Chevron Left
返回到 全球环境管理

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 全球环境管理 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,717 个评分
435 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

热门审阅

RT

Nov 3, 2020

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

Jan 9, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

筛选依据:

26 - 全球环境管理 的 50 个评论(共 440 个)

创建者 Ragavan T

Nov 4, 2020

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

创建者 Fachri A

May 26, 2020

This course is very complete and global. With a lot of examples from around the world, I had an outstanding point of view about how some communities behave and do their things in some challenges.

创建者 Rinat U

Jan 16, 2021

Great Course.

创建者 Abhijit B

May 25, 2020

very helpful

创建者 Cyril N

Sep 30, 2019

Great course

创建者 Adnan Z

Jan 9, 2018

Very Nice!!!

创建者 Felix S

Dec 30, 2020

Good course

创建者 Abul K

Jun 29, 2020

well course

创建者 Chinedu A

Oct 28, 2019

Intriguing

创建者 Gil C

Apr 15, 2019

Very good!

创建者 Ailton F d T

Feb 23, 2018

Very good.

创建者 mohammed o

Jan 10, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 Ivan s

Apr 3, 2019

wonderful

创建者 José R C A

Mar 20, 2019

perfect!!

创建者 Shivam

Nov 8, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Kristina P

Nov 14, 2017

Excellent

创建者 Sondos A C

May 9, 2018

great :D

创建者 121910310046 M N

Sep 27, 2020

SUPER

创建者 Vidana P R K

Jul 4, 2020

Great

创建者 Mashuk-E-Elahi (

Jun 21, 2020

Good.

创建者 121910309055 K S D

Feb 2, 2021

good

创建者 Chrysovalantou K

Jan 17, 2021

The course of global environmental management was actually my favourite course! I learned about environmental technologies for sustainable development around the world. The knowledge I gain will help me in my future career. The professors talked in a simple clear way, with examples that helped to understand each topic. I certainly suggest this course to everyone who wants to learn more about environmental management.

创建者 Bishal B

Jan 24, 2021

I am happy that I get the golden opportunity to learn more about Global Environment Management.

I also learn more about the situation of Denmark and their challenges towards the environment and also came to know the overcome of the challenges. Hope to get more chance related to this course. Thank you to the Technical University of Denmark and Coursera for this golden opportunity to learn.

创建者 Eunice S G

Feb 18, 2019

My hope for this course was to get an idea of what one learns if one studies GEM and similar masters. IT helped a lot on this regard, specially because I come from an Industrial Design and teaching background, but have always been interested in joining the green gangs. It is a good overview of what you could end up doing when working in the field.

创建者 Simephi L M

Sep 20, 2020

The course was very interesting and a little bit challenging, in particular on the part where you have to grade your peeer's work. On the academic part it has broadened my understanding of environmental management. The course helped to improve my understand of sustainable development and how it can be used as tool in environmental management.