Chevron Left
返回到 Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

学生对 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Cameras, Exposure, and Photography 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
2,122 个评分
592 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

热门审阅

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

ME

Sep 12, 2016

Very good coarse...I am now taking #3 soon be finished, its just keeps getting better all the time...its so good I may move to Michigan, .... but then who would root for USC (Trojans- the real USC

筛选依据:

101 - Cameras, Exposure, and Photography 的 125 个评论(共 571 个)

创建者 Suneha S

Dec 03, 2016

Very enriching. I got to learn a lot about camera and photography. Professor Peter Glendinning is such an amazing teacher. He makes learning a fun process. I am glad i joined the course!

创建者 Kerem K

Feb 20, 2019

The course is a good introduction for beginners to photography. The teaching style is clear and easy to follow. The material is a bit too basic, but still proves as fundamental knowledge.

创建者 Claudio N

Dec 21, 2019

Overall great introductory, slow paced course. I love the instructors, very nice to listen to them. Maybe some tiny imperfection in the assignments, but I'm an obsessive perfectionist ;)

创建者 Karima S

Feb 17, 2018

Enjoyed this course very much. Gave me a lot of confidence to have fun and not be ashamed to be out and about just trying things out. Really good solid foundation on which I am building.

创建者 crystal j l

Jul 25, 2016

This course content was brilliant. It is a good course for everyone, from beginner to the well seasoned photographer.I think Mark & Peter will find a way to enlighten you in this course.

创建者 Nycolle D

Feb 22, 2019

I'm learning so much more than I expected. Not only technical aspects of a camera, but also how to think like a photographer and better consider what I include/not include in my frame.

创建者 Jon C

Oct 09, 2016

Good for both inexperienced and experienced photographer. Gives you a better understanding of photography as a creative expression, and will definitely make you a better photographer.

创建者 Osvaldo A F

Sep 29, 2019

The course is WONDERFUL, very complete with teachers who have dedicated their whole lives to the world of photography, all are renowned, experienced and professional. Congratulations

创建者 Suryanarayana T V N B

Oct 19, 2017

Excellent Introduction to Photography. I had some experience in this are earlier . But I learnt a lot after this first course in this series. Thank you Professors and U of Michigan.

创建者 Luis G L R

Apr 16, 2019

Very time convenient, well taught, Peter and Mark are clear an to the point on what to do and not to do in the world of photography. Easy to understand and full of great examples.

创建者 Yarob E

Nov 10, 2018

it was wonderful, fun,and very useful,and it learns us very much things that we didn't know it yet

thanks for professors and for every person help us to learn this course

greetings

创建者 Houssam E H

Jan 16, 2018

im an artist, i needed to learn how to take pictures of my paintings, this course helped me not onely with that, but also how to do better frame and compositions in my paintings.

创建者 prateeksingh

Feb 05, 2017

The professors are really good. They explained how even the simple things can make a significant changes in the photographs we take. This course is as good as the python course.

创建者 José G H R

May 11, 2017

Excellent course, very didactic, covers many topics and above all very practical. I am very pleased to have taken this course. My thanks and congratulations for a great course.

创建者 Sharon D

Feb 03, 2018

The course is very clear and informative. With the videos, I was able to re-watch or read the written part after I had completed a section to clarify any questions that I had.

创建者 ATHEER D M

May 26, 2016

As a professional photographer , I can say , this course was amazing

I am teaching in art academy , and this course very useful for me in teaching

Thank you for this great job

创建者 Jonathan F V

Jan 17, 2017

This course did everything I wanted it to do : it has made me a better photographer, it has raised my game by improving my practical knowledge and the way I see the world.

创建者 Duan Q

Aug 20, 2016

not only knowledge of photography, but also creative thinking for the way you take photo.

which is critical for you to taking the next step to reach the professional level.

创建者 Jonathan H D A - @

Sep 17, 2019

Very satisfied, happy and grateful for the amount of information acquired, the modality facilitates learning, with the desire to continue with the other four courses. ;)

创建者 Thamires P

Jun 27, 2018

The course was really helpful and I learned a lot! It was more than I expected. I feel that after this course I understand a lot more about photography than I did before.

创建者 Ali A

Apr 10, 2018

for someone who has a tough time understanding concepts, i found this course very useful and have learned things in photography, which i have struggled with, in the past

创建者 Ann M S

Apr 13, 2019

Love photography and I have taken alot of photos in my 64 years but this course has given me a new look at how to make them better. Thank you for providing this class

创建者 Natalie F

Oct 28, 2019

As a self-taught photographer, I learned valuable information that will help me in the field of photography. Excellent course for the new and experienced photographer.

创建者 Ana C

Jul 31, 2017

Es genial, los profesores explican bien. Los temas son dinámicos y sencillos en la manera en que están encarados.

Lo único que a veces no funciona bien el subtitulado.

创建者 Bruno d S A X

Mar 08, 2016

Very nice course, lots of information, well structured. Tries to take you out of the "common" and visualize distinct aspects of your photos, new angles, perspectives!