Chevron Left
返回到 Google SEO Fundamentals

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Google SEO Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,875 个评分
673 条评论

课程概述

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
突出显示
Great introduction

(3 条评论)

Practical and applicable

(19 条评论)

热门审阅

AA

Jun 30, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 9, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

筛选依据:

126 - Google SEO Fundamentals 的 150 个评论(共 664 个)

创建者 Marta

May 8, 2020

Super interesting if you want to work in content management field. Really appreciated the teaching method and the content presentation. Good choice!

创建者 Arvin

Feb 25, 2017

Great introduction class to SEO, courses have a great structure and the instructor really makes learning SEO accessible to all. Highly recommended.

创建者 Masud A

Jul 2, 2017

Excellent course, the course is very helpful for learning SEO and make it a real profession. I have learnt lots of core skills in SEO practically.

创建者 Valeria C

May 12, 2016

Great course to get started on SEO! After applying this knowledge on my own website, I have seen noticeable improvements. I totally recommend it.

创建者 agnan z

Nov 19, 2016

I've learned a lot SEO basic in other tutorial but not same as like this course, very constructive and digging deep my insight in SEO knowledge.

创建者 Anna Z

Feb 7, 2021

very detailed and easy-to-follow course. I have zero background in SEO and this course really helped me to get an understanding of the subject!

创建者 Jeffrey G

Nov 8, 2016

I've learned a lot more tools and I know this will help me to further my career. Thank you so much for ever being informative and interesting.

创建者 olabode a

Sep 12, 2020

The course really swept me off my feet. Thanks to the Lecturer. She imparts knowledge very easy and calm but the effect is very far reaching.

创建者 Mohamed D

Dec 22, 2021

I am happy to be one of the recipients of this very important course, and to end it peacefully is one of the goals i have always dreamed of.

创建者 Denver

Apr 28, 2016

Great introduction to the fundamentals of SEO. The assignments and questions as well thought out. I've benefited immensely from this course.

创建者 MD T A T

Dec 13, 2021

Well detailed and elaborative. I really like this course, I learn a lot in this course and I believe it will add value in my career growth.

创建者 Liliana B

Jun 20, 2022

Very informative and insightful. The examples given were great for visualizing scenarios in which different SEO aspects would be necessary

创建者 Gaurav M

Jul 14, 2020

Truly blessed by this amazing course, learnt a lot and the assignment made me go through all the topics once again and get better at them.

创建者 Cassidy T

Feb 18, 2021

I create content for my company's website and social media. After the first module, my manager saw improvements in my writing. Thank you!

创建者 Johnny R

Jun 14, 2017

I have been pleasantly surprised at how much I have learned in each class. There have been a few nuggets that have been very beneficial.

创建者 Abrar A

Jun 17, 2022

Google search engine optimizing a great experience with coursera coures.

i understand the fundamental of google SEO...

Thank you coursera.

创建者 Tom C

Aug 17, 2020

The course was eye-opening; took most of the mystery out of SEO best practices. The lessons were logical, thorough, and easy-to-follow.

创建者 EMARCEEN Y

Mar 5, 2017

I have learned a lot from this course about SEO , and thank you very much Coursera for the financial aid, you gave me a great chance.

创建者 Amogha C L

Aug 19, 2021

Of many classes I have attended, the classes provided in this course is the best for the students interested to gain knowledge in SEO.

创建者 Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

Really good second SEO Course. Smoothly takes the learner in the deeper knowledge and the new set of skills for a true SEO knowledge.

创建者 Archana S

Jul 22, 2019

Very detailed and thorough explanations. The instructor is knowledgeable and provides a lot of tools that we can use for free of cost

创建者 Muhammad A K

Apr 18, 2020

wounder full course. if someone want to learn some thing from this course he or she has to take all the courses so they make sense.

创建者 Saad A

Aug 30, 2016

Best one. Very informative. But I don't know why they are referring us to read 3/4 years blog while SEO is changing on daily basis.

创建者 Rohit S

Jun 16, 2021

The course provides in-depth information to cover all fundamentals of SEO and helps you to build a firm base for further learning.

创建者 KANAKA D V P

Nov 26, 2019

the course will educate the lay person on SEO fundamentals and how the SEO will enhance the rating of your website. Thanks. Prasad