Chevron Left
返回到 工程力学导论

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程力学导论 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,600 个评分
357 个审阅

课程概述

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

热门审阅

ZA

Nov 08, 2018

The interactive approach of Dr. Wanye Whiteman leads to clarify the concept of Engineering Mechanics. I am glad to enroll this course, I will enroll further courses in future.\n\nThank you so much

SW

Apr 17, 2019

everyone should do this course because experimental solutions are also explained and\n\nwe get a practical approach for each question\n\nvery well prepared course with simple and lucid language.

筛选依据:

101 - 工程力学导论 的 125 个评论(共 353 个)

创建者 mohammed a

Feb 08, 2016

very interesting course ,Thankcoursera

创建者 Jhon H O M

Dec 22, 2015

excelente curso me ayudo a complementar el curso de estática

创建者 Dung

Oct 13, 2016

This is the must-learn course. One of the best ever for Introduction Engineering Mechanic. I hope that the Georgia Tech will create more courses like this in the future for engineers.

创建者 Alireza M

Aug 22, 2015

This course of Dr. Whiteman was awesome . I can now understand the meaning of Engineering Mechanics.

创建者 Ana P F A

Sep 10, 2015

Excelente curso, seria maravilloso que estudia en español. Pero aun así es excelente curso.

创建者 khaled m k m a

Apr 13, 2016

it is very useful course

创建者 Vitali U

Sep 28, 2016

Rather good one for beginners!

创建者 Saloni s

Aug 31, 2015

An excellent course; it helped me to learn the most fundamental topics of Engineering Mechanics conceptually and with clarity.

One of the major things that I liked about the course was that Dr Wayne made the otherwise seemingly difficult topics very easy and simple to understand.

Questions (of lecture modules as well as quiz) were also very nice.

Thank you very much Dr. Wayne!

创建者 Rahul R

Nov 17, 2015

Well structured, there's time for solving too , cool :)

创建者 woohyeocho

Jan 24, 2018

I'd like to recommend this course to my fellow student who study aerospace engineering in South Korea. This course is full of interesting stuff and it's really helpful when you review what you've learned. I really enjoyed this course and I'd like to thanks Georgia Tech and Coursera for high quality online course like this.

创建者 王維煜

Aug 01, 2016

good method to learn this course, thanks!

创建者 zhang x

Apr 05, 2016

Brief and clear, very helpful. Definitely will recommend this course to my friends.

创建者 Bradley S

Nov 06, 2015

Great course and excellent refresher. Dr. Whiteman provided slides for all modules with spaces to write down the examples as following through the course. Use of props were excellent also, as my prof didn't use any props when I did this in Uni many years ago!

创建者 Axel Z

Sep 21, 2015

Easy to follow thanks to the great explanations of the professor. (You don't need to speak english fluently to understand these courses).

Thank you.

创建者 Степан

Dec 02, 2016

If you know the topic this course will be excellent way to remind it to yourself with learning new sides of known material. If you just started to learn mechanics this course will give you indispensible basics knowledge in detailed way.

创建者 Omar M a

Oct 13, 2017

it was very helpful signing up in this course , I learned the basics of Engineering Mechanics in a simple way thanks to Dr. wayne whiteman and to Gerogia Tech I appreciate your effort

创建者 CHIRANTAN D

Aug 27, 2017

Well explained

创建者 Nicolò N

Aug 14, 2015

Interesting, well teached, clear, exhaustive. Hard enough.

创建者 aravind r p

Sep 03, 2015

i like to study

创建者 Jiby N

Feb 02, 2016

I appreciate the enthusiasm.

Thank you

创建者 Ramitha G

Apr 17, 2016

it was very simple and easily understandable at all levels. This course has made me understand the concepts clearly. Thank you.

创建者 Danny D

Jun 30, 2017

Excellent Course, Recommended to anyone with some knowledge of calculus and interest in Mechanics for engineering

创建者 Eduardo A P

Jul 14, 2017

It's amazing!

创建者 Joe Z

Oct 31, 2015

Learned a lot!

创建者 Raffik R

Dec 11, 2015

Professor explained the course concepts with examples and real-time models. I gained knowledge and i got new teaching aids and ideas for teaching Engineering mechanics. Thanks all.