Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Transformation

学生对 波士顿咨询公司 提供的 Digital Transformation 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,646 个评分
1,076 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

SS

May 16, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

筛选依据:

401 - Digital Transformation 的 425 个评论(共 1,074 个)

创建者 Juan B

Jul 12, 2020

I loved the course. Although, I didn't like that much the interviews, I'm more focused on a real-case approach. Thanks!

创建者 Adriana B G

Apr 24, 2020

I really loved this course. It is a very new knowledge for me and now i am getting very passionate about it. Thank you!

创建者 Stefan R

Apr 18, 2020

Excellent overview about Digital Transformation with very profound framework, which can be used in practice right away

创建者 Patrick S

Jan 28, 2020

Achieved the goal of giving me a thorough introduction to the theory behind and implication of digital transformation.

创建者 Vinitt J

Nov 08, 2019

Till now this is the best course I attended Very insightful and informative. Lot of differnt approaches on innovation

创建者 oscar

Apr 30, 2019

Gran curso, fuertes bases para comprender realmente ¿qué es la Transformación digital? y ¿Cómo llevarla a la práctica?

创建者 Dinesh S

Jun 15, 2020

material was good, teaching / mentoring was technical but with simple language . content is very specific to subject.

创建者 Rajesh J

Mar 27, 2020

Use of Real business world examples was very helpful in conveying the various concepts of the Digital Transformation

创建者 Zaid A

Oct 22, 2019

Excellent information provided from top instructors. Loved the real life examples given for each part of the course.

创建者 Shiv S

Apr 06, 2020

Course help in understanding in & out of digital transformation & basis understanding of various digital technology

创建者 Moses P

Mar 21, 2020

Best course! I have ever taken as a graduate student. Enjoyed every module and gained valuable skills and insights!

创建者 Vadrevu M S S K

Oct 26, 2019

The best course I have ever taken, the content and the way they explained with practical examples is simply superb.

创建者 Hernan D B H

Aug 10, 2020

Excelente, es muy claro y se obtiene el conocimiento necesario para iniciar el camino de la transformación digital

创建者 Pinto P B

Apr 27, 2020

Excellent Course for all those all involved with clients who are embarking there journey on digital transformation

创建者 Raquel M H

Oct 03, 2019

Información muy precisa, buena pronunciación y el curso abarcó los temas principales de la transformación digital.

创建者 susana q

Jun 08, 2019

Me parece un curso muy interesante que ofrece una visión global y sintética del mundo de la transformación digital

创建者 Chaichana

Oct 07, 2020

This course is very informative and descriptive, it paved my technical knowledge and skills for my future career.

创建者 Shoaib M

Aug 06, 2020

Excellent Course created by Darden School of Business (University of Virginia) and BCG (Boston Consulting Group)!

创建者 Yashkumar B

Jun 01, 2020

This course is really helpful for me to rethink about the business world and foresight the future, Thank you team

创建者 Juan P T S

May 29, 2020

A basic, but complete course about Digital transformation and his importance in all business today. Thanks a lot!

创建者 David B G

Apr 13, 2020

Really interesting view on what is the digital disruption, how to identify the key points to navigate through it.

创建者 Toluwalope A

Jun 10, 2019

Very well articulated, precise content on the key principles, challenges, lessons and framework to adapt locally.

创建者 Varun V

Mar 27, 2019

Good course. Provides frameworks and tools that helps you understand the underpinnings of digital transformation.

创建者 Alexandra D

Apr 26, 2020

Interesting content, lot new content to learn, challenging due to the regular quizzes, great videos - well done!

创建者 Belen A

Jun 06, 2018

Excellent course about digital transformation. I really enjoy classes specially Interviews and real experiences.