Chevron Left
返回到 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)

学生对 CentraleSupélec 提供的 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 的评价和反馈

4.3
636 个评分
189 个审阅

课程概述

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you’ll design, build, and distribute your own unique application for the Android mobile platform. We’ll provide you with a set of customizable building blocks that you can assemble to create many different types of apps, and that will help you become familiar with many important specificities of Android development. When you complete the project, in addition to having a personalized app that you can use and share, you’ll have the skills and background you need to move on to more advanced coursework in Android development. What you’ll need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for learners who have some prior experience programming in Java, such as an introductory college course or Coursera’s Java Programming Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/java-programming). You will need a computer with a stable Internet connection, but you will not need an Android phone - we’ll use free software that you can use to emulate a phone on your computer. We'll use Android Studio as IDE; it is compatible with most computer and operating systems. You can find detailed system requirements here: https://developer.android.com/sdk/index.html#Requirements. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share. Time: 10 hours of study, 10 hours of active project work...

热门审阅

RB

Apr 19, 2016

I very much enjoyed this course. It gave a great introduction to Android programming for those who don't know any android programming to start with. I recommend this course as a place to start.

AP

Mar 28, 2016

excellent course to get started in android. helps build basic blocks that can then be used to develop more complex apps as well as know where to search for more info. great job!!!

筛选依据:

126 - Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 的 150 个评论(共 186 个)

创建者 SREERAJ T

Oct 19, 2017

The course was really helpful to get basic knowledge in developing android applications using android studio.

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 22, 2016

Il manquerais plus d'explications sur certaines classes ou éléments utilisé pendant le cours.

创建者 Atul A

May 03, 2018

Good

创建者 Antriksh M

Jul 20, 2017

it was a wonderful experience , this course will permanently connect with the basics of app development, if you are new to android then this is the course you should do first.

创建者 Beshoy N M

Apr 27, 2017

it is a very good course to start in android

创建者 Sharif a k

Apr 15, 2017

its my first day hope for the best

创建者 Shyama M K

May 10, 2018

I feel the videos needs to be updated - using the latest version of android studio.A session on how to add videos to the app I feel needs to be added.

Very well explained and demonstrated.

创建者 XINLIN F

Oct 13, 2016

Very fundamental, if they can talk about some UI design principle, that would be 5 stars.

创建者 sitesh m

Dec 06, 2016

nice

创建者 Mian S H

Jun 19, 2017

Advantageous for beginners

创建者 Md F

Apr 17, 2018

Very good faculties but sometimes voice not clear

创建者 Zsolt S

May 13, 2016

Good basic course hard to get lost but does require some follow through if things are unfamiliar

创建者 Jean C B U

Mar 28, 2016

It is interesting.

创建者 Utku K

Mar 15, 2016

Good

创建者 Eleazar

Sep 18, 2017

I've liked almost everything I've seen so far, but I have only done the 1st week, except for the submission of the design of my first app. I found it very useful, so I will enroll for the next time this course opens.

创建者 Larry W

Jul 28, 2017

Excellent course!! The only difficulty was the French accent of the instructors c when they spoke to fast.

创建者 Michael C

Apr 06, 2016

Nicely targeted for the programmer needing a jump start into Android while having a good base in Java.

创建者 Federico M M

Mar 25, 2016

Very Good course, simple and deep.

创建者 Tony O

Jun 13, 2016

I think it's a great tester course with very good Blocks of code, and these blocks of code are not seen until week 4 and 5. Week 3 was a hands on km to miles, and miles to km app, good hands on. I explored the course, so I'd not do any of the exercises, but did the final assignment from what I suggested I will create in week two. I created a great app, but wasn't able to share it, so i'll put it on github.

创建者 TELAGAM U

Sep 03, 2016

It is most useful,interesting and important course the basics they are given are very good.

创建者 Marc A

Mar 09, 2016

Didactique, très peu de raccourcis donc il est aisé de tout reproduire. Certains quiz demandent de courtes recherches en dehors de ce qui est mentionné durant le cours.

J'ai beaucoup apprécié le côté "hands on".

J'aurais apprécié que le cours soit plus long avec des exemples de tâches courantes : se connecter à une base de données, réaliser une page d'authentification, chiffrer une communication, construire une app avec menu, etc.

Bravo encore !

创建者 Melchior i D

May 05, 2019

could not run all examples, perhaps my Android Studio had a newer Version and my Notbook had trouble with the support of test phones.

The exxplanations were very good.

创建者 Phi H

Aug 10, 2019

Content is great. The assignment is slow

创建者 Sawan K S

Nov 26, 2018

This is good at beginner level

you will learn lots of thing through which you can easily start your journey

创建者 Shivam K

Aug 12, 2018

The teaching is not so good.