Chevron Left
返回到 运营管理概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 运营管理概论 的评价和反馈

4.4
2,367 个评分
535 条评论

课程概述

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

热门审阅

KR
Aug 24, 2020

Great Instruction by Prof Christian - very lucid and with real world examples. Learning a business skill is mostly learning observation.. Now I know what to observe when looking for productivity!

RE
Jan 28, 2021

I found this course to be very informational; the practice and homework were excellent to prepare for the exams, and the instructor covered all material in the lectures that was on the exams.

筛选依据:

151 - 运营管理概论 的 175 个评论(共 520 个)

创建者 Sarah C

Sep 3, 2017

This course has taught me a lot about the subject of Operations Management and challenged me educationally.

创建者 Ashwani K

Feb 7, 2016

Concepts of Operation Management are well explained in a simple. Good amount of emphasis is given problems.

创建者 Gayatri N

Dec 22, 2015

Great course! It offers very useful insights to business management topics! Definitely recommended to all!

创建者 Karol V

Aug 1, 2020

Excelente Profesor, Aprendí mucho sobre operaciones. Tiene un nivel de exigencia importante pero lo vale.

创建者 Shuvi P

Mar 25, 2018

Tough, helpful (for me to better understand the needs of my customers) and I found it very interesting.

创建者 Ada Z

Jan 13, 2019

This is very challenge but comprehensive operations course. I learned a lot from Professor Christian.

创建者 Giennadij A

Aug 6, 2017

Good introduction into the Operations Management topic, well presented over video with good practice.

创建者 Sonam S

Jan 3, 2021

I enjoyed this course. The homework and quizzes were slightly challenging which was a good thing :)

创建者 Salvatore L M

Mar 15, 2018

very effective course on operation management, all that I have learned I have applied in real life

创建者 Chris W

Jun 18, 2019

The professor offers very interesting real-life examples and challenging questions. Great course!

创建者 Himanya B

Mar 21, 2021

This was one of the most interesting courses i read. Hands on and Challenging. Highly Reccomend!

创建者 Abhilash D

Aug 26, 2019

A good course for Understanding basic concepts and calculations regarding Operations management.

创建者 VINEET T

Apr 10, 2016

Though its an online course but it gives a very practical view of concepts. Wee designed course.

创建者 Brian B

Jul 18, 2021

Solid! I would like more sample practice problems with answers to have a better understanding.

创建者 Arushi A

Oct 11, 2020

The concepts are well explained, the tests are also appropriately put to test the understanding

创建者 Rupesh C

Jan 23, 2016

Very good course briefly introducing the role of process management, quality, performance etc.

创建者 Alvin B

Mar 8, 2020

I learn a lot in this, and i'm also surprise this is also applies to our Real Estate Business

创建者 Derek Z

Dec 5, 2018

Great intro to operations management class, but the audio and video quality can be improved.

创建者 Ziltan C

Oct 18, 2018

it's quite cool course and really helpful for understand fundamental of Operation management

创建者 Lim C L V

Jul 28, 2017

really good! great for people who love detailed work processes, and are good with formulas

创建者 Lisa M M

May 2, 2019

Fantastic introduction giving actionable insights to operations analysis and performance!

创建者 Philip H

May 13, 2020

the explanation is smooth , the material is perfect and the examples is fully explained

创建者 coty

Jun 29, 2016

Great class, I definately help me to improve my understanding in operations management.

创建者 Samuel L R

Feb 18, 2020

Awesome course! I think it's a great introduction and goes into a fair bit of depth.

创建者 Yuhang H

Jul 28, 2019

It's so great to learn all these fundamental knowledge. The class design is awesome!