Chevron Left
返回到 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

学生对 ESSEC商学院 提供的 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 的评价和反馈

4.7
131 个评分
38 个审阅

课程概述

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

热门审阅

JY

Mar 02, 2019

This course is an excellent source of Diversity and Inclusion data and helps provide strategies to application for diversity of thought within an organization.

SV

Oct 26, 2017

Great course, an eye opener into how diversity is still not utilized enough and how we can help to change that. I look forward to learning more about it.

筛选依据:

26 - Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 的 38 个评论(共 38 个)

创建者 Ivonna D

Jun 06, 2019

A very comprehensive introduction to current Diversity & Inclusion thinking, theory and practice

创建者 Sarah S

Aug 26, 2019

loved it

创建者 Calenthia D

Aug 29, 2019

great course. very helpful.

创建者 Emmanuelle D

Sep 04, 2019

The course was very well made, the lectures interactives with short videos and readings, so easy to adapt to the everyday life schedule. I learned a lot about diversity and inclusion, especially to put words onto phenomena I would witness and this will surely help me in my professional life. Thanks a lot!

创建者 Grace V M

May 27, 2019

G

创建者 Alisa C

Oct 31, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and loved the different forms of media used to review the content. I would definitely recommend it for someone looking to find out more about current thoughts on diversity and inclusion.

创建者 Juan A

Nov 08, 2019

Helpful and Insightful information!

创建者 Irene D O

Mar 18, 2019

interesting course, it makes you see things differently

创建者 Yokotsuno29

Jul 24, 2017

Great introduction and not only for new professionals. Very interesting videos and articles.

If you want to read all the provided documents, you need to allow more time to this course than indicated. You don't need to read everything to pass the course but it's really rewarding.

It will be great to name the participants (subtitle) who participate to the video.

创建者 Treca S

Sep 21, 2019

Great course overall; however, the cases should be more broadly applicable. There was an assumption that everyone had a workplace encounter and that they worked in a company with a diversity initiative with which they were intimately familiar.

创建者 Maria J A

Sep 27, 2019

É um curso muito bom e aprendi muito, porém precisa de algumas atualizações, alguns links não existem mais.

创建者 Saskia O

Oct 22, 2019

Very informative, engaging course. Enjoyed the assignements very much.

创建者 Annabel v L

Oct 19, 2019

Unable to do tests or apply for financial aid for this course. Unfortunately couldn't finish. Videos and topic was very interesting.