Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Transformation

学生对 波士顿咨询公司 提供的 Digital Transformation 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,396 个评分
1,018 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

AJ

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

SS

May 16, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

筛选依据:

376 - Digital Transformation 的 400 个评论(共 1,014 个)

创建者 Luis D M V

Nov 26, 2019

I learned how to make an specific assesment of my company and how to take digital transformation wave in a succesfully way

创建者 Saniye L

Jan 03, 2019

Der Kurs war sehr gut aufbereitet. Praxis nah mit vielen Beispielen. Ich würde diese Kurs auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.

创建者 Mihir D

Apr 08, 2018

Great course with comprehensive discussions. It would be even better if they summarized Key Takeaways of Expert Interviews

创建者 Ivan A O

Jul 01, 2020

Been a CTO, this course for me was a continuos flow of business strategy and comprehension of the actual and future world

创建者 Zahra G

Jan 06, 2020

I learned a lot of new stuff. It has both theoretical and practical information. Highly recommended. Thank you very much.

创建者 richelle b

Oct 19, 2019

I love this course. very informative and I'm so excited to apply what I have learned to our company. Thank you very much

创建者 Albert D

Nov 25, 2018

The best course on digital transformation that I have had the good fortune to experience. Current, complete, motivating.

创建者 Juan B

Jul 12, 2020

I loved the course. Although, I didn't like that much the interviews, I'm more focused on a real-case approach. Thanks!

创建者 Adriana B G

Apr 24, 2020

I really loved this course. It is a very new knowledge for me and now i am getting very passionate about it. Thank you!

创建者 Stefan R

Apr 18, 2020

Excellent overview about Digital Transformation with very profound framework, which can be used in practice right away

创建者 Patrick S

Jan 28, 2020

Achieved the goal of giving me a thorough introduction to the theory behind and implication of digital transformation.

创建者 Vinitt J

Nov 08, 2019

Till now this is the best course I attended Very insightful and informative. Lot of differnt approaches on innovation

创建者 oscar

Apr 30, 2019

Gran curso, fuertes bases para comprender realmente ¿qué es la Transformación digital? y ¿Cómo llevarla a la práctica?

创建者 Dinesh S

Jun 15, 2020

material was good, teaching / mentoring was technical but with simple language . content is very specific to subject.

创建者 Rajesh J

Mar 27, 2020

Use of Real business world examples was very helpful in conveying the various concepts of the Digital Transformation

创建者 Zaid A

Oct 22, 2019

Excellent information provided from top instructors. Loved the real life examples given for each part of the course.

创建者 Shiv S

Apr 06, 2020

Course help in understanding in & out of digital transformation & basis understanding of various digital technology

创建者 Moses P

Mar 21, 2020

Best course! I have ever taken as a graduate student. Enjoyed every module and gained valuable skills and insights!

创建者 Vadrevu M S S K

Oct 26, 2019

The best course I have ever taken, the content and the way they explained with practical examples is simply superb.

创建者 Hernan D B H

Aug 10, 2020

Excelente, es muy claro y se obtiene el conocimiento necesario para iniciar el camino de la transformación digital

创建者 Pinto P B

Apr 27, 2020

Excellent Course for all those all involved with clients who are embarking there journey on digital transformation

创建者 Raquel M H

Oct 03, 2019

Información muy precisa, buena pronunciación y el curso abarcó los temas principales de la transformación digital.

创建者 susana q

Jun 08, 2019

Me parece un curso muy interesante que ofrece una visión global y sintética del mundo de la transformación digital

创建者 Shoaib M

Aug 06, 2020

Excellent Course created by Darden School of Business (University of Virginia) and BCG (Boston Consulting Group)!

创建者 Yashkumar B

Jun 01, 2020

This course is really helpful for me to rethink about the business world and foresight the future, Thank you team