Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
3,523 个评分
1,363 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

SS
Oct 22, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

SS
Apr 19, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

筛选依据:

201 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 225 个评论(共 1,361 个)

创建者 Malik B A K

Aug 23, 2020

I really enjoyed this MOOC. I thought it was well planned and layed out, easy for me to follow. The work load (H.W. & Quiz) was just enough, so i could finish everything with enough time, learn about the topics and not feel over loaded and rushed. it was Awesome.

创建者 IVAN B

Nov 24, 2020

Precious course, catered to seasoned professionals in marketing and executives. Deep-dive into brand value and brand management. Interesting concept of employee-based brand equity and filled with high caliber interviewees from some of the most admired companies.

创建者 Liliana P

Nov 16, 2020

Thank you Professor Tavassoli for this amazing course and to share with me your knowledge. Great compliments for your preparation and professionality. I really appreciated your lessons and explanations.

Hope to have the possibility to follow many other courses!

创建者 Jugjot S W

May 26, 2020

In a short MOOC, this course is perfectly curated to make one understand the various stages of Brand building & the nuances that make the same happen! Thank you Prof Nader for putting this amazing course together! Recommend for any brand building enthusiast ...

创建者 Madalene G

Jul 16, 2020

Professor Nader Tavassoli does a wonderful job of explaining important Marketing and Branding practices while also keeping the course very engaging. I highly recommend this to anyone who is interested in the business field-you will learn valuable information!

创建者 Veronica F

Jul 6, 2020

It was a great course, I learned a lot, and for me is very helpful that every concept had a real-life example, I will develop everything I learned in the company I work with, I obtained great ideas from this course! And now I'm a fan of London Business School!

创建者 Gabriel G

Jun 23, 2020

I've been working in the marketing field for 8 years and this course completely shifted the way I looked at branding, and how I do things at the office. While the course does not offer much guidance on techniques, the mind-shift was worth it. Thanks to Nader!

创建者 Sanjay P

May 16, 2020

This course takes you through the dept of the brand management right from business till behavior with many different frameworks

This course is holistic in its approach and interviews with CEO of few companies adds practical values to the theoretical concepts

创建者 Lara P

Jul 5, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the lecturer's openness and expanse knowledge of the marketing field. Would love to be in a lecture hall and to engage even more. It was very insightful and very interesting. Definitely can see myself leaning towards a marketing career

创建者 Kunika

Jun 29, 2020

The MOOC on Brand Management was very insightful. Our instructor Nader Tavassoli provided multiple practical, relatable examples to take us through the concepts. The interviews with various industry experts was engaging. Thanks, for a wonderful experience.

创建者 nadia r

Aug 31, 2020

It's really helpful. I'm not learning about brand and business related in my college, this is really helpful for me to learning something new. Because I want to make a brand someday, and this course help me to understand about the business and brand more.

创建者 Abigail A

Jun 4, 2020

This course really helps me to understand the importance of brand management, how to build a brand, and maintaining the brand. The teacher also gives the materials in easy way, easy to understand, and giving a real life example of a brand in every module.

创建者 Manuela G

Jul 23, 2020

I learned a lot doing this course. The material was well explain and the additional readings was a fantastic way of supporting the content of the course. The instructor explained everything in a concise manner.

I would definitely enroll in another course.

创建者 Doris M C

Jul 3, 2020

I am truly grateful for this great opportunity -- I learned so much and the course even encourages me to take my learning and growth another step further. Thanks a million to Prof. Nader for taking the time to share his wealth of knowledge to the world.

创建者 Maggie L

May 16, 2020

Great refresher for professionals working in marketing. Great video case studies, I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Prof. Nadal is very engaging and I enjoyed his interpretation and examples he used throughout the different modules. Truly recommend this.

创建者 Yong S S

Mar 24, 2019

Really changed my mindset of Brand management itself.

And really made me think about but Brands truly mean and what my role is actually.

Thank you very much for the MOOK it was very inspiring, and I hope I can really transform this into the work that I do

创建者 Lisa

May 21, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, Super Informative and the professors explanations did not leave room for misunderstandings! I've honed my skills and will be looking out for more courses aligned with my goals!

All the best to everyone and thank you so much!

创建者 SAH A

Oct 21, 2020

Excellent course, great tutorials and knowledgeable tutor. He makes the course and learning easy and interesting which keeps the student curious to know what's coming up in the next lesson. The lessons motivates the students to stick to this course.

创建者 Kathryn F

Oct 12, 2020

Challenging and interesting summary of branding. This course is helping me take direct action to my work, bringing alignment across silos. I have a clearer vision of where I need to start making changes, and where I want the organization to end up.

创建者 Stephanie G

Jul 11, 2020

It was a great experience and I definitely learned so much from this! I'm a student and I one hundred percent benefited from joining this course, meaning I explored areas that aren't thought at school. Professor Nader did a fantastic job. So happy!

创建者 Shraddha S

Sep 26, 2020

Totally loved everything about the course from the content to the professor and his way of teaching!

Its beautiful for everything was explained with case studies and examples!

Moreover, the assignments were so practical and actually got me thinking!

创建者 Roberto O

Sep 13, 2019

Excelente material de vídeos y diapositivas del profesor Tavasoli, además su metodología de aprendizaje es muy buena. Escucharmos, vemos, hacemos, debatimos y nos permite implementarlo en nuestros empleos (Enseñamos a otros). he aprendido mucho !

创建者 Gaurav T

Dec 14, 2020

This course provides an excellent learning material to understand branding and ways to easily implement it. Course contains easy frameworks that can readily translate ideas into action. As a start-up co-founder, I found this course really useful.

创建者 Bharat K S

Aug 4, 2020

One of the best MOOCs I have done. Professor Nader Tavassoli was great, his style of content delivery is simple and perfect for my understanding. I hope to enroll in more of his courses in the future, hope he does more. A great overall experience

创建者 Sven M

Apr 30, 2020

Very good course. The content is organized correctly and the lectures are quite interesting. One of the good things of the course was the interviews about each week's themes. I think this is a way of seeing how all the theory applies to reality.