Chevron Left
返回到 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

学生对 ESSEC商学院 提供的 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 的评价和反馈

4.7
439 个评分
130 条评论

课程概述

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

热门审阅

SL
Apr 5, 2020

Amazing course with so much to learn\n\nI like that we had to write an essay which helped me really look back on everything i had learnt\n\nI am so impressed and cant wait to do more

AG
Jun 16, 2020

It was a great course that had amazing data insights. The fact that the course forced you to write your own assignments and interact on discussion threads made it very interesting.

筛选依据:

51 - Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 的 75 个评论(共 128 个)

创建者 Satin S

Apr 24, 2019

The course was a great platform to learn and that too with the ease due to the relevant real life statistics & case studies.

创建者 Sandra S

Mar 12, 2020

Very well structured course. The knowledge is presented in a clear way which makes it easier to digest and memorize.

创建者 M. L B

Jan 28, 2020

Great course. it would only be better if the grading system for submissions was not so laborious and time-consuming.

创建者 Teresa A

Sep 22, 2020

This was an eye-opening experience for me. I recommend it for anyone who wants to be better versed on this topic.

创建者 Patrice d V

Jun 20, 2019

High quality online course.

Very well structured

Very good presentation and material

Useful/meaningful assessments

创建者 Ashish C

Mar 5, 2018

Had a great time doing this course. This course has opened my eyes to a lot of things which i wasn't aware of.

创建者 Chen X C

Sep 20, 2020

Interesting course with lots of learning points! Highly recommended for a better understanding on the topic.

创建者 Christopher C

Oct 7, 2020

Outstanding course. I learned a lot and am planning on having all of my employees take this course.

创建者 Rosnel R

Sep 7, 2020

Is interesting to analyze the evolution of the society in order to achieve better results as humans.

创建者 Saishankar S

Aug 9, 2020

Fabulous course covering the concepts clearly with lot of examples. Enjoyed the course thoroughly.

创建者 Yvonne M

Aug 3, 2020

The course was very detailed and structured. I learned alot and enjoyed the activities and videos.

创建者 Ivonna D

Jun 6, 2019

A very comprehensive introduction to current Diversity & Inclusion thinking, theory and practice

创建者 Torei C

Sep 11, 2020

Good Course with a lot of background and multiple examples of diversity and inclusion cases.

创建者 Jonathan G

Jul 31, 2019

Very helpful in understanding the different diversity issues and how to overcome them.

创建者 Roxxy B

Jan 26, 2020

Very interesting and enlightening. I have a new perspective on what I thought I knew.

创建者 GET C ,

Sep 1, 2020

Great materials, information, and eye-opening ideas to implement within my company.

创建者 TULIKA M

May 26, 2020

It was very much informational and i had an interesting time learning. Thank you.

创建者 Nilhan F

Oct 30, 2020

It was a very condensed material and very enjoyable at the same time. Thank you!

创建者 Parul D

Jul 8, 2020

Graet course. I will be using some principals and learnings in my current role.

创建者 SUNCHAI K

May 13, 2020

Very good contents! The structure was very well organised and easy to follow.

创建者 mausam .

Apr 13, 2020

Very good content with relevant study materials,case study and notes option.

创建者 Mona

Apr 15, 2020

Very insightful. Loved the content and teaching methodology of this course.

创建者 Jeremy G

Jan 27, 2020

Very informative, i enjoyed the lectures, readings, assignments and exams

创建者 Claire M

Jun 28, 2020

Really informative course and excellent beginners tool to the topic.

创建者 Omodiaogbe S

Apr 13, 2017

The gives a deeper understanding of managing diversity and inclusion