Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Advanced 的评价和反馈

4.7
4,849 个评分
1,209 条评论

课程概述

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

热门审阅

JR
Sep 22, 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

D
Apr 15, 2021

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

筛选依据:

176 - Excel Skills for Business: Advanced 的 200 个评论(共 1,219 个)

创建者 Hilfi A

Mar 12, 2018

I do not write reviews very often. But this course is worth it. It has a clear instruction and concepts, while also provide challenging cases. Highly recommended to those who want to leverage their excel skills.

创建者 Shashank S

Oct 11, 2020

It was really a wonderful experience learning different concept and tactics which I can use in corporate world and with the help of what I learnt through these courses will add up to my accuracy and efficiency.

创建者 Dzadza-Mensah G E

Mar 31, 2021

THIS COURSE IS A VERY GOOD AND HELPFUL ONE AS IT HAS INCREASED MY UNDERSTANDING OF EXCEL AND I WOULD ENCOURAGE SOMEONE WHO WOULD LIKE TO HAVE A VAST KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE USE OF EXCEL TO TRY THIS AMAZING COURSE

创建者 Debi Y

Oct 29, 2021

Finally, I'm successfully completed course of excel skills for business: advanced. This part was challenging for me. The course materi is usefull and the instructor was very good to delivered all of materi.

创建者 Hans G Q

Dec 29, 2020

Very Nice Course! I got a lot of tips and useful functions. I think in the final assignment they can make it a little bit more dynamic as were the assignments in the other courses. Overall excellent course!

创建者 Janet N

Nov 13, 2019

Great value for money. Never found anything that gave me all the core skills I needed in Excel to transfer in my day to day work life. Super excited I have everything I need to know on hand when I need it.

创建者 Andres F C B

Sep 28, 2020

El mejor curso de Excel que se puede encontrar en Coursera. Aprendí demasiado con el, super recomendado. Los profesores explican todo super claro, me siento satisfecho y muy feliz de completar este curso.

创建者 Ajit S

Apr 26, 2019

This course helped me a lot in enhancing my skills in Microsoft Excel , that help me in my day to day life functions .This also help me to learn so many new things that i don't know especially in my field.

创建者 Rushabh D D

Nov 30, 2018

One of the best course for excel I have ever come across!! Final Tests & Weekly Assessments are must to get a great insight and clarity on functions and applications! Quite confident about using excel now!

创建者 SYED N A

Mar 10, 2021

Thank you for bringing this course to us. I'm really glad to accomplish this course. I have learned and gained a lot of skills, knowledge, and depths of Excel that would help me in practical life as well.

创建者 Sukhpreetsingh K

Jun 28, 2020

Very interactive online course , it help me to analyaze my machines data like, CPC, CPK, BD time etc. Its also help to showcase the performance of my department by using interactive dash boards.

Thanks

SSK

创建者 NIRAMAY V

Jun 26, 2020

Exceptional structure of course and versatile teaching and assessment methods lead me into having an added panache over my skills. Thank you for arranging a series for business skills. Grateful for that.

创建者 Quek P T L

May 20, 2020

This course exposes me to several aspects in Excel that I was not previously aware of. Very useful to better manage Excel worksheets in workplace in future, especially when higher complexity is required.

创建者 Nicolas M

Sep 3, 2020

I think I will be able to better optimize the worksheets, in addition to fixing errors that I made due to the lack of knowledge of some formulas, grateful for the knowledge provided, thank you very much

创建者 Muhammad U S

Jan 13, 2021

It was a really really good course! I had already done it once before this time but nonetheless it was still again very helpful to revise all of the advanced aspects of the excel and their application.

创建者 Jesus P

Nov 16, 2020

Es un curso muy completo que definitivamente te da habilidades para ser más productivo en el trabajo utilizando Excel. Fascinantes y desafiantes las prácticas y las asignaciones finales de cada semana.

创建者 edson s

Feb 5, 2019

Great course. It's very well designed. The task are in the same level of dificulty of the classes. It's really benefitial how the teachers try to make us a certain exercise in many different ways.

创建者 gil s

Oct 5, 2020

I will take with me from this great course many guidelines as well as little tips and tricks to help me in my everyday work. It is not an easy course, but I feel like it worth the time and effort.

创建者 Tanaya B

Mar 6, 2020

A great learning tutorial.I want to say thanks to all of my course teacher ,for then I really get to know many of the useful things in excel.

A big thanks to all of them.

Thank you

Tanaya Banerjee

创建者 Georg D

Jul 17, 2021

R​eally good course. I can recommend. Excellent speakers, the tests are well designed and there are chackpoints in the assignments, so you get a chance to fix the solution before submitting it.

创建者 RAÚL E G M

Nov 20, 2020

Muy buen curso, claro y facil de seguir , aun cuando habían modulos con poca explicacion , te dan las herramientas para llegara solucionar los problemas.-Felicitaciones a los instructores.-

创建者 Mario J

Sep 29, 2020

Hello, I have completed the excel business specialization course, the 4 modules, is there any certificate for the complete specialization? or is it just each certificate for each module?

创建者 Tetiana I

Jun 19, 2018

I don't regret spending time going through all videos and practice challenges. It really expanded my knowledge in Excel, now I feel much comfortable. Thanks to everybody who contributed.

创建者 Nzoyishemeza R D

Jun 18, 2020

I wanna thank the teachers of this course. Their methodology was pretty good and weekly practice challenges as well as quizzes contributed in gaining solid Excel skills for Business.

创建者 Md. H R

Jun 15, 2020

All praise to Almighty. Done with my 4th course and obviously the last one, in this specialization. Many many thanks to the instructors. learned a lot from them through the 4 courses.