Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的评价和反馈

4.7
10,763 个评分
2,267 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

筛选依据:

51 - Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的 75 个评论(共 2,265 个)

创建者 changqing_nick

Mar 12, 2019

I think it is pretty good to people who are not familar with keras

创建者 Abhijeet M

Dec 30, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot from this course.

创建者 LAKSHMI V

Mar 09, 2019

Good understanding of CNN by linking Andrew Ng teachings

创建者 Samarendra P

Mar 11, 2019

Excellent set of videos and practice assignments!

创建者 Jui W

Dec 30, 2019

This is a very nice introduction to Tensorflow.

创建者 Min H S

Jan 05, 2020

Thanks for awesome lectures.

创建者 Ahmed S

Mar 10, 2019

Good Course but too short!

创建者 Juan A

Mar 10, 2019

Another Amazing Course :)

创建者 Jun W

Mar 08, 2019

Brief and interesting.

创建者 akash k d

Jan 04, 2020

Enplaned very nicely

创建者 毛昊

Jan 05, 2020

excellent course

创建者 Georji G

Jan 05, 2020

Great content

创建者 Hadi F

Jan 09, 2020

Very good!

创建者 J.A. M P

Dec 31, 2019

The course offers a great introduction to TensorFlow methods for handling data, training models, and inferring results. Two things could be enhanced, in my opinion:

1) A better estimate of the time required to read the materials and do the exercises (the course takes less time than stated).

2) More in-depth explanations for certain parameters (although it could be argued that you should just follow the other deeplearning.ai specialisation for that).

Overall, though, a great crash-course for getting started with Tensorflow!

创建者 Hao H

Jan 05, 2020

I took this course after taking deep learning ai CNN course. I found this course complement the other course really well.On itself, it is a little thin on theory size, but if you have already taken the other course, then this is a great consolidation of the material.

创建者 Arkady T

Jan 04, 2020

It take some time to change the code and run examples from this course with TensorFlow 2.0 locally on my computer. Today TF 2.0 is state of the art and required in practice. Please rewrite code for TensorFlow 2.0

创建者 Kumar N S

Jul 05, 2019

More or less the course takes on Tensorflow's implementation of Keras rather than Tensorflow native env. It also only focuses on computer vision domain. Kind of misleading course title.

创建者 Guillaume G

Apr 23, 2019

Ce cours balaye les fonctions de bases de la librairie d'abstraction Keras et permet de construire rapidement des réseaux de neurones complexes.

创建者 Rudresh M

Jan 07, 2020

When each layer visualization was taught, I didnt get that part nor in the program. Else its a great starter course

创建者 Lu A

Apr 23, 2019

It's relatively simple course if you've already finished Andrew Ng's deep learning specialization

创建者 Bhabani D

Jan 06, 2020

Great introductory course to learn the application of TensorFlow with Keras.

创建者 Saravanaram

Jan 01, 2020

Great course, but can be completed shortly instead of many weeks session

创建者 Hakesh k

Jan 05, 2020

Amazing way of putting all the stuff together

创建者 Muthiah A

Jan 06, 2020

Useful start for practitioner.

创建者 Rushikesh W

Jan 04, 2020

Good practice for coding on tf