Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Transformation

学生对 波士顿咨询公司 提供的 Digital Transformation 的评价和反馈

4.8
4,649 个评分
1,309 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

GS
Nov 11, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
Feb 14, 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

筛选依据:

401 - Digital Transformation 的 425 个评论(共 1,305 个)

创建者 Antonio D

Jun 17, 2018

An outstanding experience ! Helped to understand how to build a systematic approach to the digital transformation process for organizations.

创建者 Georgios G

Dec 2, 2020

Although a very complex subject, the course helped me understand it and opened my mind for the future application of the knowledge i gained

创建者 Welson S

Nov 30, 2020

Excellent Course! It provides the main ingredients in order to have the right approach to start the Digital Transformation at Organizations

创建者 Hotland J D T

Nov 1, 2020

I have recommended this course to many of my friends and those who then took the course as well said the course matched their expectations.

创建者 Ovidio S M P

Oct 1, 2020

Excellent course, where they explain in a concrete and pleasant way the concept and a framework to start the path of digital transformation

创建者 Yogesh P

Sep 11, 2020

Very good course introducing you to the Digital Transformation topic but at the same time giving you a framework to transfor your business.

创建者 Dawson l

Apr 27, 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed the insightful interviews and real world examples used throughout which helped to shape the information shared.

创建者 Patrice P

Aug 7, 2020

Warmly recommend this course to frame what is Digital Transformation and what to consider for implementing. Clear and structured approach.

创建者 Soufiane R

Jan 26, 2020

The course was really good and amazing, I discovered many new things through it. Thank you BCG for sharing this course with the community.

创建者 Ridge A

Jun 29, 2019

A great course that will give you the tool set required to engage in digital transformations and technology strategy. Very well presented!

创建者 Santiago M N

Mar 27, 2021

Great approach about new technologies and how to put in action in the organizations to ensure the vision and the success of the business.

创建者 VARGAS C J L

Jan 5, 2021

Es muy importante invertir en la tecnología ya que así nos mantenemos en la vanguardia y satisfacemos las exigencias de nuestros clientes

创建者 Diego R P

Aug 11, 2020

Excelent course, It is a complete overview and the next steppes to undesrstand the digital transformation and implement in our companies.

创建者 Vinudeep R

Jun 18, 2020

Good teaching methodology and good insights from industry. This helped me to get more curious in learning in depth digital transformation

创建者 Diego C A

Dec 9, 2019

This course help you to understand what are the main challenges of digital transformation in a easily way. Recommended for all IT levels.

创建者 Selim A

Apr 13, 2020

Donne une excellente vision high level sur la Transformation Digitale. C'est important pour pouvoir piloter une strategy de haut niveau.

创建者 Fabrizio M

Aug 28, 2019

It was the first experience on this kind of platform and I really appreciated the learning experience.

The contents are very interesting.

创建者 Soraya V S d S

Mar 21, 2019

É um curso muito abrangente, que disponibilizou novas habilidades e conceitos entre negocio e soluçoes digitais (TI) na minha concepção.

创建者 khalid m

Mar 1, 2021

Great course for newcomer SME's who'd try to leverage the business in a digital era, Thanks for exceeding the transformational journey!

创建者 Adriano R

Jul 26, 2019

So amazing course, a great opportunity to learn with high-level professionals, that teach exactly what runs in practice over the world.

创建者 Chandra R

Jul 20, 2019

Extremely important and helps technology strategists to consult and guide businesses to carefully traverse through digital disruptions.

创建者 Carlos C

Oct 17, 2018

Excellent course to provide an introduction on Digital Transformation. Fantastic entrance door to this world of endless ramifications.

创建者 Dewbien P

Oct 28, 2020

This was an excellent course! I learnt a lot and am confident that I can take this knowledge and apply it directly in my organisation.

创建者 Jorge B M d O

Aug 21, 2020

Buen curso, detallado y exigente... tiene mucho contenido y buenas entrevistas y casos. Toma más tiempo del esperado pero vale la pena

创建者 Prabu G

Aug 7, 2020

If you are starting your digital transformation journey this is the best course to begin with. Excellent content, very well presented.