Chevron Left
返回到 项目规划与管理基础

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 项目规划与管理基础 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,227 个评分
570 个审阅

课程概述

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 12 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122)...

热门审阅

SH

Mar 19, 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

AK

Jun 26, 2019

Interesting course which covers all necessary topics in Project planning and management. The case study used in this course was very nice which helps even a beginner to understand the basics.

筛选依据:

226 - 项目规划与管理基础 的 250 个评论(共 556 个)

创建者 Joshua A O

Apr 15, 2017

Twas a fantastic educative moment spending it here learning the fundamental principles in project management. I really enjoyed the course and my appreciation goes to the instructor and the entire Darden business school, University of Virginia for the opportunity. God bless.

创建者 Kirt D

Jan 28, 2017

Very helpful content in a clear delivery process.

创建者 madhura N

Jan 21, 2017

very glad i cracked all the four weeks and thank you for giving this opportunity looking for more number of courses to be taken.

创建者 Johannes T

Jan 22, 2017

Good introduction to project management.

创建者 greg a

May 22, 2017

Enjoyed this course, Nice that it included many topics I didn't expect such as review on MS Project and Agile/Scrum.

创建者 A. S

Oct 24, 2017

Great course. Clear and comprehensive. Highly recommended!

创建者 Tshepiso K B

Feb 08, 2018

it is very interactive, allows one to work on their own pace, will recommend the next cohort to my friends and family

创建者 Tran V T

Mar 30, 2017

Great course and I love it.

创建者 Mohd R S

Aug 22, 2017

I like this course very much and i gain much new plus point in that course like Microsoft Project about scope,budget,risk management cost analysis and time relation and dependance and network diagram and other much more in this course .so like to thank all staff of coursera for help me with like this and also i like to ask coursera to add civil engineering coursera like Quantity Surveying and Primavera P6 and Autocad in the cousera.thank

创建者 You F

Nov 25, 2017

This course is very well structured and helpful! Thank you so much!

创建者 Spoorthi H S

Dec 25, 2017

IT was a great experience in learning this course. Specially the videos were much more helpful :) Would love to do many more courses. T

创建者 Mahmudul H

Mar 20, 2018

Very effective course and I learn a lot. It will helpful for my profession.

创建者 Fabio N d R

Apr 12, 2018

Teacher Yael is fantastic. She provides an excellent overview of general Project Planning and Management. I really love this course and i'm very sad it' s over!

创建者 Alessandra T

Sep 28, 2017

I have found this course really intersting, I have followed the lessons without problems. I, now, con understand a lot about Project Planning and Management.

创建者 Anton B

Jul 07, 2018

Very good lectures that present complex material in logical units.I liked real life project examples driving home the points made in lecture.

创建者 Heidi C

Apr 17, 2017

Great course as an introduction to project management!

创建者 Muhammad H

Jan 13, 2018

Very Good and Informative Course

创建者 kishor k v

Mar 03, 2018

Very Good Course for Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management.

创建者 Mohammed A F

Sep 11, 2017

This course was amazing .. From a month If someone told me that i would have that great insight into project management in just 3 or 4 weeks time , I wouldn't have believed them .. But believe me .. You would get great insight and solid understanding of the field

创建者 Sylwia D

Jun 25, 2018

Excellent course, very informative and extremely well done! Enjoyed a lot to learn for the first time about project planning and management! Thank you!

创建者 Farid D

Feb 04, 2018

Very satisfied. Thanks for your efforts.

创建者 mehmet a o

Jun 05, 2017

Great introduction course to project management!

创建者 Овчаров Е

Oct 18, 2017

The course covers all aspects of PM work in basic.

创建者 Ricardo B

Sep 18, 2017

Fantastic course and instructor.

创建者 Samwel H

Feb 21, 2018

It is the best course, It has equipped me with a lot more of project management skills.