Chevron Left
返回到 日常领导基础知识

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 日常领导基础知识 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,416 个评分
565 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

KS

Mar 29, 2019

The course provided an excellent foundation for the way a leader (rather than a manager) can leverage their knowledge to build a better team. It is an excellent primer for the following courses.

AM

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful content, excellent teachers and well thought teaching methods. I couldn't recommend more for those tackling the problem of making a group help leaders decide and implement decisions.

筛选依据:

151 - 日常领导基础知识 的 175 个评论(共 545 个)

创建者 Ng T G

Oct 23, 2019

Gives me a good understanding for what leadership entails, which is very applicable to my job as a manager.

创建者 Ricardo P

Mar 15, 2018

The instructors are great at explaining the subjects and the structure of the course is very easy to follow

创建者 Corina H

Jul 14, 2019

If you want to learn to lead efficiently and humanly - emotional intelligence, this is the course for you.

创建者 Monica D C M

Jan 28, 2018

Loved it to pieces, extremely well structured course. Looking forward to completing an iMBA at Illinois U!

创建者 Sonia M

Feb 18, 2020

Really interesting class! And applicable to every day situation no matter what field you're in! Loved it!

创建者 Jennesan C

Feb 22, 2018

I will do my best to complete the entire courses for my advantage of leading people entrusted to my care.

创建者 Camesha R

Sep 08, 2019

I really enjoyed the course, the information and topics covered and the interaction with other learners.

创建者 Andres S

Oct 21, 2019

Very well thought out course, easy to follow and with enough materials to dive deeper into the subject.

创建者 Marco A C

May 29, 2018

We cover some good points, if you want to improve your leadership skills look into this specialization.

创建者 Jesica D B V

Mar 20, 2020

this course help me to understand why is important to think about the people, before to take decitions

创建者 Gabriel A

Feb 05, 2020

Very Clear, real examples, I found it very interesting, and all the content can be used in daily life.

创建者 Norma L

Jan 31, 2020

i found the course to be quite rewarding as I gained new skills in decision making and implementation.

创建者 Chakib M M

Oct 10, 2018

its really useful course and can enrich you English language and practicing how to deal with employees

创建者 HJ

Feb 17, 2018

Fantastic! Very well structured and delivered, really appreciate making this content available online.

创建者 Eva S

Sep 25, 2017

a great course, I enjoyed it a lot. Looking forward to the second course on Applications of leadership

创建者 RUPAL S

Jul 26, 2019

this is amazing course for beginners it will definitely make you to start to think with business mind

创建者 Valdemar O

May 08, 2018

That was really useful and I am going to implement what I have learned to everyday dealing in a team.

创建者 Gustavo A L B

Jan 03, 2018

Excelente curso, sensibiliza la forma de como liderear a grupos de personas y técnicas para lograrlo.

创建者 Anthony B T

Nov 15, 2017

Fantastic course that provides the foundations of required for leadership in a professional setting.

创建者 Divyang S

Oct 14, 2019

Very useful and informative. Came across new concepts of leadership skills in everyday leadership.

创建者 Lionel S (

Sep 16, 2019

This course taught me new leadership concepts which allowed me to apply in my current role at work.

创建者 Irina

Aug 06, 2019

Excellent course, very interesting, well structured and useful information in the future.

Thank you!

创建者 Khrileva A

Feb 28, 2018

Thank you so much for such an amazing course! Cases, videos, speakers - everything was just great.

创建者 Jason T

Dec 01, 2018

Great course and so many wonderful details and "common sense" and decision/evaluation Leadership.

创建者 LOIC B

Jan 13, 2020

Very very interesting! I will definitely change the way you perceive the basics of team leading.