Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
3,747 个评分
1,461 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

SS
Oct 22, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

SS
Apr 19, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

筛选依据:

76 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 100 个评论(共 1,457 个)

创建者 Amey R

Jun 1, 2020

The course is really wonderful in terms of explaining step by step approach to brand design. Some key concepts which are more relevant to the current scenario like internal customers, 6As, 3Es, and brand health measurement have been explained with many examples. Prof. Nader is one of the finest instructors who are full of knowledge and a drive to spread the knowledge to the enthusiastic learners.

I am really thankful to him!

创建者 narjes s

Oct 27, 2020

A year ago I read a book (The Why) from Simon Sinek. He explains why some people and organizations are more innovative, more profitable and command greater loyalties from customers and employees alike. However, my understanding of a Brand purpose was all clear but to acquire a deep understanding of the Brand management this course was awesome! I already start reaping the benefit thank you Dr. Nader Tavassoli! S.Sadeghi

创建者 Aditya S

Jun 28, 2020

This course has taught me a lot and I am sure that the things I learnt in this course will help me in the future. Professor Nader has dived into the details of brand management with great interviews in between each modules. It was just great, every student who wants to have an overview about brand management and also those who want to pursue it as a career must do this course. Also keep good notes, it will be helpful.

创建者 Dr.bhuvan a R

Sep 15, 2020

It was really wonderful course. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and it will be very much helpful for my career and real life as well. I thank my instructor professor of London business School for his motivation and guide. I also thank University of London and London business school for providing me this opportunity. I also grateful to Coursera for its mediation and making the course reach in me. Thank you very much.

创建者 Wahaj U S

Apr 1, 2020

The course is brilliant with emphasis laid on Brand understanding from first module to the last module.The videos shared of interviews with various leaders , show the efforts put in by Professor Nader . Exceptional reasoning given to explain the importance of Purpose, Values and Branding . It is a must for any one who wants to understand why is Branding so important and how to make an impact in real life scenario.

创建者 Quy L

Jan 8, 2021

This course has created profound change in my branding knowledge. It brings me a lot of updated knowledge about branding from inside out, in people, not just traditionally about marketing and products themselves.

Professor Nader Tavassoli is an inspired lecture, he showed interested actual cases that can help you understand the academic knowledge better.

Thanks Coursera and Professor for this interesting course.

创建者 Riya K

Jul 7, 2020

Professor Nader made the course intriguing right from the commencement of this course. He explained the concepts in a way that was easily comprehensible with very relevant examples which made attempting the assignments exciting and fun. I would recommend this course to anyone who is also slightly interested in brands and their management as it really broadens your horizon about the subject matter as a whole.

创建者 ipek e

May 24, 2020

I am very happy to gave this course, great contend and there was more than I expected. I feel very lucky to have attended this course. I recommend everyone to take care of it, you definitely add something to yourself. You will also evaluate your time very well.

Special thanks to Nader Tavassoli and University of London & London Business School.

I hope to take more courses from this school and Nader Tavassoli.

创建者 Edwin D S d L

Dec 27, 2020

This course gives you a clear understanding on the importance of brand experiences at all levels, internal or internal. It covers a complete overview of the way to build a brand from its various touchpoints. A great course for everyone, since for starters we are our own brands, and also we can help grow the brand we work with or even build our own business brands beginning with the teachings of this MOOC.

创建者 Fazal M R

Apr 23, 2020

It was nicely described the relationship between business, brand & behavior for a strong brand that ensures business and keeps both internal employee and consumers a clear idea about brand purpose. However, many companies are actually running with multiple brands with same workforce; i more detail focus on how Business, Brand and Behavior may work in such environment may make it more interesting further.

创建者 Agnieszka I

May 13, 2018

Thank you, in the last video, you said that the course was an inspiration for you, because people from all over the world take part in it. For me, this course was an inspiration for a different view of the brand and another approach to it. I hope that your experience in creating this course was positive and we can count on further classes, which I am looking forward to :) Excellent job and good luck.

创建者 Naura A N

Jan 24, 2021

Thank you for University of London and London Business School for providing this course.

I learned a lot from this course and got new knowledge about building brands, organizational management and brand-customer relationship.

The materials are compact with interesting examples and business cases.

Professor Nader Tavassoli explained the course with a clear and communicative way, very easy to understand.

