Chevron Left
返回到 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)

学生对 CentraleSupélec 提供的 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 的评价和反馈

4.3
684 个评分
208 条评论

课程概述

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you’ll design, build, and distribute your own unique application for the Android mobile platform. We’ll provide you with a set of customizable building blocks that you can assemble to create many different types of apps, and that will help you become familiar with many important specificities of Android development. When you complete the project, in addition to having a personalized app that you can use and share, you’ll have the skills and background you need to move on to more advanced coursework in Android development. What you’ll need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for learners who have some prior experience programming in Java, such as an introductory college course or Coursera’s Java Programming Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/java-programming). You will need a computer with a stable Internet connection, but you will not need an Android phone - we’ll use free software that you can use to emulate a phone on your computer. We'll use Android Studio as IDE; it is compatible with most computer and operating systems. You can find detailed system requirements here: https://developer.android.com/sdk/index.html#Requirements. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share. Time: 10 hours of study, 10 hours of active project work...

热门审阅

RB

Apr 19, 2016

I very much enjoyed this course. It gave a great introduction to Android programming for those who don't know any android programming to start with. I recommend this course as a place to start.

AP

Mar 28, 2016

excellent course to get started in android. helps build basic blocks that can then be used to develop more complex apps as well as know where to search for more info. great job!!!

筛选依据:

126 - Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 的 150 个评论(共 205 个)

创建者 Edwin L

Jul 15, 2017

Great Course to know basics of making an android app.

But Limitation is that it lack database implementation which is much needed to make a bit complex apps

创建者 K S V

Nov 13, 2018

Would have rated better if the course was updated with the usage of latest versions of android studio. Anyways the course was fetched me a lot of skills.

创建者 Bradley M

Jul 08, 2016

I still do not know how to put the application that I created to my phone or make it available to other phones to download.

创建者 Efendi B

Jun 27, 2016

this course was good for every begginner who has no basic understanding about android.. it help me alot to learn the basic

创建者 Damian A M

Jan 23, 2020

Es un buen curso, la metodología de enseñanza y la dificultad de las evaluaciones son acordes al nivel de enseñanza.

创建者 Henk K

May 08, 2017

Good course to built an app for the first time. Requires some Java knowledge but everything is well explained.

创建者 SREERAJ T

Oct 19, 2017

The course was really helpful to get basic knowledge in developing android applications using android studio.

创建者 Larry W

Jul 28, 2017

Excellent course!! The only difficulty was the French accent of the instructors c when they spoke to fast.

创建者 Вахбе М И

Oct 29, 2019

Good one. Everything is clear. Sometimes feels like course is too old for 2019 already, but also useful.

创建者 Michael C

Apr 06, 2016

Nicely targeted for the programmer needing a jump start into Android while having a good base in Java.

创建者 Arthur L

Aug 27, 2017

Very concise intro to Android programming. Enough to get you started and learning more on your own.

创建者 Zsolt S

May 13, 2016

Good basic course hard to get lost but does require some follow through if things are unfamiliar

创建者 Pawan U

Sep 28, 2019

all course was good but it can be improved if it includes about firebase and related project.

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 22, 2016

Il manquerais plus d'explications sur certaines classes ou éléments utilisé pendant le cours.

创建者 TELAGAM U

Sep 03, 2016

It is most useful,interesting and important course the basics they are given are very good.

创建者 XINLIN F

Oct 13, 2016

Very fundamental, if they can talk about some UI design principle, that would be 5 stars.

创建者 RIJO R

Jan 03, 2020

The course is good and understandable but the Peer Reviewing system is time consuming.

创建者 Aures

Mar 13, 2019

I wish that the course updated with the latest Android Studio version .

Thank you .

创建者 Jerome C

Apr 30, 2016

Very good class. Need to have some knowledge of Java ideally.

创建者 Md F

Apr 17, 2018

Very good faculties but sometimes voice not clear

创建者 Jayesh N B

Feb 09, 2020

It's helping me to enhance my basic knowledge .

创建者 Beshoy N M

Apr 27, 2017

it is a very good course to start in android

创建者 Viktor S

Dec 01, 2016

Great course but can have some improvments

创建者 Phi H

Aug 10, 2019

Content is great. The assignment is slow

创建者 Sharif a k

Apr 15, 2017

its my first day hope for the best