Chevron Left
返回到 Prepare Data for Exploration

学生对 Google 提供的 Prepare Data for Exploration 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,678 个评分
539 条评论

课程概述

This is the third course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. As you continue to build on your understanding of the topics from the first two courses, you’ll also be introduced to new topics that will help you gain practical data analytics skills. You’ll learn how to use tools like spreadsheets and SQL to extract and make use of the right data for your objectives and how to organize and protect your data. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Find out how analysts decide which data to collect for analysis. - Learn about structured and unstructured data, data types, and data formats. - Discover how to identify different types of bias in data to help ensure data credibility. - Explore how analysts use spreadsheets and SQL with databases and data sets. - Examine open data and the relationship between and importance of data ethics and data privacy. - Gain an understanding of how to access databases and extract, filter, and sort the data they contain. - Learn the best practices for organizing data and keeping it secure....

热门审阅

GC
May 9, 2021

Amazing teacher! I have learned so much in this process that even my way to think data has changed a lot. Metadata is a new subject for me and through the course I get even more fascinated about data.

DD
Jul 4, 2021

Thank you for the course! It's a nice introduction to SQL and Google Big Query as well as the concepts of data privacy and security. The course also offers some great tips for professional networking.

筛选依据:

126 - Prepare Data for Exploration 的 150 个评论(共 599 个)

创建者 Mayur R

May 10, 2021

Awesome course content .Course really covers all the practical skills which are helpful in real world.Great Course . Thank you Googlers.

创建者 Gissele M

Jun 21, 2021

Instructor was enthusiastic and spoke very clearly. She was very easy to understand and very relatable. Learned a lot from this course.

创建者 Abishek.S

Jul 18, 2021

This course is building from basics. I absolutely love the way how the hand on practice quizzes on Big Query. They are truly helpful.

创建者 Daniel W

Jul 16, 2021

Well thought out courses so far. I find there is a good mixture of practical knowledge as well as technical knowledge mixed together.

创建者 Ekpenyong B E

May 30, 2021

Lovely module. Loved the introduction to BigQuery & SQL and the section that was centered on how to put yourself out there? Loved it!

创建者 Jacqueline B

Aug 25, 2021

Halie was an amazing instructor! She was clear and concise! It was a pleasure to learn from her. It made this class seem super easy!

创建者 Sharath R

Apr 28, 2021

This course is excellent and I would like to see more assignments so that learnings will be registered for a long duration of time.

创建者 Marc M

Aug 5, 2021

Great work from the lecturer here! Great spirit and tempo for sharing the information. She definitely knows what she's doing:)

创建者 Tarek K

Oct 18, 2021

interesting course with lot of topics covered as well as links to external sources, apps, websites, and learning communities.

创建者 Dharmil S

Aug 14, 2021

It's a great course to learn the ethical aspects of dealing with data and what practices can help organize and protect data

创建者 Hassan R

Jul 15, 2021

Perfect is the only word. Thank you Google and Coursera for giving this opportunity to the people of developing countries.

创建者 Murtaza M M

Sep 22, 2021

Instructor was well prepared. Every thing was explained wonderfully. Course content and presentation was wonderful. Thanks

创建者 Mayank G

Jun 17, 2021

Its an excellent opportunity for a beginner to start with, easy to understand easy to operate with the instruction guide.

创建者 Itzhak F

May 10, 2021

Fun and productive course, really good both for beginners and intermediate data analysts. Thank you for wonderful time :)

创建者 Tomiko P

Sep 25, 2021

Great course. Looking forward to starting the next. Why did I wait so long to start this program??? I am having a blast!

创建者 Sebastian C A I

May 19, 2021

awesome course! this course help me to learn and understand about how to prepare data before move into process the data

创建者 Piyush k

May 19, 2021

Great course thanks Google and Coursera to give me the opportunity to learn data analytics course in this amazing way

创建者 Lora V

Jun 8, 2021

This is where your learning curve starts to flatten out and you will have so many new resources to grow your career.

创建者 Leonardo M

Aug 23, 2021

Excellent course, very well explained the basis for the next one and moving ahead to the entire certification path!

创建者 Samir A

Jun 7, 2021

This was a great introduction into preparing data and taught things I never considered when starting a big project.

创建者 Krishan S

Apr 26, 2021

I really like the way this course encouraged me to create my own online presence to improve my further career gols.

创建者 Jos� T N M

Jul 8, 2021

Outstanding teaching methods. For someone who is not confortable with data analytics, this course was outrstanding

创建者 Trang V

Sep 2, 2021

Absolutely valuable course. This course is well structured and easy to learn and understand! Appreciate alot!

创建者 Andres S

Aug 17, 2021

Me ha gustado mucho este curso. He podido preparar los datos para la revisión y entender dónde encontrarlos.

创建者 Nikhil A

Jun 16, 2021

So far, this has been the best course in this program without doubt. The instructor has done a fantastic job!