Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的评价和反馈

4.5
stars
2,160 个评分
426 条评论

课程概述

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

筛选依据:

401 - 市场营销专业人士所需的数字分析:市场营销分析实践 的 412 个评论(共 412 个)

创建者 James K

Jan 14, 2018

Very poor course. The material is badly organised - superficial lectures are just there to supplement the recommended reading. The assignments are very weak. And most people seem to make little effort in completing them (2 hour assignments answered with 4-5 lines of text is typical). There are regular issues with the lecture content not matching the quizzes or assignments. Overall a very poor experience, and one that makes me question the value of this approach.

创建者 Gaurav B

Sep 11, 2019

Poor Teaching Skills by Kevin Hartman.

No Practical Case Study.

The Instructor Comes and Read all the Slides what is point of taking the Classes we Could have Downloaded the Material.

In a 7 Minutes Classes he Obliged and Conclude 5 things which he going to teach and also teach the Relevant Material.

I WISH KEVIN HARTMAN DOES NOT COMES IN ANY ONE MY FURTHER COURSE STUDY.

创建者 Aboudy E F

Feb 05, 2017

Uninspiring teacher, repetitive material that could have been consolidated with month 2 altogether.

Did most of my learning from the supplemental readings.

创建者 Maria

Feb 12, 2016

Very boring presentation of the material. I am sorry to say so, but the professor is not a very engaging speaker.

创建者 Vishal M

Sep 10, 2016

This course hardly has any new content and a lot of it is also repeat from previous courses.

创建者 Luis A F L

Mar 17, 2016

Hated the course and the content. I truly regret investing my money on this course.

创建者 Alicio d S N

Apr 27, 2019

conteúdo demasiado desconectado e de difícil compreensão.

创建者 Nikolas P

Aug 03, 2016

Absolutely useless course

创建者 YunLi

Apr 27, 2016

not worth the money.

创建者 Vishal R

Dec 18, 2015

Nothing practical

创建者 Panagiota S

Oct 08, 2016

Which practice?

创建者 Keshav K

Dec 02, 2016

Too Generic