Chevron Left
返回到 工程力学导论

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程力学导论 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,581 个评分
353 个审阅

课程概述

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

热门审阅

ZA

Nov 08, 2018

The interactive approach of Dr. Wanye Whiteman leads to clarify the concept of Engineering Mechanics. I am glad to enroll this course, I will enroll further courses in future.\n\nThank you so much

SW

Apr 17, 2019

everyone should do this course because experimental solutions are also explained and\n\nwe get a practical approach for each question\n\nvery well prepared course with simple and lucid language.

筛选依据:

126 - 工程力学导论 的 150 个评论(共 349 个)

创建者 ahamed s

Jan 13, 2017

fantastic course designated for mechanical engineers

创建者 Prashansa A

Dec 17, 2015

superb course....!!

创建者 Niall S

Nov 08, 2017

A good class I used to supplement the shitty class I have at college.

创建者 saikalyan

Aug 11, 2016

the professor is awesome

创建者 Yefta S

Oct 16, 2015

Dr. Whiteman explains the subject in a very good way, also using models and demos that help for better understanding. I definitely learned a lot from this course

创建者 Ramanunni

Nov 14, 2015

Yes! It adds more stars to my bachelors degree in mechanical engineering pursuit

创建者 Sujay S D

Aug 13, 2017

Excellent content!

创建者 Tomas G

Apr 04, 2017

Really Good!!!!!! Thanks for your course!

创建者 Yash K

Oct 19, 2015

It was very beneficial!

创建者 Parth P

Jul 16, 2016

Best guideline for the students and very easy to understand each and every lessons.

创建者 Penmetsa C M

May 16, 2017

Very useful, and the chapters were well organised.

创建者 Byungkeun S

Jan 03, 2017

Such a great course!

创建者 Arif

Jul 22, 2017

This Course is really very useful for Mechanical Engineers. Professor clear the concepts in great details.

创建者 RM.Harihara R

Nov 06, 2017

Its very informative for the fresh students

course content is explained very clearly.

创建者 nikhilreddy

Feb 06, 2017

thanQ sir for offering this course at free cost .this will help in my future development for improving my skills and talent

创建者 Aly d

Sep 23, 2016

Enjoyed thoroughly! The professor seems to be quite friendly ad overall the course is quite easy to follow and understand. Also liked the concept of asking questions between modules to stimulate thinking and revision of prior topics. Huge thums UP :D.

创建者 Eliezer M

Nov 06, 2015

This course was my first engineering course and with dedication and drive I passed all the curriculums and achieved my certificate to this course. This course was very helpful in all aspects from beginging

创建者 Chiranjit S

Jan 04, 2016

Fundamental concepts are explained very well. Explaining concepts through solving problem made it easy to grasp the concept. Contents are short and precise. I loved it.

创建者 ANURAG K

Nov 29, 2016

very helpful to upgrade knowledge

创建者 DinS

Jul 14, 2017

Great course for beginners

创建者 Maximiliano T F

Aug 24, 2016

It is very understandable and very practical(problem solved focused). I recommend it.

创建者 Eslam A A A S

Mar 21, 2018

very interesting

创建者 Benjie L

Jul 03, 2016

Great, Sir!

创建者 Mostafa O M

Nov 07, 2016

It's aver good course and i had learnt a lot of information from it .

创建者 David

Jul 23, 2016

讲得不错