Chevron Left
返回到 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)

学生对 CentraleSupélec 提供的 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 的评价和反馈

4.2
1,958 个评分

课程概述

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you’ll design, build, and distribute your own unique application for the Android mobile platform. We’ll provide you with a set of customizable building blocks that you can assemble to create many different types of apps, and that will help you become familiar with many important specificities of Android development. When you complete the project, in addition to having a personalized app that you can use and share, you’ll have the skills and background you need to move on to more advanced coursework in Android development. What you’ll need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for learners who have some prior experience programming in Java, such as an introductory college course or Coursera’s Java Programming Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/java-programming). You will need a computer with a stable Internet connection, but you will not need an Android phone - we’ll use free software that you can use to emulate a phone on your computer. We'll use Android Studio as IDE; it is compatible with most computer and operating systems. You can find detailed system requirements here: https://developer.android.com/sdk/index.html#Requirements. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share. Time: 10 hours of study, 10 hours of active project work...

热门审阅

TY

Jul 31, 2017

Very useful course! Answers all my questions, helps a lot to understand the whole process of mobile development! THANK YOU for the opportunity to gain valuable skills in such an easy way of study!

RB

Apr 18, 2016

I very much enjoyed this course. It gave a great introduction to Android programming for those who don't know any android programming to start with. I recommend this course as a place to start.

筛选依据:

76 - Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 的 100 个评论(共 620 个)

创建者 Victory N K

Oct 10, 2017

I love this course, it is indeed a project base course, hands-on. Excellent explanation on how and why things are done in android.

创建者 Gihan P

Jan 18, 2021

This is a very good course,who developing androod application.This course start from basic level so it will helpfull

for beginors.

创建者 Shubham K

Jun 21, 2020

I love this course it taught me a lot about android basic and fundamental things I will recommend this course to my class fellows

创建者 Ch Q R

Aug 4, 2020

An excellent course with the basic knowledge of android development. Although it lags many basic concepts but still a good one.

创建者 Dharmik D P

May 10, 2020

Best android course for begineers. You will learn a lot from this course. Your base will be ready once you complete the course

创建者 Walter P

Jun 15, 2016

Really looking forward to this class. Getting a better understanding of JAVA mixed with creating a mobile app sounds awesome.

创建者 farah j

Nov 9, 2018

Very easy to understand and no doubt it help for those who already has worked with android.But lectures was simple and easy.

创建者 Soumadip D

Apr 22, 2020

First of all I would like to thank Madam for designing this course very nicely.

This course is a great course for beginners.

创建者 Jose A D l F

May 4, 2020

It is a great course indeed, thanks Dr Galtier, but I would recommend to update it to the current status of Android Studio

创建者 Rohit M

Apr 7, 2020

This is really a wonderful course for beginners and those who want to pursue a career in the android development industry.

创建者 WeFall D

Sep 7, 2020

Exceptional course.

Great as an introduction to Android development with Android Studio.

Delivers all stated objectives.

创建者 RAJNISH B

May 2, 2017

best coaching provided by coursera and its also a effective way to study with coursera instead of going through books

创建者 Jay P

May 7, 2020

Very nicely explained from scratch,

all building blocks r explained perfectly.

would recommend this course to others.

创建者 Fatkhur R

May 11, 2020

Great and excellent course for the beginner to understand the basic of building an android app. Very recommended.

创建者 Miguel Á D E

Dec 28, 2017

Es un curso que explica claramente los conceptos básicos de la programación de aplicaciones móviles para Android.

创建者 Simiran p

Oct 7, 2020

This course is very interesting course and very helpful. Thanks a lot Coursera for providing this opportunity

创建者 Sourav S

May 28, 2020

course has given me enough knowledge to make my own android app.

Thank you for providing this course for free.

创建者 SOHAM M

May 9, 2020

It was a wonderful experience.The course is really very much helpful for beginners to learn app development.

创建者 VINEET T

Jun 7, 2020

It was an amazing course. It helped me a lot to do the basics and I was able to develop my own application.

创建者 Erfan B

May 16, 2020

A good course for the beginner as the instructors are providing hands-on experience in android development.

创建者 Quang N L

Sep 28, 2017

I feel very cool when finished this course. It make me understand how to built a Android app.

Thank for all.

创建者 Siddhesh V

Sep 22, 2020

Very Excellent course for android programmer.

bad things of course is sound quality of video are very low.

创建者 Elaine C

Dec 25, 2020

Would recommend to any beginner. Some small knowledge of java would be good before starting the course

创建者 Harsh V T

Jun 6, 2020

Great experience , videos , quizes and all other study material was so helpful .

Thanks for this course

创建者 V K R

May 25, 2018

Good basic course, but little difficult to understand the fluency of french-english without subtitles.