Chevron Left
返回到 工程力学导论

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程力学导论 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,584 个评分
355 个审阅

课程概述

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

热门审阅

ZA

Nov 08, 2018

The interactive approach of Dr. Wanye Whiteman leads to clarify the concept of Engineering Mechanics. I am glad to enroll this course, I will enroll further courses in future.\n\nThank you so much

SW

Apr 17, 2019

everyone should do this course because experimental solutions are also explained and\n\nwe get a practical approach for each question\n\nvery well prepared course with simple and lucid language.

筛选依据:

151 - 工程力学导论 的 175 个评论(共 350 个)

创建者 Prashansa A

Dec 17, 2015

superb course....!!

创建者 Niall S

Nov 08, 2017

A good class I used to supplement the shitty class I have at college.

创建者 saikalyan

Aug 11, 2016

the professor is awesome

创建者 Sujay S D

Aug 13, 2017

Excellent content!

创建者 Tomas G

Apr 04, 2017

Really Good!!!!!! Thanks for your course!

创建者 Yash K

Oct 19, 2015

It was very beneficial!

创建者 Sonny J

Jan 22, 2018

Muy bueno el curso :)

创建者 Ethan G

Sep 19, 2017

Great course in statics

创建者 Giacomo S

Feb 18, 2016

Good course for an introduction at the concept of vector, force, momentum, and static law. Good teacher, english is not difficult to understand... Free text book available (optional)

创建者 Daniel J V

Aug 18, 2016

It's a great course for the students who want to learn more about mechanical engineering and how some machines work.

创建者 Renato D

Dec 06, 2017

Excellent course. Dr. Wayne is an outstanding teacher and the course covers the whole basis for an Engineer to solve real world problems. The perfect handout for those struggling in these first steps towards Mechanical Engineering.

创建者 Daniel C

Sep 05, 2017

Thank You So Much Sir

创建者 MANIVEL S

Jan 25, 2017

good

创建者 Arafat H

May 01, 2018

I enjoyed every bit of the course.The Professor is a really committed guy.Thank you and keep it up.

创建者 Mohammad M A

Apr 01, 2017

Thank you for the nice way of teaching the course was really good and you make it easy to understand all the topics.

创建者 SIROZHIDDIN I

Dec 06, 2015

Thanks a lot!

创建者 drazen k

Jan 17, 2016

For me, as mechanical engineer, it was very useful to see how this course, that I had some time ago in Serbia where I live and work, is presented at an top US and world university.

Thank You so much Dr. Whiteman, Georgia Tech and Coursera for a really nice experience.

Drazen Kosutic, BASc in M.E.

创建者 Erika B O

Aug 25, 2015

I was very excited when I discovered that the most influent universities in the world are providing courses for free to students. I had never heard about Georgia Tech, but because of this excellent course of "Introduction to Mechanical Engineering" I search about it and saw its magnitude. I really would like to study in somewhere like that and I appreciate your work here, specially to Dr. Whiteman who teached me a lot and made me laugh sometimes with his intelectual sense of humor. I divulgate the Coursera plataform and the Georgia Tech to my collegues and hope that more and more students could appreciate the technology that you both offer to us. Thank you!

创建者 Tarek R

Sep 08, 2015

I would like to thank you for this wonderful course, I am a Mechanical Engineer, I studied outside the US and this course with other courses are very useful and the way this course was presented is simple yet with so much information.

创建者 Joe Z

Oct 31, 2015

Learned a lot!

创建者 Raffik R

Dec 11, 2015

Professor explained the course concepts with examples and real-time models. I gained knowledge and i got new teaching aids and ideas for teaching Engineering mechanics. Thanks all.

创建者 ahamed s

Jan 13, 2017

fantastic course designated for mechanical engineers

创建者 Yefta S

Oct 16, 2015

Dr. Whiteman explains the subject in a very good way, also using models and demos that help for better understanding. I definitely learned a lot from this course

创建者 Ramanunni

Nov 14, 2015

Yes! It adds more stars to my bachelors degree in mechanical engineering pursuit

创建者 Parth P

Jul 16, 2016

Best guideline for the students and very easy to understand each and every lessons.