Chevron Left
返回到 Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) 的评价和反馈

4.8
854 个评分
199 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

热门审阅

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

筛选依据:

176 - Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) 的 198 个评论(共 198 个)

创建者 Jonadel J P

Jun 12, 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot. I have learnt some new materials. I mostly enjoyed Bob Feroli's lessons because he has so many inputs on his topics and I can vividly imagine the error scenarios in the hospital.

创建者 Kristen C

Oct 06, 2020

A great, informative course. The downside is that some of the links to the readings in week one do not work, and so finding them on your own (and without a paywall) can be a bit difficult.

创建者 Nor A B I

Jun 09, 2020

It was an overall good course. I think week 3 content needs to be reviewed, there are a lot of ambiguities and confusion when doing the quizzes

创建者 Ahsen s

Sep 13, 2020

Great course; during week 3, the lady just reads out of the slides with no examples. If you could fix that, this course is absolutely amazing!

创建者 Maria F S B

Jul 08, 2019

I liked the videos. I understand that this is a “small” course, yet evaluation is strange. If focuses only on route memorization.

创建者 Arwa K I A

Jul 13, 2020

one of the presenters were reading the slides only which was very boring and I was so distracted !

创建者 Rajesh D

Jun 15, 2020

I gain knowledge from here.It is very supportive course for hospital administration profession.

创建者 Henna B

Apr 29, 2018

A very good overview on Patient Safety and Quality. Sets the pace for the specialisation.

创建者 Ammar N

Nov 13, 2018

Informative session filled with technical tools to help people strive for the sky limit

创建者 Sajid O

Jul 17, 2020

A great course to understand different concepts on patient Safety

创建者 FAITH R I

Apr 08, 2019

Very informative. I like that you can view it offline.

创建者 MUSAIB Z

May 27, 2020

Some questions were tricky but I successfully did it.

创建者 Ahmed M

Jun 10, 2020

A very interesting and focused course

创建者 Smita R

Sep 04, 2018

Very comprehensive and helpful course

创建者 Marc B

Apr 11, 2019

Really enjoyed the course

创建者 Ciarán M

Apr 29, 2019

Succinct and informative

创建者 Rasha D

Jun 14, 2020

great course, Thank you

创建者 Aymen A M A

Aug 04, 2019

A very useful course

创建者 Aya M A

Oct 14, 2020

Great

创建者 Shiyar a y

Nov 07, 2018

ج

م

ي

ل

创建者 Julio M M

Dec 10, 2017

Some interesting principles I had not yet seen along with some of the classics. However I think that more information could have been put together for this first course. On it's own it is a little simple.

创建者 Timotej V

Jan 25, 2019

Good but lack of content.

创建者 Nisha W J

Jun 16, 2020

Quiz was very tough