Chevron Left
返回到 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
3,349 个评分
694 条评论

课程概述

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

热门审阅

LC

Mar 16, 2016

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

MM

Feb 07, 2016

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.\n\nThanks

筛选依据:

101 - 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能 的 125 个评论(共 662 个)

创建者 Ivan S

Aug 29, 2016

Very simple and easy for understanding. That's how education should be.

The course is only suitable for beginners

创建者 Michael S

May 06, 2018

Fantastic class. It is really eye opening to learn how things work and then to realize that you can do it too.

创建者 Dominika ( G

Feb 05, 2017

Good course. I don't use javascript much and started getting rusty, this course helped me refresh my knowledge.

创建者 Igor D

Feb 02, 2016

Рекомендую цей курс, для тих хто вже справляється з HTML та CSS. Лекції зрозумілі, Colleen просто молодчинка =)

创建者 Giuseppe M

Mar 30, 2016

Excellent course! The teacher explains very well the fundamental things about JavaScript. Totally recommended.

创建者 Janaki R

Jun 26, 2017

I finally am getting confidence to write some JavaScript, even though it is not intuitive. Thank you Colleen!

创建者 Ta X T

Mar 26, 2017

Easy to understand and follow

Lots of study material provided to the participants

Totally suitable for beginner

创建者 Anand I

Oct 16, 2016

All Thanks to Colleen for making this course not at all boring !!

But more assignments would have been better.

创建者 Adrian P

Feb 09, 2016

A very good course that I would recommend to other people that are starting using JavaScript!

Thank you,

Adrian

创建者 Naveen D

Feb 20, 2017

This course is so amazing and the instructor taught it well. I learnt to make the web page more interactive.

创建者 Neeraj S

Jun 23, 2019

I just love the way the teacher teaches and it makes it very easy to understand and implement those things.

创建者 Rashim

Oct 11, 2016

I am really grateful to the instructor for making the learning path of Javascript basics so easy.

Thank you!

创建者 NIKOLAOS X

Jun 08, 2016

Nice and very informative not only for beginners. I was excpecting something more from the assingments.

创建者 Andrey F

Mar 31, 2016

Before this course, I studied several other courses on JS. I say unequivocally, this is the best course!!

创建者 Ashutosh s

Jun 20, 2017

this course build my foundation to continue the study of Javascript, it did in a very effective manner!

创建者 Suresh K

Mar 12, 2016

A clear and well described and explained course with supporting slides to make it easier to comprehend.

创建者 Lucas H A S

Dec 11, 2019

Great content made available by the University of Michigan and its teachers on the Coursera platform!!

创建者 Ibad S

Aug 23, 2016

One of the most thorough view of JavaScript is given in this course.. The best i have seen till now.

创建者 Siddharth R

May 12, 2016

Love the way Colleen had made JavaScript coding a easy one.

Thanks a lot Colleen and all class mates.

创建者 Anand G

Jul 04, 2017

This course is very usefull... in a simple word.. Its awesome... thank you "University of Michigan"

创建者 Mukhammad A T

Apr 04, 2017

Awesome, Now I have fulfilling grasp on JavaScript. Thanks a million. I suggest for others as well

创建者 Shantanu

Nov 22, 2016

I am very satisfied with the content of this course. It deals with from basic to advance concepts.

创建者 Yusuf O

May 15, 2016

Easy, Simple, Straight to the Point and Informative

it's a good place to start learning JavaScript

创建者 Nadia

Mar 08, 2016

Collen is amazing! I'm really glad that I had the opportunity to take this course offered by UM.

创建者 Dalma B

Feb 03, 2016

This is a really good beginner's JavaScript class. If you're starting from scratch, start here.