Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Advanced 的评价和反馈

4.7
5,130 个评分

课程概述

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

热门审阅

JR

Sep 22, 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

D

Apr 15, 2021

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

筛选依据:

176 - Excel Skills for Business: Advanced 的 200 个评论(共 1,295 个)

创建者 Ali

Jul 21, 2021

It is an awesome course and specialization and it helped me a lot in my work and in solving a lot of problem that had been encountered me in the daily work, I ma really grateful for you to introduce us these great courses.

创建者 Alex F K

Jun 24, 2021

Very good, the exercises always represented what we were learning. I however did not enjoy the indirect function learning. It felt like there was too much emphasis on something we're unlikely to use. Overall, great course.

创建者 Amit M

May 25, 2020

Very interesting course, lot of new learnings and helped in realizing potential of MS Excel. This give me confidence to use excel more professionally and using automated features provided by MS Excel in my day to day job.

创建者 Nathan H G

Oct 4, 2019

Strong course - it eases you in then gets truly brutal! totally worth it, you can pause at any moment. I have change many aspects of my departments daily procedures with the knowledge obtained from this course. God bless

创建者 Daniel C B

Sep 4, 2020

I would like to thank Coursera for this course. After completing all 4 courses in the specialization I have learnt many new things about excel and I am able to do my job more efficiently and professionally than before.

创建者 Venkadasubramanian J

Aug 1, 2022

It's great course for people who are at any level of expertise in Excel. It will definitely help you learn few nitty gritty of excel that could be really useful in our everyday Business scenarios! Highly recommended!

创建者 Refaldi

Sep 29, 2020

This course is taking you to the next level of Ms. Excel. Even though it could be quite hard at some of the weeks i recommend you to look at the discussion forum. This course absolutely improved my Ms. Excel skill.

创建者 Tom J

Sep 19, 2020

Nicky, Prashan, and Yvonne are amazing teachers and make learning so enjoyable. Their explanations are always clear and the Ninja Tips are also really useful for picking up little hints and tricks to use in Excel.

创建者 Kerem i

Dec 7, 2020

I've learned a lot of things. I am an Excel lover. I've watched a lot of videos to learn new things for the last 2 years. Your course was good to learn in different ways. Also, the quizzes made me better. Thanks!

创建者 Эдуард

May 10, 2020

EXCEL-lent! Probbaly the best course I've ever done on Coursera. Explanataion is amazing and clear. Tasks are interesting and challenging! This course helped me reach enormous heights in Excel. Thank you so much!

创建者 Sergi L S

May 11, 2020

Very useful course with a practical approach, with examples and assignments similar to what is in business. I have learned a wide set of formulas and concepts that will be useful anytime when working with excel.

创建者 Hilfi A

Mar 12, 2018

I do not write reviews very often. But this course is worth it. It has a clear instruction and concepts, while also provide challenging cases. Highly recommended to those who want to leverage their excel skills.

创建者 shashank s

Oct 11, 2020

It was really a wonderful experience learning different concept and tactics which I can use in corporate world and with the help of what I learnt through these courses will add up to my accuracy and efficiency.

创建者 Dzadza-Mensah G E

Mar 31, 2021

THIS COURSE IS A VERY GOOD AND HELPFUL ONE AS IT HAS INCREASED MY UNDERSTANDING OF EXCEL AND I WOULD ENCOURAGE SOMEONE WHO WOULD LIKE TO HAVE A VAST KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE USE OF EXCEL TO TRY THIS AMAZING COURSE

创建者 Debi Y

Oct 29, 2021

Finally, I'm successfully completed course of excel skills for business: advanced. This part was challenging for me. The course materi is usefull and the instructor was very good to delivered all of materi.

创建者 Hans G Q

Dec 29, 2020

Very Nice Course! I got a lot of tips and useful functions. I think in the final assignment they can make it a little bit more dynamic as were the assignments in the other courses. Overall excellent course!

创建者 Janet N

Nov 13, 2019

Great value for money. Never found anything that gave me all the core skills I needed in Excel to transfer in my day to day work life. Super excited I have everything I need to know on hand when I need it.

创建者 Andres F C B

Sep 28, 2020

El mejor curso de Excel que se puede encontrar en Coursera. Aprendí demasiado con el, super recomendado. Los profesores explican todo super claro, me siento satisfecho y muy feliz de completar este curso.

创建者 Ajit S

Apr 26, 2019

This course helped me a lot in enhancing my skills in Microsoft Excel , that help me in my day to day life functions .This also help me to learn so many new things that i don't know especially in my field.

创建者 Rushabh D D

Nov 30, 2018

One of the best course for excel I have ever come across!! Final Tests & Weekly Assessments are must to get a great insight and clarity on functions and applications! Quite confident about using excel now!

创建者 SYED N A

Mar 10, 2021

Thank you for bringing this course to us. I'm really glad to accomplish this course. I have learned and gained a lot of skills, knowledge, and depths of Excel that would help me in practical life as well.

创建者 Sukhpreetsingh K

Jun 28, 2020

Very interactive online course , it help me to analyaze my machines data like, CPC, CPK, BD time etc. Its also help to showcase the performance of my department by using interactive dash boards.

Thanks

SSK

创建者 NIRAMAY V

Jun 26, 2020

Exceptional structure of course and versatile teaching and assessment methods lead me into having an added panache over my skills. Thank you for arranging a series for business skills. Grateful for that.

创建者 Quek P T L

May 20, 2020

This course exposes me to several aspects in Excel that I was not previously aware of. Very useful to better manage Excel worksheets in workplace in future, especially when higher complexity is required.

创建者 Nicolas M

Sep 3, 2020

I think I will be able to better optimize the worksheets, in addition to fixing errors that I made due to the lack of knowledge of some formulas, grateful for the knowledge provided, thank you very much