Chevron Left
返回到 Open Source tools for Data Science

学生对 IBM 提供的 Open Source tools for Data Science 的评价和反馈

4.6
10,882 个评分
1,349 个审阅

课程概述

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

SH

Feb 01, 2019

All the tools required for ML kick starting was explained very clearly and it helped me a lot in building the understanding of what tools need to be learnt in the field of ML and Data Science.

筛选依据:

176 - Open Source tools for Data Science 的 200 个评论(共 1,333 个)

创建者 Pedro J P S

Mar 14, 2019

its a good introduction of the source tools

创建者 Atal S S M

Mar 05, 2019

Very informative on the open source tools available. It does get tricky sometimes to understand the instructions of the notebooks as the videos display an older version and the current website would have the updated version. IBM Cloud is a huge advantage to work on Python,R and Scala with spark kernels for free.

创建者 ANIRUDDHA B

Mar 05, 2019

Perfect as promised.

创建者 Paulo R R

Mar 06, 2019

Excellent presentation and exercises! Very complete!!!

创建者 Marlon A Z Z

Mar 06, 2019

Great course to start to know the sources for data science.

创建者 Uygar H

Mar 16, 2019

I really appreciate this introduction course, it introduces popular tools which a data scientist would use definitely..Thank you .

创建者 saeed m

Mar 15, 2019

Great

创建者 Maksim M

Mar 07, 2019

This course gives good practical understanding of the open source tools for data science, such as Jupyter Notebooks, Zeppelin Notebook, RStudio IDE, IBM Watson Studio. Now I know what they are and how to use them, although had absolutely zero idea about the matter before taking the course.

创建者 Avinash K

Mar 09, 2019

Good Course

创建者 Maneesh H D

Mar 08, 2019

Good introduction to a variety of tools. Watson studio is really a great resource for learning the data science tools

创建者 Akash m

Mar 08, 2019

nice discription of open source tools

创建者 Shenglan H

Mar 08, 2019

Very helpful and give me a sound picture of data science tools

创建者 Nadeesha J S

Mar 19, 2019

The other courses I took are too easy sofar for me. One course is like one lecture to me in college level. I am not sure how this is gong to help. I would expect the courses to get harder. However. I learnt a lot from this course as it asks us to do a lot of extra reading.

创建者 Fitsum M

Jan 05, 2019

You will be acquainted all you need data science tools in the market. Perfect and organized

创建者 Srikanth P

Dec 09, 2018

One thing, the promo code did not work for me. Most of the options on Watson studio are new. Please review. Thank you.

创建者 Andrew B

Jan 06, 2019

Useful tools for the beginning data scientist. However I found that all courses listed through this specialization are available for free through Cognitive Class Labs.

创建者 Jesus C C

Dec 23, 2018

great introduction! very easy to follow

创建者 Sushant G

Dec 08, 2018

vERY Good

创建者 Naveen K

Dec 25, 2018

Cool Learning content with deep understanding..!

创建者 Said E I

Dec 25, 2018

Very good introduction.

创建者 DINESH A Z

Jan 08, 2019

It is one of the best course to learn various data science workbench

创建者 Mohamed F

Dec 24, 2018

This course is really good and give basic ideas about various data science tools viz Jupyter notebook, zeppelin, R Studio IDE, IBM Watson Studio etc.,

创建者 Abhishek I

Jan 20, 2019

Really great course !.

创建者 BALU

Jan 20, 2019

it was great learn center

创建者 Leonel V

Jan 21, 2019

Great introduction to open source tools!