Chevron Left
返回到 客户要求与软件需求

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 客户要求与软件需求 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,503 个评分
453 条评论

课程概述

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

热门审阅

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

AS

Jun 21, 2020

It was a fantastic course that gives a peek of the real-world problems and processes in product management. It was a great learning experience with peer-graded assignments and the graded quizzes.

筛选依据:

51 - 客户要求与软件需求 的 75 个评论(共 445 个)

创建者 Sameer G

Jan 08, 2020

Of the three courses that I have taken - Introduction, Agile Processes and Client Needs, this course was the most fun course. In fact, I am pumped up to use these learnings in my work.

创建者 Oliver G

Feb 26, 2016

One of the best coursers I have seen on Coursera so far. The video production quality, course structure and content is extra ordinary compared to other courses that I've seen so far.

创建者 joy y

Jun 30, 2020

Very Good Courses! I do learn a lot from it. I would say, it's one of the best, you should take it. Thanks for all the staff who worked hard to provide us this cool specification.

创建者 DEVESH B

Jun 16, 2020

This was one of the toughest topic i have ever encountered to, but the instructors made this course very simple, I respect their effort in teaching. I really loved this course.

创建者 Ryan P

Dec 12, 2018

It's a solid addition to get the specialization certificate. I may give it 4.5+ stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook almost.

创建者 Michelle H

Feb 22, 2018

Very informative and gives a clear and complete understanding of how to identify and process client requirements for the whole team. Easy to understand, even for a beginner.

创建者 Shyamala P

Mar 22, 2017

I enjoyed this course. Loved to learn from peers how same thing can be done in different ways, with different approaches. Excellently designed course.Thank you-

BR

Shyamala

创建者 Sunny L

Dec 06, 2016

What makes this Specialization of such high quality is the pacing; each separate course is thorough for its own sake, but the courses build the knowledge base excellently.

创建者 Lindsay R

Jan 27, 2019

Very thorough review of the considerations and techniques available for ensuring quality requirements and client engagement. A little nitpicky on the semantics at times.

创建者 Alaa M S

Nov 12, 2017

This course was very nice, informative and joyful. Instructors are very good and knowledgeable. It provides major principles for clients needs and software requirements.

创建者 Natalia P

Aug 21, 2017

Excellent material. Straight to the point. I would add more activities, though, since it is a module that focuses on the work of eliciting, and writing requirements.

创建者 Alexey P

Nov 05, 2016

It is the User Stories that seems so simple and easy for the first look and so practice-valued and attention consuming in practice. Great to study how to do it well!

创建者 Lilian A

Sep 24, 2019

I really enjoyed learning. The videos are well designed and easy to follow given the duration & pause for Quiz. The Assignments were also well structured and useful

创建者 Olga S

Oct 04, 2018

Thanks for the course! I've got a clear vision of the requirements management process. Great structured course. I love the part about ambiguity, it's super useful.

创建者 Ifeanyi u

Sep 21, 2019

Honestly, this course made me way more involved with the program. i guess its due to the graded assignments, University of Alberta! please keep up the good work.

创建者 Oana-Aurora M

Nov 05, 2018

I loved this course! Was so informative and motivating. Hope I put all the accumulated knowledge from the course into practice very soon in my job! :) Thank you

创建者 Alexander

Feb 14, 2016

Excelente curso, presenta a detalle técnicas ágiles para elicitar requerimientos desde las necesidades de los clientes desde el punto de vista ágil.

Sigan así !

创建者 Luis A G E

May 09, 2019

Este es un curso fabuloso. Las explicaciones teóricas son de alta calidad y siempre vienen acompañadas de ejemplos bien relacionados con casos de la vida real

创建者 huangli

Dec 25, 2015

Thanks spm team,

I learned a lot about requirement and the methodology we could apply on the real project, it opens a new door for me, and it helps in my work.

创建者 Shane D

Jan 18, 2018

Very good course. Really useful for understanding how to elicit clients and produce software requirements. Highly recommend for all Product Owners/Managers

创建者 Alberto C

Jun 21, 2018

Nice course, well explained and organized. Assignment are doable and peer-assignments are helpful towards good understanding of the concepts. Great work!

创建者 Hugo A C G d S A

Jan 01, 2017

Very good content and good exercises. However, I would like to have even more practical exercises related to eliciting requirements, quality requirements

创建者 Eshan B

Jun 15, 2020

Just so many things to learn. I am taking away full bag of precious information from this course. Thank you so much for creating this wonderful course.

创建者 Emilio F

Feb 12, 2016

Very good. I find a very good idea to include the topics about reducing the ambiguity, because it's one of the biggest problems in the real world.

创建者 Madhusudhan R K

Jan 09, 2018

Very useful module with respect to user stories, requirements and Client needs. This is helping me in real time as I am into product management.