Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,239 个评分
297 条评论

课程概述

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

热门审阅

RK

Jul 25, 2020

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG

May 24, 2020

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

筛选依据:

126 - Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes 的 150 个评论(共 302 个)

创建者 Evaluation R

Feb 8, 2022

Quizes were easy, but the assignments were very challenging! Great Class learned a lot!

创建者 asaneperson

Jan 23, 2022

Amazing content! Good pacing . Love the instructor. Assignment topics could be better.

创建者 Alexandra W

Jun 2, 2020

I learned information that I know will be useful when pursuing a career in this field.

创建者 Yixin Z

Oct 7, 2019

very helpful course to understand the principle and process of user experience design.

创建者 Lanin H

Nov 30, 2020

Very interesting course! I would love to finish this specialization in a near future!

创建者 Lynsey D

Sep 19, 2020

Course content was great to provide fundamentals of usability within user experience.

创建者 Juan F P P

Apr 7, 2020

Muy buen curso, es completo, con un buen hilo conductor y gran bagaje de información.

创建者 Sudha G

Jan 7, 2021

Clear and thorough introduction to user experience principles. Recommend it highly

创建者 Jessica R

Jul 22, 2021

I ababsolutely love this course. It’s very good and the exercises very well done.

创建者 Amrik C

Nov 8, 2021

A good experience. I learned a lot, and feel much more sensitive to design now.

创建者 Jayakrishnan K

May 26, 2020

A very well laid out course. Not too hard, not too difficult. Good assignments.

创建者 Yezhang W

Jan 23, 2019

I really enjoy all the lectures because of their details and good explanations.

创建者 Saba A

May 13, 2020

I learned a lot. And the UX designer interviews at the end were a nice bonus.

创建者 Andrea G E

Feb 13, 2021

Amazing course to understand more about user experience and user interaction

创建者 Antony C

Aug 7, 2020

Amazing course! Love the way Newman (the professor) teaches you the stuff!

创建者 Aisyah S M

Jun 10, 2020

Very helpful course to introduce a beginner to user experience principles.

创建者 Guillermo P S

May 24, 2020

Really useful course to start understand the basics about user experience.

创建者 Anelia S

Jan 31, 2019

I think this course is a good introduction in the User Experience Design.

创建者 Gerald G

Jan 6, 2020

Very informative beginner course. I'm excited to continue moving forward

创建者 Raul d F d S S

Aug 13, 2020

This course was awesome! Certainly, it will help me on my current Job!

创建者 Tim S

May 11, 2020

Absolutely phenomenal. Learned so much is such a short period of time.

创建者 Daria M

Sep 12, 2019

It's a really great first step to understand UX principles.

go for it!

创建者 Yael K

Jul 22, 2020

Very practical course with essential skills for every UX researcher.

创建者 Chenyu L

Jan 3, 2019

Excellent class, I have learned a lot basic knowledge of UX from it!

创建者 Терентьева В И

Jun 19, 2022

Very understandable course. The tasks were interesting to carry out