Chevron Left
返回到 Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

学生对 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Cameras, Exposure, and Photography 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,042 个评分
567 个审阅

课程概述

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

热门审阅

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

ME

Sep 12, 2016

Very good coarse...I am now taking #3 soon be finished, its just keeps getting better all the time...its so good I may move to Michigan, .... but then who would root for USC (Trojans- the real USC

筛选依据:

1 - Cameras, Exposure, and Photography 的 25 个评论(共 545 个)

创建者 Rami A

Mar 30, 2016

Poor video and audio quality. Not worth the price.

创建者 Lingam S S

Jan 24, 2019

Best photography courses for beginners, it covers all the aspects of different ways of capturing images.

创建者 rhonda m

Apr 10, 2019

loved it

创建者 Archontia T

Dec 12, 2018

I always liked taking pictures, but never really knew anything about photography techniques or how to use any other exposure mode than Auto. After this course I feel I have really started to understand more about this amazing art that is called photography.

创建者 Иванюта Е А

Nov 27, 2018

Курс очень понравился, спасибо огромное за интересную и новую информацию, креативные задания и поддержку. Курс очень хорош для начинающих фотографов.

创建者 Monica S

Jan 11, 2019

I am really enjoying the course. i thinks its pretty to follow instructions.

创建者 Abdurrahman S

Jan 11, 2019

Good

创建者 Pakasit W

Jun 22, 2019

the course structure is well organized

创建者 Praveen D

Jun 13, 2019

i really loved this course!

创建者 June L N

Sep 30, 2016

The course covered the material thoroughly, but the presentation could be improved: 1. the examples, charts and other helpful aside additions could be left on screen during the relevant discussion. I often had to pause and go back to study the material that was only briefly displayed. 2. Using the screen for just a video of the lecturer speaking seems a waste of the many video techniques that could be included, with the lecturer in a small window at the side. 3. Although the lecturers tried not to favor one brand over another, at times it seemed like we were watching an infomercial. Maybe this can't be helped, as all the camera's features, and their accessories, were described in detail. I for one have a camera that I want to learn to use more professionally. Purchase suggestions could be moved to an addendum. In my opinion it should not be in the body of the course material.

I am finding a lot of good information in the course, and am continuing with the second section.

创建者 Edgar C

Jun 15, 2019

Gives a good overview of the basics of photography. Later courses provide more detail

创建者 Jan M

Dec 10, 2018

I ve learned so much through this course. I m able to set my camera, think about vantage points and framing of pictures now. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to take photography seriously.

创建者 MOHAMMAD A

Jan 09, 2019

I enjoyed the presence of the course, thank you to all those who carry it

创建者 Amy E

Jan 16, 2019

I am transitioning from my iphone camera to a mirrorless dslr, and this course had been very helpful for me.

创建者 Shamily K

Jan 04, 2019

your explanation is really wow

创建者 Paul

Jan 17, 2019

Great introduction into photography that doesn't muck around with quick fix solutions but rather a comprehensive foundation of the very basics.

创建者 GILDEMAR P D S

Feb 14, 2019

Linguagem clara e a orientação de profissionais da fotografia altamente gabaritados que fizeram exposições pontuais que me permitiram ter uma clareza do que é e como fazer fotografia de qualidade. Quiz que testaram o meu conhecimento, o que me ajudou a fixar melhor a teoria e poder aliá-la à prática.

创建者 yamen r a

Feb 16, 2019

Its great course

创建者 Bernardita C

Jan 22, 2019

Excellent course!

创建者 Maria E P

Jan 25, 2019

I love hoe you can learn in your time and how you have access whenever you want, and where ever you are!

创建者 Kerem K

Feb 20, 2019

The course is a good introduction for beginners to photography. The teaching style is clear and easy to follow. The material is a bit too basic, but still proves as fundamental knowledge.

创建者 Holly

Feb 21, 2019

I truly enjoyed the course outline, the feedback from peers and from the course professionals. I feel my skills improved from pushing myself, seeing my potential through the eyes of another as well as learning from the mistakes I was making. The course was clearly laid out and concise instruction. I would recommend highly for beginners in the field.

创建者 Nycolle D

Feb 22, 2019

I'm learning so much more than I expected. Not only technical aspects of a camera, but also how to think like a photographer and better consider what I include/not include in my frame.

创建者 SURAJIT D

Feb 21, 2019

Course content, courser and both professor are excellent

创建者 Bhuvaneshwary M

Feb 28, 2019

This course is really very awesome for any beginner in photography