Chevron Left
返回到 工程力学导论

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程力学导论 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,203 个评分
481 条评论

课程概述

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

热门审阅

ZA

Nov 08, 2018

The interactive approach of Dr. Wanye Whiteman leads to clarify the concept of Engineering Mechanics. I am glad to enroll this course, I will enroll further courses in future.\n\nThank you so much

SW

Apr 17, 2019

everyone should do this course because experimental solutions are also explained and\n\nwe get a practical approach for each question\n\nvery well prepared course with simple and lucid language.

筛选依据:

126 - 工程力学导论 的 150 个评论(共 478 个)

创建者 Aniket K

Oct 31, 2018

Course is perfectly designed for the young engineers to understand the applied physics to solve real world problems.

创建者 Wagner d L G d S

May 20, 2017

Very good, I liked the methodology and explanations. Only one suggestion, in which more fixing exercises are solved.

创建者 Mohammad M A

Apr 01, 2017

Thank you for the nice way of teaching the course was really good and you make it easy to understand all the topics.

创建者 Daniel J V

Aug 18, 2016

It's a great course for the students who want to learn more about mechanical engineering and how some machines work.

创建者 ABHINAV M

Aug 15, 2015

Amazing course. Really enjoyed it. The approach is perfect, not very difficult yet forces you to think on your own.

创建者 Matteo R

Dec 30, 2016

Great course to learn the fundamentals of static mechnical analysis. Dr. Whiteman is extremly clear in his lessons

创建者 Ashwini S M

May 18, 2020

We are really get deep knowledge of the mechanics and we are so happy to learn special things though the experts.

创建者 Ramesh B S

May 14, 2020

Excellent teaching professor . I really understood the subject and I am going to register for all of your courses

创建者 Rahul k g

Jan 17, 2019

your way of teaching so much nice and it gives the feel of mechanics

thanks once again for uploading this course.

创建者 Danny D

Jun 30, 2017

Excellent Course, Recommended to anyone with some knowledge of calculus and interest in Mechanics for engineering

创建者 Dr P K K R

May 08, 2020

Introduction to Engineering Mechanics is good start with basics for Civil Engineering to get into senior classes

创建者 PUTTA N R

Apr 15, 2020

Dear sir,

Thank you giving opportunity .Course is nicely framed .i improved my knowledge in this basic course

创建者 Aryan C

Jul 05, 2019

It was an exemplary course, filled with enormous amounts of knowledge and learning. Thanks to Georgia Tech.

创建者 Divya B M

Apr 29, 2020

Course had given a practical idea of many problems. Also had given a good knowledge in the use of vectors.

创建者 Saqib

Apr 10, 2017

Fantastic course for the beginners. Go for it if you want to develop your concepts and skills for statics.

创建者 Amirhossein O S

Mar 11, 2020

It was great to have course this wonderful professor. thanks to Dr. Whiteman, Coursera and Georgia Tech!

创建者 Yongchul J

Aug 15, 2019

This is a free, but great lecture for those who are interested in mechanical engineering to begin with.

创建者 Abhishek S

Feb 04, 2016

i loved the course content as well as the teaching style of sir WHITEMAN . thanks to the coursera team.

创建者 Casper W

May 21, 2020

Was a really cool course to learn about statics :) Easy to understand and interactive, funny professor

创建者 Shimna M

Mar 21, 2019

An excellent course and assignments were challenging and interesting. Looking forward for more courses

创建者 Ehab M A D

Feb 22, 2017

I hope received certification as a pdf on email, and money be for hardcopy certification , thanks Dr))

创建者 Vaishnav A B

Nov 26, 2019

Very infomational, especially those who wish to reinforce the fundamentals of engineering mechanics..

创建者 Alireza M

Aug 22, 2015

This course of Dr. Whiteman was awesome . I can now understand the meaning of Engineering Mechanics.

创建者 jagadesh k

Oct 21, 2018

It was very much useful and i really had a great time an experience its is student friendly course

创建者 Arafat H

May 01, 2018

I enjoyed every bit of the course.The Professor is a really committed guy.Thank you and keep it up.