Chevron Left
返回到 工程力学导论

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程力学导论 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,603 个评分
359 个审阅

课程概述

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

热门审阅

ZA

Nov 08, 2018

The interactive approach of Dr. Wanye Whiteman leads to clarify the concept of Engineering Mechanics. I am glad to enroll this course, I will enroll further courses in future.\n\nThank you so much

SW

Apr 17, 2019

everyone should do this course because experimental solutions are also explained and\n\nwe get a practical approach for each question\n\nvery well prepared course with simple and lucid language.

筛选依据:

76 - 工程力学导论 的 100 个评论(共 354 个)

创建者 Uday K

Mar 05, 2018

Its nice experience with coursera

创建者 Matthew O

Mar 19, 2018

This course has great videos and working points to learn from and Professor Whiteman is extremely responsive to questions.

创建者 Donapati v r

Jul 12, 2017

Very good

创建者 Saqib

Apr 10, 2017

Fantastic course for the beginners. Go for it if you want to develop your concepts and skills for statics.

创建者 Amar D M

Feb 10, 2018

Dr. Whiteman is amazing. He proceeds on a step by step manner and gradually takes you to the higher and tougher levels....Loved his teaching methodology..

创建者 Ehab M A D

Feb 22, 2017

I hope received certification as a pdf on email, and money be for hardcopy certification , thanks Dr))

创建者 ANURAG K

Nov 29, 2016

very helpful to upgrade knowledge

创建者 DinS

Jul 14, 2017

Great course for beginners

创建者 Eslam A A A S

Mar 21, 2018

very interesting

创建者 PUNEET S

Aug 10, 2017

Great Course to study Mechanics.

创建者 Arun M

Jul 06, 2017

Really helped to refresh the basics in Engineering.

创建者 Abdelhamid M A

Nov 06, 2016

Thank you very much. I had learnt more information in this course. You have a very good and simple way to explain the problem. thank you again

创建者 Hamza F

Jun 30, 2017

Amazing course. Although, none of the practice problems had any solutions, the quizzes were still really easy thanks to the amazing teacher.

创建者 Sriram

Mar 30, 2017

amazing

创建者 David H B

May 04, 2017

Excelent course to review the basics of statics. Highly recommend to anyone interested in mechanics to refresh or consolidate concepts.

创建者 Michael R

Jun 14, 2017

Very easy to understand instructor, and good learning pace.

创建者 Ricardo B

Jan 12, 2017

Very good course of an introduction to Engineering Mechanics. Good lectures and material.

创建者 Alex B

Apr 19, 2017

This is a great introduction to Engineering but make sure you know your physics (and some maths)

As someone who hasn't done physics and math for about ten years I was struggling and I spent many more hours studying and watching other video's on the internet to get the hang of the questions.

After things clicked for me I found the video's of this course easier to understand.

创建者 Jan N O

Jul 14, 2017

good

创建者 Varalakshmi

May 22, 2017

Good basics to recollect the subject

创建者 Subramanya B

Jul 06, 2017

Dr Whiteman teaches the concepts of Mechanics exceptionally well. I benefited a lot from this course as it also improved a few basics that I had earlier struggled to understand. Giving real life examples of objects helped a lot.

创建者 Jiby N

Feb 02, 2016

I appreciate the enthusiasm.

Thank you

创建者 Danny D

Jun 30, 2017

Excellent Course, Recommended to anyone with some knowledge of calculus and interest in Mechanics for engineering

创建者 Benjie L

Jul 03, 2016

Great, Sir!

创建者 Mostafa O M

Nov 07, 2016

It's aver good course and i had learnt a lot of information from it .