Chevron Left
返回到 Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

学生对 IE商学院 提供的 Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy 的评价和反馈

4.5
849 个评分
178 条评论

课程概述

Positioning is the heart of any Marketing Strategy, the core that you must get right. It does not matter whether you start with a clearly defined target group or with a differential value proposition: you will need end up with a clear segment or segments upon which we build our Marketing Plan. In this course - the second in our Marketing Strategy Specialization - IE professor Ignacio Gafo will guide you through the essential stages of this key marketing process, starting with the basic elements that you will require and deciding on the market segmentation and marketing. The course progresses to examine the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox of skills. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as on location videos where we quiz members of the public on their attitude towards this key concept. After this course you will be in no doubt of where to position your product and which segment you are going to attempt to attract....

热门审阅

NK

Dec 20, 2016

Professor Ignacio elaborated the concept of positioning in a detailed manner. 5C's are very nicely explained. The videos are short and engaging which helped in increasing concentration.

LO

Feb 7, 2018

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

筛选依据:

126 - Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy 的 150 个评论(共 176 个)

创建者 Devan R

Mar 6, 2021

Informational course. I liked the first one in this series a bit more. Also, I feel like the quiz questions were "so so" in their clarity. Just my opinion.

创建者 Deleted A

Oct 23, 2020

Very informational. Could be a bit more interactive and with peer-reviewed assessment to be more challenging but overall good course.

创建者 Kerem B C

Aug 16, 2020

Great education with good articles-videos and real life examples.Thank you for making this education much more enjoyable.

创建者 Apurav K

Apr 11, 2020

A really informative course giving a big picture of what devising a market strategy looks like.

创建者 AIDA G V

Jun 4, 2017

a veces un poco difícil acceder al material de lectura.. pero el curso está muy bien

创建者 Mazen H

Oct 20, 2017

It was very usefull . It added a lot to my knowledge .Thank you very much

创建者 Ajay B

Feb 9, 2019

Course was good. However, they didn't give the PPTs in this one

创建者 Andres R

Jul 20, 2018

Los ejercicios son bastante difíciles pero en general es bueno

创建者 Esteban V B

Jul 4, 2020

Buen curso. Problemas de audio cuando estaba en ambientes

创建者 Miguel A P F

Jun 21, 2022

Audio quality is sometime really bad

创建者 Chetan s

Sep 29, 2018

Video needs to be still ellborative

创建者 Aman C

Jun 6, 2020

It's good or new experience for me

创建者 Rahaf S

Jul 17, 2020

Interesting accurate course.

创建者 Krishnakumar R

Oct 17, 2018

Good - need to be

创建者 Rajaraman G

Mar 17, 2019

Very Good Course

创建者 VL

Dec 2, 2018

Outstanding!!

创建者 Cecibel G P

Aug 5, 2020

Very useful

创建者 Suresh P

Mar 28, 2018

Need more

创建者 Md. S H

Jul 19, 2019

good

创建者 Rajneesh A

Aug 4, 2017

good

创建者 chiara c

May 18, 2019

n

创建者 Santhoshkumar G

Mar 28, 2018

E

创建者 Nicholas M F

Aug 10, 2017

Better than the first course in this specialization, but the lack of take-away slides is still a major shortcoming. Often unclear and confusing due to poor grammar. Quizzes unduly hard to get right (some right answers appear wrong by virtue of the way they are worded / relate grammatically to the questions). Sometimes inconsistent materials -e.g. slide in week 4 headed "The positioning statement needs to include" followed by how one should conduct a survey. In short, a really frustrating course: requires interpretational acrobatics to figure out what is being conveyed, to extract key takeaways and to pass quizzes. This make the course unnecessarily 'difficult', when the subject matter itself is not. On the plus side: supporting papers are informative, provide interesting case studies as well as different (and sometimes opposing) perspectives. The latter highlights current debates/controversies in the field and are generally thought provoking.

创建者 Tony J

Feb 9, 2017

Really good level of detail versus other courses and difficult questions which really test your understanding of the subject matter.

On the downside, some links were not added to supplementary reading, which is a shame as these resources really help with your understanding

创建者 Valentina Y A

Mar 28, 2020

the videos filmed in the bar did not have a good sound, sometimes the subtitles had some words that where not the same of the audio and in one scheme in the background, some words where not the same that the professor said.