Chevron Left
返回到 消费者分析

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 消费者分析 的评价和反馈

4.6
9,117 个评分
1,994 条评论

课程概述

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

热门审阅

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AA

Apr 06, 2017

Perfect Course for those who want to inquire insight and knowledge of how tons of data that we generate in our day to day life is being utilized by big organizations in optimizing their productivity.

筛选依据:

326 - 消费者分析 的 350 个评论(共 1,937 个)

创建者 Idsarut S

May 17, 2020

Great content, Still useful even I watched this in 2020. Expect a bit more detail on calculation side and/or sample case especially on week 2-3

创建者 Pramod T J

May 03, 2020

Excellent course. It provided me an insight into customer lifetime value. The material that I learned in this course will help me in my career.

创建者 Silvio A G B

Mar 01, 2019

thank you very much for the opportunity, it seemed a very interensate, dynamic and entertaining course, loaded with a lot of useful information

创建者 Deleted A

Mar 18, 2018

I did enjoy this course: very fruitful and practical. I would like to deeply appreciate this opportunity and strongly recommend it to everyone.

创建者 Nato w

Sep 16, 2016

The course gave me a deeper understanding of the technological development and drive in industry to automate interactive processes. Insightful!

创建者 Suraj K

Jul 24, 2016

customer analytics are the basic things and one should know how things going to work. i am happy that i have successfully completed the course

创建者 Anthony N

Mar 02, 2016

Interesting thoughts on all aspects of customer and market analytics.

Additional course resources were very useful to me in my current job role.

创建者 Nicholas S

Jun 22, 2020

A great introduction to the granular world of customer analytics, not just the marketing world through analytics. I would highly recommend it!

创建者 Francis A

May 21, 2020

Extremely useful. Would be great if more practical exercises would be included, however that was outlined in the beginning, so can't complain.

创建者 Jawdat A R

Dec 14, 2015

By far the best course I have taken. Cant wait to complete this specialization. Thanks to the whole team for offering this course on Coursera.

创建者 Srinivasan V

Aug 02, 2018

A mix of technical stuff explained in simplified language. The Advanced Management Science bit was mind boggling. Amazing knowledge transfer.

创建者 Maryia M

Mar 08, 2016

Exciting material and talented instructors! One of the amazing parts is the applicable to real life CLV model with an R package. Many thanks!

创建者 Jason M

Nov 20, 2015

This course gave us pretty advanced concept and technologies on customer analytics. It opened a window for us to dive into it more in future.

创建者 Nicole K

Mar 11, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. There was a good mix of numerical theories and general concepts. It'll definitely come in handy in the future.

创建者 Mudita B

Nov 30, 2016

Great learning experience. Got to know the nuances of Business Analytics and that too in a very interesting and systematic manner.

Thank You!

创建者 Shula A

May 08, 2020

Interesting take on Customer Analytics. The videos were short and concise, but were able to provide insightful information about the topic!

创建者 Bre P

Dec 27, 2019

Great course with really good insights on the current applications of analytics in marketing and future developments of these applications.

创建者 saransh

Feb 02, 2019

Awesome course.... Very interesting introduction to customer lifetime value...customer analytics one at a time...technology applications...

创建者 Prasanna

Oct 07, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, learnt a lot of new terms in customers analytics. Thanks to the professors. Especially Prof. Raghu, Eric.

创建者 Manas G

Jul 15, 2018

Awesome Course from Marvelous and extraordinary University. Faculties and teachers are Knowledgeable and good English communication skills.

创建者 Helder R C V

Mar 03, 2016

Good foundation for the customer analytics subject. Detailed explanations and covers all the important topics with some practical examples.

创建者 Lea K A

Aug 10, 2019

I liked the course. It was very informative. I'd like to continue the next course, however, I will have to continue it at another time.

创建者 Kingsley B

Aug 07, 2019

Wonderful Course related to Marketing Analytics primarily focusing on Customer. Great Learning Experience and useful examples are shared.

创建者 Olasehinde A E

Jul 10, 2020

This course is awesome! I really enjoyed the course and learnt alot in business analyst in application to marketing.

Thanks to Coursera!

创建者 Dr R W M

May 25, 2020

Invaluable knowledge and approach. I wish I had taken the course earlier in my career in education and administration in public schools.