Chevron Left
返回到 数字化转型

学生对 波士顿咨询公司 提供的 数字化转型 的评价和反馈

4.8
4,771 个评分
1,341 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

GS
Nov 11, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
Feb 14, 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

筛选依据:

351 - 数字化转型 的 375 个评论(共 1,335 个)

创建者 Akshat A

Aug 19, 2020

Fantastic course - lots of interesting points to think about and explore! Thanks to the team for developing such an excellent, crisp and to the point content.

创建者 Sunil K

Nov 11, 2020

Excellent Course! Blend of examples, use cases and very practical view to understand the Digital Transformation as a whole. Enjoyed the course !

Sunil Kumar

创建者 Jonathan A

Mar 18, 2020

This course changed my vision about what digital transformation, why is important, what are the technologies, strategies and how the companies are migrating

创建者 Esteban A R

Aug 29, 2019

Very nice, very concrete, clear and sharp ideas; the interviews were magnificent, the language used it's very simple and clear to understand. Excellent Job.

创建者 RAMAMURTHY V

Dec 9, 2020

A good intro course, highly recommended for all B-School students and practicing managers. BCG framework and related topics are well covered. Thanks, BCG!

创建者 Fidel S M G

May 17, 2020

Un programa que me brindo mucho conocimiento claro y estructurado. Ahora tengo más herramientas con las cuales afrontar los modelos de TDx de mis clientes.

创建者 Daniel S

May 6, 2020

Great course, offering a very pragmatic framework and approach on how to envisage and deploy and end-to-end digital transformation across the organization!

创建者 Romeo A S R

Jan 4, 2020

I am a consultant currently working on digital transformation and organizational alignment challenges, this course has been an incredible tool. Thank you.

创建者 Tarek a

Feb 24, 2019

very good course that shows the cycle of Digital Transformation using good framework , it's good start for sure for those seeking to continue on that track

创建者 Pablo A

Nov 2, 2020

Me parece muy interesante y la calidad de los videos en cuanto a su contenido es apropiado.

Sólo agregaría unos ejercicios prácticos para que sea perfecto.

创建者 Margaret M Y

Aug 17, 2020

The material is still relevant now at 2020... requesting if there is an update on statistics based on the predictions on the Fourth Industrial Revolution.

创建者 Jonathan A

May 17, 2020

A very good course by BCG and Darden School of Business . i fully recommend this for executives looking to understand where to take their companies next !

创建者 JUAN D B B

Jul 5, 2020

Excellent course! the best for me was the Digital Transformation Framework. It contains the solution building enterprise blocks for the future industry.

创建者 Wei L

Mar 3, 2021

Definitely a must-have if you are interested in digital transformation by those prestige faculties and hands on experience equipped consulting partners.

创建者 Michelle R

Oct 5, 2020

Fantastic course that I learned alot from, despite being experience in business. I'll definitely continue with the rest of the specialisation. Thank You

创建者 kiran b

Aug 11, 2020

Enjoyed the interviews, quizzes as well as the discussions by the instructors. Very good overview and updated world class content. Thanks to entire team

创建者 Felipe A D

Jan 21, 2020

Um curso excepcional, completo e muito difícil. As perguntas são desafiadoras e exigem atenção profunda para resposta. A equipe do BCG está de parabéns.

创建者 Vikas R

Jan 12, 2021

The course is designed perfectly to address the issues that are relevant in the industry as we move a step ahead towards adopting digital ways of life.

创建者 AGUSTIN V G

Mar 21, 2021

Excellent course, top level insights, non biased and facing the real difficulties of digital transformation instead of focusing just on the technology

创建者 Sundaresen R

Nov 6, 2019

I have learnt the fundamental points to look for when implementing a Digital Transformation programme through the BCG Digital Transformation Framework

创建者 Shahid I

Jul 26, 2020

Excellent course on digital transformation. Highly recommended to understand why digital transformation is need of hour and way to start the journey.

创建者 Ekaterina

Jul 18, 2019

Awesome course with a lot of useful information. However, I would like to learn more about application of different technologies (AI, blockchain etc)

创建者 Matthieu M

Jan 27, 2021

Great course to have an overall understanding of digital transformation impact in business. Gives keys to drive change an anticipate trends to come.

创建者 Faty t

Sep 15, 2019

this course has helped to understand more the digital world. I am so happy to take this course I discovered new concepts that i did not know before.

创建者 Ajetha

Jun 21, 2019

The course is a good start if you are a beginner in digital transformation practices. It's a nice compilation of theories, case studies and quizzes.