Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
1,269 个评分
492 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

SS

Apr 20, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

PG

Apr 14, 2020

well researched and well compiled topics.\n\nI would like to suggest some case studies of other continents too, as its a course with global audience.\n\nThank you Nader and the team for your efforts.

筛选依据:

176 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 200 个评论(共 511 个)

创建者 Hanson N

Aug 19, 2019

The course was very insightful and well delivered with relevant case studies, book and references. Highly recommended for entrepreneurs.

创建者 Aniket K

Apr 28, 2020

It was an amazing course, Professor Tavassoli has been great through out well timed videos and awesome case studies and examples given.

创建者 Eduardo I

Apr 18, 2020

Excelente! Muy útil si estás comenzando un negocio. De hecho, mejor hazlo antes de empezarlo porque seguro cambiará tu visión sobre él.

创建者 Oleksandr M

Apr 02, 2020

Thank you very much! The course has helped me understand or take a new look at many things in branding and marketing. Highly recommend!

创建者 Sandra A

Oct 26, 2019

Fresh light on brand management, interviews with representatives of top companies, simple but yet very interesting practical examples.

创建者 Manoj D L H T

Nov 26, 2018

Very organized and informative course. All the concepts are very important for, me to draw a good rout map of my prospective carrier.

创建者 Priyank G

Apr 08, 2020

Truly, I have become a fan of Prof. Nader Tavassoli. I wish I could meet him personally and learn more things happening around from.

创建者 Agus T

Apr 05, 2019

Thank you so very much for making this course available for me to take online. I learned a great deal and the course is informative.

创建者 Nardely M

May 22, 2020

It was an excellent course, I liked so much the methodology It was so understandable and clear. It makes me love more the marketing

创建者 Gurmehar S

Dec 07, 2019

The modules in the course are well thought out and cover nearly everything one needs to expand their knowledge of brand management.

创建者 Matthew R

May 20, 2020

The professor was able to articulate his concepts on branding extremely well and it was enjoyable. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Rana D

Nov 03, 2019

I think this course is quite effective to understand brand management and behaviour. There are lots of sample to understand better

创建者 Emmanuel M

Apr 24, 2018

This course changes the way that I view branding. It make me realize the need to put more effort into establishing a better brand.

创建者 Rakeshkumar P

May 01, 2020

In depth knowledge of Branding is given in this course. If you are from marketing background than you should opt for this course.

创建者 Paula B M A

Apr 23, 2020

Great insights and Professor has easy to understand concepts. Hope LBS could introduce more Retail, Brand and Management courses.

创建者 Süleyman F L

Apr 13, 2020

I never would have guessed I would have such a great time in this MOOC.Words alone can not express it.I recommend it to everyone

创建者 Tanya M

May 02, 2020

Amazing Course. Gained a great deal of learning through this. If you are in the field of marketing this course is a must-do.

创建者 Ingrid N A A

Apr 17, 2020

Really good course, the professor explains very well the concepts, he goes very deep inside each one. I highly recommend it!

创建者 Siddesh K I

Oct 22, 2019

One of the very best to actually understand how brands must be perceived and handled in the modern-day business environment!

创建者 André B

Jul 10, 2019

Nader makes a fantastic job explain everything in a very smart and easy to understand way. Loved every minute of it, thanks!

创建者 Antonio P A

Jan 17, 2019

Excellent course! Good marketing concepts well explained and lots of interesting interviews with prominent business leaders.

创建者 Paula B P

Jul 12, 2019

It was a really easy going course. The approach was very well developed and I applied a lot of concepts to my own business.

创建者 Michael P

Nov 11, 2018

A fantastic all-round brand strategy course that will serve you well in your lifelong business journey. LBS rocks this one!

创建者 joseperezballester

May 16, 2020

Great course, very useful. And it was very illustrated to have real case interviews with top people!! that is a very plus!

创建者 Phenyo M

Apr 16, 2020

The course is very informative, engaging and challenges how we think about branding and brand alignment. Thank you Nader.