Chevron Left
返回到 日常领导基础知识

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 日常领导基础知识 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,110 个评分
497 个审阅

课程概述

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

KS

Mar 29, 2019

The course provided an excellent foundation for the way a leader (rather than a manager) can leverage their knowledge to build a better team. It is an excellent primer for the following courses.

AM

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful content, excellent teachers and well thought teaching methods. I couldn't recommend more for those tackling the problem of making a group help leaders decide and implement decisions.

筛选依据:

251 - 日常领导基础知识 的 275 个评论(共 477 个)

创建者 Mikhael C

Feb 24, 2018

It’s a great way to learned about the foundation great leaders do to make better decisions and motivate others to interact the way we want them to do.

创建者 Andrey M

Oct 15, 2016

Great course to get familiar with foundations )

创建者 mustafa s a

Jan 09, 2017

It was good starting point to understand the group dynamic for team leader. Instructor of the class explained very well.

创建者 Diogo B

Jul 04, 2016

I have not finished yet. It seemed to be really interesting tough.

创建者 Wacek K

Oct 18, 2017

Well organised, systematic, interesting course. Useful, sometimes eye-opening advice.

创建者 Minerva E T

Apr 03, 2018

I'm just in the first week but I'm learning a lot! Excited for the upcoming weeks ahead!

创建者 Badrinath R

Feb 10, 2018

Great in-depth analysis of the subject matter. Prof Northcraft is truly amazing.

创建者 Raymond B B

Feb 26, 2018

Really great course by great instructors. Take it now.

创建者 Praveen G

Feb 21, 2016

Excellent course on leadership!

创建者 Ali R

Aug 04, 2016

5 Stars. The professor did an excellent job. Drove the points home with relevant readings and lectures that were concise and made references to examples that enhanced the topics. I hope every other class turns out this smooth and efficient.

创建者 Pierre J J B

May 25, 2016

Very well-organized, high quality materials... Good job guys!!!

创建者 Artion B

Dec 03, 2017

In this course you learn real practical things. Amazing lecturer...

创建者 Krishna M

Jun 08, 2018

Started off this course expecting an academic course but found it practical and learnt aspects that I'm sure I can apply in my day to day work,

创建者 Anto T

Dec 13, 2017

Excellent course, presentation and case studies.

创建者 Julio G

Mar 01, 2016

It helped me to understand better the principles of a leader and how to be a good

创建者 Kaio V V

Jun 04, 2017

Very informative and dynamic. I am really enjoyng the way it is going.

创建者 Courtney B

Jul 10, 2016

Really enjoyed Prof. Northcraft. The material is well-organized.

创建者 Luis R A

Feb 23, 2017

Great course!

创建者 Almas A S

Jun 09, 2018

The beginning was fantastic. The last module was not upto the mark.Yet i learned so much new with the course about everyday leadership. Recommend it !

创建者 Felix B

May 20, 2017

Excellent course!

创建者 Pilar R M

Apr 06, 2018

It is a very good a well structured course. It has helped me a lot to manage my team.

创建者 Ismail I

Feb 26, 2017

Loved the course very practical and useful.

创建者 Sanjay K

Nov 03, 2017

Excellent course, intellectually stimulating and an eye opener

创建者 Grant M

Feb 03, 2017

Professor Northcraft's teaching style make the valuable content immediately applicable.

创建者 Dahouet-Boigny A A

Jun 22, 2018

Very instructive course ! Challenging, but insightful !