Chevron Left
返回到 科学论文写作

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 科学论文写作 的评价和反馈

4.9
3,336 个评分
1,124 条评论

课程概述

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

热门审阅

SD

Feb 26, 2020

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

T

Feb 01, 2019

The course is so informative that I think everyone should take a try. It provides us a fundamental elements to write in a professional way that is not only for our study but also for our profession.

筛选依据:

376 - 科学论文写作 的 400 个评论(共 1,128 个)

创建者 Kavita P

Oct 25, 2018

The course was very good. The content, presentations, and assignments were well designed and delivered. I am happy to complete this course with honors. Thank you Dr. Kristin :)

创建者 Saqib H

May 17, 2020

It was an excellent course, I wish I could have came across this course earlier, anyways better late than never,it has helped me to develop my writing skills immensely. Thanks

创建者 Thais A F

Jan 07, 2020

El curso está muy bien organizado y la docente tiene amplio dominio del tema y sus explicaciones son claras y objetivas. Los ejercicios ayudan mucho a la comprensión del tema.

创建者 Ghislaine C

Sep 20, 2019

A great class

I learnt a lot, so much more than I thought I would. This course will help me not only in my scientific writing, but for all my communications. Thank you so much!

创建者 Katie F

Jul 30, 2019

The professor was very articulate and knowledgable, and I was surprised to note that I learned so much throughout this course! Definitely information I will use in the future.

创建者 Ondřej B

Apr 30, 2018

A really helpful course! I would appreciate if the professor selected more examples from areas other than medicine, to make it more appealing to the wider scientific audience.

创建者 Elen T

Aug 03, 2020

The course was well structured , clear and covered every aspect of scientific skills required for academia. I learned a lot attending it. It was totally worthwile. Thank you.

创建者 GLORY E P

Dec 11, 2018

This course was very enlightening. There were so many aspects of writing in sciences i never knew. I am hoping to apply the knowledge learnt in my future writing endeavours.

创建者 Anurak C

May 28, 2020

I am excited and honored to study and complete this course. I will remember this knowledge and experience forever and I will recommend to my loved ones to join this course.

创建者 Vaishnavi C

Jun 16, 2020

It's the most fantastic course on writing I've ever taken! Dr.Kristin Sainani has won a lifetime fangirl in me! Thank you for bringing this course to us Stanford Medicine!

创建者 Thuane H d R

Jun 04, 2020

O curso foi exelente! EU já havia feito um curso prévio com a Kristin - e tinha AMADO! Este foi mais um exelente curso que recomendo a todos que estão no meio científico.

创建者 Amit C

Apr 11, 2018

This was great course to learn how to write, where to begin and how to publish. Every point was covered in this course. This is great way start if you are new to writing.

创建者 Sarah K

Jun 18, 2020

Great course. I am not a scientific writer, but it taught me a lot about writing in general. The videos are fairly long, but packed with information. I highly recommend.

创建者 Panchami P

Jun 07, 2020

I really loved the course, it taught me so much- especially made me relearn how to write and feel enthusiastic about it. Thank you so much mam for this wonderful course.

创建者 Sneha C S

Jan 13, 2020

This course has been extremely helpful! It has helped me understand the importance of writing, publishing and more importantly being a responsible academician.

Thank you!

创建者 Win L K

Jan 08, 2019

Really love this course. The tutor is so good in teaching and clarifying the methods of writing a variety of scientific publications with pretty good examples and demos.

创建者 John A S C

Jul 10, 2018

An excellent course I love the "hacks" that are teaching here. The teacher takes her time to make a really clear point, allowing to learn how to write in science. Thanks

创建者 Lorana G

May 21, 2018

An interesting course that covers a lot of topics, very well explained. It presented a great variety of situations, explaining what to do or how to manage them properly.

创建者 Hayat U

Nov 07, 2017

This course is very well organized. The content is outstanding with clear concepts. I learn a lot from this course related to technical writing in academia and research.

创建者 Mohammed E

May 29, 2020

Very important course. Really, I am very delighted to choose and finish it. Ass. Prof. Kristin Sainani

was amazing and I liked the way in which the course is delivered.

创建者 Maha A

Jan 21, 2018

I really liked this course! and I would recommend it to everyone.

It helped me a lot in many ways.

Also I would like to thanks Dr. Kristin Sainani for this big efforts :)

创建者 Asohamithran K

Jun 09, 2020

This course helped me so much in my final year . The course gradually progresses from an intermediate to an advanced level of writing. Thanks to the mentors and peers.

创建者 Naveen K M

May 19, 2020

This course is very well designed and course contents are easy to understand. I must recommend this course for both UG and PG students to develop their writing skills.

创建者 Tshepiso N

May 15, 2020

This is a great platform to learn how to write. I'm confident that I will be writing better going forward during my studies. Thank you for such an amazing opportunity.

创建者 Zuzana R

Feb 14, 2020

Thank you for your incredibly punctual yet understandable and convenient lessons! I would gladly recommend your course to my friends trying to write on the best level.