Chevron Left
返回到 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)

学生对 CentraleSupélec 提供的 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 的评价和反馈

4.3
635 个评分
189 个审阅

课程概述

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you’ll design, build, and distribute your own unique application for the Android mobile platform. We’ll provide you with a set of customizable building blocks that you can assemble to create many different types of apps, and that will help you become familiar with many important specificities of Android development. When you complete the project, in addition to having a personalized app that you can use and share, you’ll have the skills and background you need to move on to more advanced coursework in Android development. What you’ll need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for learners who have some prior experience programming in Java, such as an introductory college course or Coursera’s Java Programming Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/java-programming). You will need a computer with a stable Internet connection, but you will not need an Android phone - we’ll use free software that you can use to emulate a phone on your computer. We'll use Android Studio as IDE; it is compatible with most computer and operating systems. You can find detailed system requirements here: https://developer.android.com/sdk/index.html#Requirements. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share. Time: 10 hours of study, 10 hours of active project work...

热门审阅

RB

Apr 19, 2016

I very much enjoyed this course. It gave a great introduction to Android programming for those who don't know any android programming to start with. I recommend this course as a place to start.

AP

Mar 28, 2016

excellent course to get started in android. helps build basic blocks that can then be used to develop more complex apps as well as know where to search for more info. great job!!!

筛选依据:

76 - Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 的 100 个评论(共 186 个)

创建者 Marco A A V

Jun 12, 2017

Excellent

创建者 RAJNISH B

May 03, 2017

best coaching provided by coursera and its also a effective way to study with coursera instead of going through books

创建者 Kartik P

Jun 04, 2017

The best course.

创建者 Arushi S

Jul 14, 2017

A truly enlightening course!

创建者 Michael Z

Aug 15, 2017

These course was a positive experience to me. I definitely glad that I've enrolled into it. Many thanks and greetings to all involved persons.

创建者 Danish H

Sep 27, 2016

I would recommend this course for the beginners

创建者 Annani A

Feb 16, 2017

good course

创建者 Mahyar M

Feb 25, 2017

So helpful and interesting.Thank you Coursera and all the team members who make this course.

创建者 Xiangyu S

Jun 19, 2017

I have no knowledge in app developing nor java programming, but I enjoyed this course. My final project is still sloppy but at least I am confident to learn more.

创建者 ABHISHEK K

May 30, 2018

good job!!

创建者 Yaroslava K

May 08, 2018

An excellent course! Everything is explained very good and can be understood easily. This course suits good for the very beginners, who don't even know what project he or she wants to develop. Besides, if you already have an idea for your app, the course will serve a good start point for you as well.

创建者 ABHINAV K

Aug 12, 2016

very good course

创建者 Rajat K

Oct 08, 2016

I havent' built an app as of now but am likely to build in few days.

创建者 Shahbaz Z

Aug 31, 2017

While learning this course found many new things which help me in other languages to, teachers have good skill and knowledge related to all areas of android development. they give us the very baisc knowledge examples but according to me it help lot to understand how android behaves. Love this course and refer this course to all starters. Make your hand dirty with simple examples and get extra fast speed later to do work in market. special thanks to all team of this course maker.

创建者 Иван Д

Aug 22, 2017

Very good!

创建者 Nguyen P C

Jun 22, 2018

Thanks so much, verry good!

创建者 Tskhay Y

Aug 01, 2017

Very useful course! Answers all my questions, helps a lot to understand the whole process of mobile development! THANK YOU for the opportunity to gain valuable skills in such an easy way of study!

创建者 Mariam

Mar 05, 2018

جميل جدا

创建者 Anuradha S

May 24, 2018

well explained

创建者 Shivabalan N

May 21, 2018

This is a great course, especially learning new concepts in Android Studio.

创建者 kunchok t

Apr 07, 2018

I am enjying it

创建者 Aurangazeeb A K

Sep 03, 2018

Great course. Simple explanations and the contents are presented in an interesting manner.

创建者 HIMANSHU K B

Aug 06, 2018

learned many things. i thank all the professors and coordinates for such beautiful videos.

创建者 K N K

Aug 07, 2018

It was a very useful course especially for beginners who are interested in android development and don't know how to start. Basic blocks are clearly mentioned. But one problem is that, the android studio is outdated and initially some errors can be encountered which are not explained. Instant replies from the instructors are not available. But the errors can be resolved by our own which in my case I did and I learnt from it. Basic blocks building is very useful. Overall I am happy taking this course.

创建者 Hamza M

Oct 31, 2018

Best kickstart course for newbies who wish to start Android Application Development from scratch. :)