Chevron Left
返回到 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
3,349 个评分
694 条评论

课程概述

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

热门审阅

LC

Mar 16, 2016

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

MM

Feb 07, 2016

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.\n\nThanks

筛选依据:

51 - 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能 的 75 个评论(共 662 个)

创建者 Franklin D M A

Nov 30, 2019

Great course, it starts from basic code and it is really helpful to get a basic idea about how JavaScript works. Again the code together videos are nice and well explained. Highly recommended.

创建者 Shashi K P

Aug 25, 2016

The teaching of the professor Colleen is wonderful and very interactive . Troy (teaching staff) is also very supportive .In short a very good course for interactive learning of Java script :)

创建者 Shawn L

Feb 09, 2018

Great class. I recommend anyone who are interested in coding to take this course. It can help you understand what is JavaScript and understand what is going on in the coding language world.

创建者 Barbara F

Feb 18, 2017

Very good course! I highly recommend to anyone. The professor is very competent and no only teaches the concepts, but also the best practices, always explaining everything very clearly.

创建者 faoud m

Dec 31, 2015

One of the best courses in learning JavaScript for a beginner or for someone needing a refresher in JS. The lecturer is engaging and clearly explains every concept as lucid as possible.

创建者 Divyateja C

Aug 07, 2018

A very good course which covers all the basics on JS. Best for those who are new to JS. Assignments could be more in number as practice often makes our understanding of concepts solid.

创建者 Alena B

Jul 28, 2017

It's a great course to begin understand JavaScript. It gives you needed basics of JS. And Colleen van Lent is excellent teacher, she helps you in this journey called "coding with JS".

创建者 Robin L A

Oct 12, 2016

I have sampled many of the courses here and on other platforms related to javascript and interactivity and found that this series helped me to put together the disparate experiences.

创建者 priya c

Apr 12, 2018

Good course to start your journey with JavaScript,but if you wanted to dive deeper into JavaScript,you will need to explore more concepts apart from what is shown in Video lectures

创建者 LeAttol ( E L

Aug 23, 2017

Colleen Van Lent is very Good at making Her Lessons sensible and understandable. I'm glad that She's designed courses that have been so well Catered to Programmers such as Myself

创建者 Roberto C

Jun 04, 2016

The course is well explained and he gives a clear understanding of JavaScript fundamentals, I hope there will be further and more complex JavaScript courses from these teacher.

创建者 BICABA K R

Jun 01, 2017

I really appreciated this specialization on Web design, especially Interactivity with JavaScript. I had the impression of becoming a real professional. I recommend it highly.

创建者 Oluwabunmi M A

Jan 18, 2016

Really good course just like all the previous courses in the specialisation. The professor took time to explain and introduce important concepts in JavaScript programming.

创建者 Leul Y M

Oct 12, 2019

I have studied javascript for over a year now and this was an amazing refresher on my skills. After this I feel confident enough to dive into a javascript framework.

创建者 Thomas M

Sep 23, 2019

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone new to JavaScript.

创建者 Fabio R d S M

Jan 25, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. The course more than achieved my expectations. The right amount of informations, good tips and very clear to understand.

Thanks a lot.

创建者 Alexander D

May 16, 2017

Ok course for complete beginners. Pacing is way too slow though. Considering how it's supposed to be college level, it should probably go into a bit more depth.

创建者 Keidzh S

Jun 07, 2019

Thank you Coleen Van Lent for this amazing Interactivity with Javascript, from each course I believe in my knowledge and ability to be a web designer. Thanks.

创建者 Luznery d C V M

Feb 04, 2016

As a beginner student. I enjoyed a good course that it gave me the tools to continue to seek methods to learn JavaScript and everything related to web design.

创建者 Tanja P

Feb 07, 2017

Great course! I recommend it to those who already have a basic understanding of HTML and CSS and wish to make their websites better and more interactive.

创建者 Gema G

Sep 10, 2019

This course is harder than HTML5 or CSS3 course. But still, courses taught by Mrs Colleen are easier to follow compare with another JavaScript teacher.

创建者 Shubham P

Mar 10, 2018

amazing course. collene madam is seriously a wonderful teacher and knows exactly how to tech the new one's. all the material and the stuff was excellent

创建者 Batyr N

Jan 18, 2016

Professor Colleen is fantastic. She takes it step by step equiping the students with the fundamentals. It's a very efficient course. Thank you, Colleen!

创建者 Olga K

Sep 07, 2016

Best course for beginners I think. Very good and very clever structured program. The only problem that it's too short. You want more and more practice.

创建者 Hao D

Feb 10, 2016

What tutor said is articulate. What tutor taught is easy to understand. What assignment asked to do is useful. This is a easy but practical course.