Chevron Left
返回到 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

学生对 ESSEC商学院 提供的 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 的评价和反馈

4.7
317 个评分
97 条评论

课程概述

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

热门审阅

SL

Apr 06, 2020

Amazing course with so much to learn\n\nI like that we had to write an essay which helped me really look back on everything i had learnt\n\nI am so impressed and cant wait to do more

AG

Jun 17, 2020

It was a great course that had amazing data insights. The fact that the course forced you to write your own assignments and interact on discussion threads made it very interesting.

筛选依据:

26 - Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 的 50 个评论(共 95 个)

创建者 Abha G

Jun 17, 2020

It was a great course that had amazing data insights. The fact that the course forced you to write your own assignments and interact on discussion threads made it very interesting.

创建者 Uwanibe U P

Jul 16, 2020

It was an inspiring course. Opened my understanding of diversity issues in general. I would recommend this course to anyone ready to embrace the cultural dynamic of our society.

创建者 Emiliano P

May 20, 2020

I recommend this course to anyone who wants to become a better leader. There is a long way to go to perceive diversity as a resource, but it is a challenge we must face and win

创建者 Shade L

Apr 06, 2020

Amazing course with so much to learn

I like that we had to write an essay which helped me really look back on everything i had learnt

I am so impressed and cant wait to do more

创建者 Jennifer Y

Mar 02, 2019

This course is an excellent source of Diversity and Inclusion data and helps provide strategies to application for diversity of thought within an organization.

创建者 LEGEAIS

Dec 17, 2018

A great insight into the Diversity&Inclusion world which is in the workplace and in life in general key to greater collaboration and human interractions.

创建者 Susan V

Oct 26, 2017

Great course, an eye opener into how diversity is still not utilized enough and how we can help to change that. I look forward to learning more about it.

创建者 Vijaya K E

Nov 21, 2018

It helped me understand the worldwide practise in the above topic and it has been great learning through the module, my wishes & thanks for the team

创建者 Madelaine J

Jul 03, 2020

A fantastic course. Very in-depth without being too heavy, and even though I thought I was pretty au fait with these topics, I learnt a lot.

创建者 Arianna S C M

Sep 26, 2018

It is enlightening and I wish it could have been longer. I loved the case examples because it helped me to put things into perspective.

创建者 Cohen B

Feb 24, 2019

An excellent course that opens the mind to the structures, skills and important differences in learning and accepting diversity.

创建者 Gabriella P

Feb 17, 2020

Great insights, serious exercises, feels like you can actually learn from this and start implementing change into your company.

创建者 Satin S

Apr 25, 2019

The course was a great platform to learn and that too with the ease due to the relevant real life statistics & case studies.

创建者 Sandra S

Mar 12, 2020

Very well structured course. The knowledge is presented in a clear way which makes it easier to digest and memorize.

创建者 M. L B

Jan 28, 2020

Great course. it would only be better if the grading system for submissions was not so laborious and time-consuming.

创建者 Patrice d V

Jun 20, 2019

High quality online course.

Very well structured

Very good presentation and material

Useful/meaningful assessments

创建者 Ashish C

Mar 05, 2018

Had a great time doing this course. This course has opened my eyes to a lot of things which i wasn't aware of.

创建者 Yvonne M

Aug 03, 2020

The course was very detailed and structured. I learned alot and enjoyed the activities and videos.

创建者 Ivonna D

Jun 06, 2019

A very comprehensive introduction to current Diversity & Inclusion thinking, theory and practice

创建者 Jonathan G

Jul 31, 2019

Very helpful in understanding the different diversity issues and how to overcome them.

创建者 Roxxy B

Jan 26, 2020

Very interesting and enlightening. I have a new perspective on what I thought I knew.

创建者 TULIKA M

May 26, 2020

It was very much informational and i had an interesting time learning. Thank you.

创建者 Parul D

Jul 08, 2020

Graet course. I will be using some principals and learnings in my current role.

创建者 SUNCHAI K

May 14, 2020

Very good contents! The structure was very well organised and easy to follow.

创建者 mausam .

Apr 13, 2020

Very good content with relevant study materials,case study and notes option.