Chevron Left
返回到 客户要求与软件需求

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 客户要求与软件需求 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,875 个评分
534 条评论

课程概述

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

热门审阅

VB
Jul 5, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
Jan 30, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

筛选依据:

101 - 客户要求与软件需求 的 125 个评论(共 528 个)

创建者 Gaurav C

Jun 7, 2020

Amazing course the two presenters are excellent. You get to learn how user stories and use cases are written on the client's requirement

创建者 Simon L P

Dec 29, 2015

As a developer on multiple web application projects this was very helpful in defining, organizing, and prioritizing requirements/tasks.

创建者 Vladislav S

Mar 7, 2016

Great Course, thanks to Tutor! By the way, Karl Wieger's "Software Requirement" is a good addition for this course and specialization

创建者 Martins U

Apr 24, 2021

An excellent course on how to effectively manage your client needs and their software product requirements. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

创建者 Pierre S

Aug 18, 2017

Excellent course to understand how to exchange with customers and stakeholders as well as improve requirement formulation. Thank you

创建者 Markus M

Feb 1, 2017

A very good overview on requirements engineering, for me as a practitioner. It was good to see non-agile as well as agile approaches

创建者 Artem K

Nov 24, 2015

Very informative and efficient course. As a project manager i think this course is the most important from the whole specialization!

创建者 Kateryna C

Dec 17, 2019

It was very interesting and useful.

The experience of grading other students' work after doing my own assignments was very unique :)

创建者 Shaikha A

Oct 29, 2017

I know about the general about requirements but after this course I learned a lot and I learn how to get what client really need :)

创建者 Raghu K V

Feb 5, 2016

Excellent course. The explanation of various types of requirements and the kind of ambiguities that they could have is really nice.

创建者 Jiel S

May 26, 2018

A lot of material to digest, but the projects were fun. Excellent delivery of terms and importance of understanding requirements!

创建者 Ruban J

Jul 29, 2017

Excellent course. Something I was missing personally in my knowledge. I have already started applying the knowledge gathered here.

创建者 Claudio C

Mar 21, 2018

Good in general and nice very nice explanations. A bit more complicated in graded tests than other courses but definitively nice.

创建者 MUHAMMAD S

May 1, 2016

really happy to take this course and are now waiting for my last assignment grading so that i can jump in to capstone project :)

创建者 Shivani D M

Jul 27, 2020

Wonderful course. Very Much Understandable And easy language to make us understand the concept.

Very Live and Interacting Course

创建者 Alessandro R

Feb 12, 2017

Great course, very concise and right to the point with great graded exercises to guide you to the end with the right knowledge.

创建者 J. K

Mar 1, 2018

I liked the course and learned a lot, although it is not easy if you are not a native speaker, the presenters do a great job.

创建者 Daniel J Á

Jun 8, 2020

As usual for this specialization, the course has a really good and intuitive structure that enhances the learner experience.

创建者 Yadan F

Feb 13, 2020

Good course, I learned a lot about requirement which I never thought it has many means and detail things to notice, thanks!

创建者 henry d

Dec 3, 2017

Excellent course! Very well explained and has really achieve an improved understanding of concepts. I recommend it highly!

创建者 Dorin P

Sep 8, 2017

This course gave a a new and better way to build requirements. It is very well structured and gives excellent information.

创建者 Ajay C

Feb 22, 2016

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

创建者 Heather M

May 3, 2018

Really helpful tips, tricks, processes, and pitfalls to watch out for. Ambiguous requirements was especially eye-opening.

创建者 Venkata R K R P

Feb 25, 2016

touched the most important concepts like prototyping, creating user stories and removing ambiguities in the user stores.

创建者 PHAM T T

Sep 27, 2021

Excellent! The course show me detailed of client needs and teach me how to write good user stories, and more. Thank you