

Different steps in a Data Science project are well explained and presented in a easy-to-understand way.

创建者 Omar R G

Nov 15, 2019

Pretty basic level course, but I did learn and reinforce several things about data science methodology.

创建者 François J

Sep 23, 2019

Really important to understand or dive a little bit into the scientific approach behind 'Data Science'.

创建者 Wilton B R

Jul 06, 2019

Good introduction and very practical examples in the lab. This course has motivated me to move forward.

创建者 Piyush S

Apr 10, 2019

it really helps in understanding the data science methodology . Good labs for hands on practice session

创建者 Moez B

Jan 02, 2019

A very good course. The discussion of the data science methodology is clear, thorough, and informative.

创建者 Martin S

Aug 12, 2019

This course gives you good insight, a great analogy and educational labs on the topic of data science.

创建者 Vagner S V

Nov 22, 2019

Excelente curso, gostei muito das analogias com a preparação de alimentos, foram muito ilustrativas.

创建者 ASHUTOSH G

Sep 18, 2019

It is really a very nice content which gives you an in depth insight on how to proceed step by step.

创建者 Amit A B

May 29, 2019

It was very helpful. The last assignment helped me understand the methodology better. Thank you 🤗❤️

创建者 Luciana M G

Feb 26, 2019

Excellent introduction to Data Analysis Methodology, with practical examples and very good material.

创建者 rohit k s

Feb 04, 2019

This was a great course to understand the basics or the platform on which the Data Science is built.

创建者 Shravan N

Jan 10, 2020

important to have theory courses like this. It helps to understand what data science actually is...

创建者 Karen M

Dec 20, 2019

Very informative step-by-step introduction to data science methodology that was easy to understand.

创建者 Max L F L F

Nov 25, 2019

Very effective methodology. This is the methodology that i have apply in my Data Science projects

创建者 Anant S

Jul 14, 2019

Great use of interactive Jupyter notebooks to illustrate the Methodology! Very compelling course.

创建者 Rahul K

Jun 13, 2019

Best Course, If you want to learn how the data science applied to the business or general problem

创建者 Diego I H G

May 20, 2019

Muy buen curso, te muestra el proceso a seguir para hacer un buen trabajo en el analisis de datos

创建者 Carlos F S

Mar 05, 2019

Useful altough in the videos will be very helpful to put the definitions of each of the proccess.

创建者 R P K

Jul 05, 2019

It definitely gives an overview of all the process from start to end of a data science approach.

创建者 Ikhsan A G

Dec 15, 2019

Best course that coverages the methodology used by expert data scientist. Must watch and learn.

创建者 Padmanabha K

Jul 20, 2019

This course gave a clear step by step methodology to deliver a successful Data science project.

创建者 Mridul G

Dec 11, 2019

The content is very good and in the format so that everyone can understand what's being taught

创建者 David B

May 16, 2019

Interesting topics. Learn about the data science methodology and how to apply it to a problem.