Chevron Left
返回到 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

学生对 ESSEC商学院 提供的 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 的评价和反馈

4.7
168 个评分
52 条评论

课程概述

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

热门审阅

SL

Apr 06, 2020

Amazing course with so much to learn\n\nI like that we had to write an essay which helped me really look back on everything i had learnt\n\nI am so impressed and cant wait to do more

JY

Mar 02, 2019

This course is an excellent source of Diversity and Inclusion data and helps provide strategies to application for diversity of thought within an organization.

筛选依据:

26 - Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 的 50 个评论(共 50 个)

创建者 M. L B

Jan 28, 2020

Great course. it would only be better if the grading system for submissions was not so laborious and time-consuming.

创建者 Patrice d V

Jun 20, 2019

High quality online course.

Very well structured

Very good presentation and material

Useful/meaningful assessments

创建者 Ashish C

Mar 05, 2018

Had a great time doing this course. This course has opened my eyes to a lot of things which i wasn't aware of.

创建者 Ivonna D

Jun 06, 2019

A very comprehensive introduction to current Diversity & Inclusion thinking, theory and practice

创建者 Jonathan G

Jul 31, 2019

Very helpful in understanding the different diversity issues and how to overcome them.

创建者 Roxxy B

Jan 26, 2020

Very interesting and enlightening. I have a new perspective on what I thought I knew.

创建者 Jeremy G

Jan 27, 2020

Very informative, i enjoyed the lectures, readings, assignments and exams

创建者 Omodiaogbe S

Apr 13, 2017

The gives a deeper understanding of managing diversity and inclusion

创建者 Jennifer W

Feb 23, 2018

Excellent course with exceptional graphics and lesson material.

创建者 Juan A

Nov 08, 2019

Helpful and Insightful information!

创建者 Calenthia D

Aug 29, 2019

great course. very helpful.

创建者 Jaisy A

Jun 04, 2017

Excellent course! Thank you

创建者 sayed a n

Nov 25, 2018

such a great experience

创建者 Matthew P W

May 13, 2019

Really enjoyed this

创建者 Mahesh R N

Mar 13, 2019

Good Learning Exp

创建者 Sarah S

Aug 26, 2019

loved it

创建者 Maria D C

Nov 26, 2019

Great

创建者 Grace V M

May 27, 2019

G

创建者 Yokotsuno29

Jul 24, 2017

Great introduction and not only for new professionals. Very interesting videos and articles.

If you want to read all the provided documents, you need to allow more time to this course than indicated. You don't need to read everything to pass the course but it's really rewarding.

It will be great to name the participants (subtitle) who participate to the video.

创建者 Maria J A

Sep 27, 2019

É um curso muito bom e aprendi muito, porém precisa de algumas atualizações, alguns links não existem mais.

创建者 Dr. E L

Dec 10, 2019

The week 4 peer review assignment instructions and rubric do not align.

创建者 Saskia O

Oct 22, 2019

Very informative, engaging course. Enjoyed the assignements very much.

创建者 Vanessa G

Nov 25, 2019

Enjoyed the class. I just wished some of the links worked.

创建者 Irene D O

Mar 18, 2019

interesting course, it makes you see things differently

创建者 Annabel v L

Oct 19, 2019

Unable to do tests or apply for financial aid for this course. Unfortunately couldn't finish. Videos and topic was very interesting.