Chevron Left
返回到 Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics

学生对 IBM 提供的 Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics 的评价和反馈

4.7
430 个评分
101 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to gain Cybersecurity skills as part of the Cybersecurity Security Analyst Professional Certificate program. You will learn about the different phases of penetration testing, how to gather data for your penetration test and popular penetration testing tools. Furthermore, you will learn the phases of an incident response, important documentation to collect, and the components of an incident response policy and team. Finally, you will learn key steps in the forensic process and important data to collect. This course also gives you a first look at scripting and the importance to a system analyst. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the fifth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/penetration-testing-incident-response-and-forensics. In this course you will learn to: • Describe penetration testing tools and the benefits to an organization • Describe a deep dive into incident response techniques and tools • Describe digital forensics and digital evidence. • Discuss the power of scripting....

热门审阅

R
Aug 8, 2020

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for IBM , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

ES
Aug 22, 2020

Very thorough topical information at the entry level that leaves you with confidence and knowledge afterwards. I am very thankful for this course and the whole IBM Cyber Pro Cert.

筛选依据:

1 - Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics 的 25 个评论(共 100 个)

创建者 adedeji

Jun 23, 2020

Whao! I must say that of all the pen testing and python courses I have taken, this is the best of them all. One thing with learning is that as you learn from different instructors, you tend to have a deeper and better understanding of the what is being taught. I STRONGLY recommend this course to anyone who wants to be a top-notch cyber security analyst/professional and with confidence, you will have no regrets. Just make sure you follow the course systematically, read up any provided links or references and you will be fine. DO NOT SKIP OR IGNORE THE ADDITIONAL LINKS OR REFERENCES TO GET THE BEST OUT OF THIS COURSE.

创建者 Sagar .

Jun 22, 2020

Loved it. A great course for anyone interested in Pen-testing and forensics. Each and every module of the course is perfectly built, and the quizzes make sure that you have leaned something in each part of the module and the course.

创建者 Shihab S

Jun 24, 2020

The course content was good. If instructor showed more tools for pentest I think then it would be more helpful to learn.

创建者 Jeff N

Jul 12, 2020

The quality of this course is very disappointing. Incorrect information is provided in the very first video of the course. The lack of ability to demonstrate proficiency to record lectures with quality audio and video leaves one doubting the technical capabilities of the instructor to use even the most basic technology, let alone demonstrate proficiency in more advanced topics. This course diminishes the reputation of IBM.

创建者 Rohan P

Jun 25, 2020

It was great experience learning this course. This course gives all the knowledge required for a beginner to start career in Cyber Security domain with all the concepts and other documentations attached. Very much Helpful.

创建者 Valdo K R

Jun 21, 2020

nice and informative course but the scripting part is audio poor

创建者 Rajendra S

Jun 16, 2020

easy to understand

创建者 Mohamed S A

Jun 21, 2020

Great course 👍

创建者 PENUGONDA V

Jul 7, 2020

you need to improve the way of explanation because it is hard to understand while you explaining the topics and another horrible thing is Rahul explanation because his voice is not audible

创建者 Didier H

Jul 3, 2020

Interesting content but the audio is stilll presented like an online call

创建者 Todd D

Aug 30, 2020

Poorly put together course that did not provide the resources to adequately learn the materials. Labs did not have proper instructions, were riddled with broken links and resources and had no method with which you could check your work.

创建者 Karan M

Jul 28, 2020

Penetration testing needs to have lab assignments, just a theoretical aspect of this makes no sense.

创建者 nouf k

Aug 9, 2020

It was a great introductory course on really interesting and important topics, gave us quite enough on each and every one of them. The course doesn't require deep knowledge in cybersecurity and depends a lot on self learning! I loved the resources that the course included from labs to articles to tools, they were all so helpful and great to explore!

创建者 said k a m

Nov 5, 2020

I am glad that i found this course, It is still the basics, but It is so detailed and so easy to understand, IBM did include all need materials as well as where to practice. I hope to find more courses.

创建者 Rashid M

Aug 9, 2020

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for IBM , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

创建者 Edward S

Aug 23, 2020

Very thorough topical information at the entry level that leaves you with confidence and knowledge afterwards. I am very thankful for this course and the whole IBM Cyber Pro Cert.

创建者 Serdar T

Oct 11, 2020

While I am taking course I enjoyed a lot and I found efficiently. Unfortunately some instructor's voice is not clear. Overall I recommend

创建者 devadatta b k

Aug 6, 2020

good course with more information i woud just ike to say teching experince could have been slightly good but i enjoyed the course

创建者 Erwin N

Jul 29, 2020

Great Introductory Course on Penetrating Testing, Incident Response, Digital Forensics, and Python Programming!!! Kudos to IBM!!!

创建者 Michael M

Oct 8, 2020

I ABSOLUTELY Enjoyed learning about Mostly Forensics. Like out of all it caught my attention! I'd do it again if I can!

创建者 Miguel C

Jul 28, 2020

Great valuable learning and training resources that will be very helpful to everyone in their Cyber Security careers.

创建者 Vishaka I

Jul 12, 2020

It's a great introductory course. It clears the basics quiet well. I only wish that it was a bit more detailed.

创建者 Rakesh P

Oct 16, 2020

Good information throughout the course. Explanation and provided link is a good source of knowledge. Thanks

创建者 Ganesh K

Sep 10, 2020

Very useful in understanding Pen Test, IR and Forensics. Well taught with good reading supplements and lab.

创建者 Sacha Z

Jul 23, 2020

Very nicely presented. Excellent presenters and skilled tutors. Serves excellent as a primer! Well done