创建者 Sridhar S

Nov 29, 2020

Excellent Course to Learn. I had Learned a Lot and Enjoyed the learning entire duration of Course.

i would like to take this opportunity to list some of the Concepts i am taking away from this Course is Brand Purpose, Brand Behaviour, The Six A's of Brand Engagement, The ABC's of Behaviour Change. once again i am thanking Coursera and Ashok Leyland for giving the Opportunity for Learning this Course.

创建者 Joshua D K

Sep 23, 2019

The course was effective and articulated how business, brand and behaviour are uniquely intertwined in a successful organization. Mr. Tavassoli provided many concrete and easily understandable examples for how business, brand and behavior work together. The use of interviews with people who successfully use the combination of business, brand and behavior to promote their brands was very well done.

创建者 Esther A

Aug 17, 2020

Excellent Lecture, you analogies, your original concepts established and shared during this course was well appreciated! Love the simplicity with which you delivered your well-personalized lectures that grasped the attention of your students, also resulting from your relaxed professionalism!!!

High Yield concepts or foundations for business management was the bulk of this course! Job well done!!!

创建者 Olohirere L

Jul 24, 2020

Great course with a lot of helpful material that should help me later. Amazing instructor and great use of imagery with the coat hanger and the use of Newton's cradle to symbolise alignment and reiterate etc importance of the synchronisation of brand, business and behaviour. Highly recommend for those wishing to expand their understanding of branding or who wish to explore the world of business.

创建者 Pilar S

Nov 2, 2020

The experience of this course has been amazing. Professor Nader Tavassoli explanations of the concepts have been top. Both the level of information and the interviews of very high quality. I learnt a lot of new concepts and he managed to make me discover a complete new concept of brand and business. I strongly recommend this course and it has encouraged me to continue learning in this platform.

创建者 Angelo C

Oct 5, 2020

Professor Nader is very knowledgeable about the subject and is able to explain and teach the course in a very pragmatic way. I have learned a lot of things and gained a lot of insight which I was able to apply to my work during the course of this MOOC. I am very happy that I took this course and highly recommend it, Professor Nader as well as the London Business School, and Coursera. Thank you!

创建者 Karthick

Apr 26, 2018

Wonderful Course. The art of flow/ structure of this lecture gave a deeper understanding of the subject. I'm very surprised and excited through the course. The course has been very informative and insightful on this going forward on every modules. All the way through the lecture was undeniably so good. Thanks for this course. I hope to put through these principles what i learned in practice.

创建者 Wendy H

Oct 7, 2020

Excellent course provided by course facilitator Nader Tavassoli. It was explained in a very easy to understand way but also very thorough. I definetly see marketing and branding in a new way and would be happy to under take more courses taught by Nader Tavassoli. The course was broke down into 5 weeks which was easy to do, you could complete it all within 1 or 2 weeks if you did it quickly.

创建者 SRIDHAR K

May 1, 2020

One of the best course I have come across in recent times. I really enjoyed doing it. In fact, I enjoyed it so much, I completed the course in less than 2 weeks! The new concepts such as 3Es, the new definition for 4Ps and 6As of brand engagement are really useful concept. The way the lecture was presented was really great. Overall a very useful course to understand brand management better.

创建者 Rhea B

Jul 26, 2020

Mr. Tavalossi explained various concepts extremely well, through a ton of examples of organizations following those concepts and consequences faced by organizations that did not follow a few concepts. I will be taking back many important elements such as brand purpose, metrics, valuation, etc. Thank you for this course, it gave me a wide array of concepts that will be useful in my future.

创建者 Imran S

Feb 9, 2021

As an undergraduate, I really benefitted from this course. I learned some things that enhance my existing knowledge of marketing like the sales funnel etc. Plus, I learned a lot of new marketing concepts like the brand image and the customer experience which are revolutionary. Professor Nader's way of lecturing felt natural and that's quite rare in this MOOC industry. Thank u Professor.

创建者 Carolina C D A

May 6, 2020

Prof. Nader is a great teacher who has a lot of experience in this particular field. How he mixes theory with case studies and interviews with CX level professionals, gives this course a holistic view. The cases are a little out of date cause this MOOC was filmed back in 2015, yet the thinking is as timely as ever. In my opinion, it would be really interesting to showcase current cases.

创建者 Appu A

Aug 30, 2020

This has been a very helpful , through and detailed course and I am glad that I took this during this corona outbreak, the greatest global crisis of our times since world war 2. This course has taught me that branding should not be taken lightly and there are a lot of metrics to be evaluated for measuring success of brand, many of them i was not even aware before doing this course.