Chevron Left
返回到 Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics

学生对 IBM 提供的 Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics 的评价和反馈

4.6
855 个评分
209 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to gain Cybersecurity skills as part of the Cybersecurity Security Analyst Professional Certificate program. You will learn about the different phases of penetration testing, how to gather data for your penetration test and popular penetration testing tools. Furthermore, you will learn the phases of an incident response, important documentation to collect, and the components of an incident response policy and team. Finally, you will learn key steps in the forensic process and important data to collect. This course also gives you a first look at scripting and the importance to a system analyst. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the fifth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/penetration-testing-incident-response-and-forensics. In this course you will learn to: • Describe penetration testing tools and the benefits to an organization • Describe a deep dive into incident response techniques and tools • Describe digital forensics and digital evidence. • Discuss the power of scripting....

热门审阅

R
Aug 8, 2020

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for IBM , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

ES
Aug 22, 2020

Very thorough topical information at the entry level that leaves you with confidence and knowledge afterwards. I am very thankful for this course and the whole IBM Cyber Pro Cert.

筛选依据:

151 - Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics 的 175 个评论(共 212 个)

创建者 George M

Feb 23, 2021

Well-structured and interesting material.

It is a nice introduction for a newcomer.

Could have better audio recording.

创建者 ajinkya t

Mar 25, 2021

The voice of Rao instructor is very low and laggy so it was very disappointment to hear him for some videos.

创建者 AC

Jul 22, 2020

Course Content is excellent.

One Star reduced for the audio quality, which was not audible in many cases.

创建者 Christian L

Sep 3, 2021

S​ome good overview for IDS / SIEM as well as getting started with Forensics and also scripting basics.

创建者 Sandeep B

Jan 27, 2021

It's been a good informative course for the people who are beginner in the Cybersecurity field

创建者 Eric G

Aug 3, 2020

I think a little more guidance for the labs is needed, specifically in Penetration Testing.

创建者 Deepak R P

Apr 26, 2021

The quality of Audio and Video is bad. Content wise I will give it a 5. Best for beginners

创建者 Mark S

Sep 7, 2021

When you pass the final exam, it does not recognize you have completed the course

创建者 Nikhil A

May 10, 2021

Some videos had voiceovers that were not understandable and kept cutting off.

创建者 Muhammad S

Jul 20, 2021

this is a good course for getting basic knowledge about scripting and python

创建者 Paul B

Nov 3, 2020

Audio is better than average for IBM, although this course is really basic.

创建者 Somnath H

Jul 31, 2020

My experience was good and i think this i good courses from coursera..

创建者 Jairo R d S

Sep 4, 2021

This course have problems with sound. I had to turn off to do my job.

创建者 Shanmuganathan S

Oct 30, 2020

The videos and articles were informative and understandable.

创建者 MURALI N

Aug 10, 2020

It was a good course, it was basic and i learned few things.

创建者 Bilal A

Jul 27, 2020

Course is effective and easy. Best for beginner pentesters

创建者 sexydadee

Jul 16, 2021

the python scripting section saved it from becoming a 3

创建者 monnéangnon s d

Aug 2, 2020

je suis très d'avoir faire cette formation.

merci!!!!

创建者 Mukendi N

Apr 23, 2021

I would like to see myself having hand on the tool.

创建者 Philip

Jun 17, 2020

Good and easy to understand materals

创建者 Nelson A

Jun 13, 2021

Lectures are not the best quality!

创建者 prathyusha

May 17, 2021

PRACTICAL LABS SHOULD BE ALLOWED

创建者 Pamela W G

Sep 7, 2020

Some audios were not very clear.

创建者 jitendra s

Feb 24, 2021

it needs more practical concept

创建者 Luiz M

Jul 9, 2020

Raul is really bad instructor