Chevron Left
返回到 Technical Support Fundamentals

学生对 Google 提供的 Technical Support Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.8
109,733 个评分
27,018 条评论

课程概述

This course is the first of a series that aims to prepare you for a role as an entry-level IT Support Specialist. In this course, you’ll be introduced to the world of Information Technology, or IT. You’ll learn about the different facets of Information Technology, like computer hardware, the Internet, computer software, troubleshooting, and customer service. This course covers a wide variety of topics in IT that are designed to give you an overview of what’s to come in this certificate program. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● understand how the binary system works ● assemble a computer from scratch ● choose and install an operating system on a computer ● understand what the Internet is, how it works, and the impact it has in the modern world ● learn how applications are created and how they work under the hood of a computer ● utilize common problem-solving methodologies and soft skills in an Information Technology setting...

热门审阅

HM

Dec 27, 2021

This course clarifies everything you need to clear your basics for Technical in IT. Even though I am already in IT Field but i come to know some new methods and techniques for troubleshooting process.

AK

Mar 3, 2020

You were such a hit. Thanks for this course and the next five more! On behalf of our entire organization, thanks again for taking the Conference to a whole new level of education and professionalism!!

筛选依据:

101 - Technical Support Fundamentals 的 125 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 Aarón A A G

Oct 28, 2020

I Would reccomend this course to many people and i hope many more get to experience it and hav it to be an important part of their learning for the future as it was with me!

创建者 David V

Oct 28, 2020

this course was awesome! it gave me a good idea of what to expect in the technical support field. i am excited to continue and cant wait to begin a career in IT.

创建者 GENESIS H

Feb 12, 2022

There is alot of information I can say with confiendence that I've learned and understand the fundamental of tech support and I am eager to continue my journey.

创建者 Dayhanna C S M

Nov 26, 2020

Aun estoy a la espera de mi certificación pues termine el curso hace varias semanas, y solo dice verificar ID cuando mis datos personales están correctos.

创建者 Sameer S

Apr 26, 2022

The first course was great, I got a lot of tips on troubleshooting and got refreshed with my fundamentals.

Looking forward for the next course.

创建者 Best M

May 5, 2021

Has great information that’s broken down into small pieces so you can easily understand each area of a system and how it works in a computer.

创建者 Marina-Patapia F

May 3, 2021

It was such a great course! I really enjoyed it! Well done to every single person who helped to make this course be available for all of us!

创建者 Onyinyechi G G

Apr 21, 2022

I had a swell time navigating through this course. Thank You Google, for the opportunity to be a participant in this amazing tech journey.

创建者 Fransisco A

Apr 20, 2022

it is a very good oportunity for those who has ability in this are but didn't have the chance to continue or start on it.

创建者 Ceacle D

Apr 3, 2022

Great course, a lot of good informaiton learned so far. i cant wait to dive into some more good classes.

创建者 Fernando L L

Oct 28, 2020

This course is high impact, thanks, thanks, thanks, It can be described in one word..

GREAT!

创建者 Kyle H

May 4, 2021

Great Overview & to the point! This aloud me to judge if I want to continue in this field.

创建者 Jenna G

Apr 20, 2022

I absolutely loved this course! It was easy to understand, thorough, and very educational.

创建者 Samir B

Apr 21, 2022

I'll definately recomende this course for the student who want to clear the basics of IT

创建者 Radka G

May 5, 2021

The curse is logically structured and smoothly runs from the beginning to the end.

创建者 Kendall B

Oct 28, 2020

Algunos exámenes no se podían traducir y a la mitad de un examen el server se caía

创建者 Mhadi I A

Apr 21, 2022

I am very happy to be one of the students of this course I have benefited a lot

创建者 Christopher C

Oct 28, 2020

The course was great. The content and coursework were relevant and engaging.

创建者 Gerard L

May 5, 2021

Worth it! It covers allot of ground nicely at a comfortable pace

创建者 Sadakov A

Apr 26, 2022

Big thanks for your courses and congratulations Google's team!

创建者 Yusril _

Apr 21, 2022

Its really help me in make comunicattion as customer service

创建者 Muhammad S P

Apr 20, 2022

I am really confident and happy after taking this course

创建者 Martin N M

Apr 3, 2022

Very informative and forms the foundation of IT Support

创建者 Pranav P

Jul 9, 2021

Excellent course if you want to start carrier in IT

创建者 Robert G

Oct 28, 2020

The information was great and very informative.