Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
569 个评分
202 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

RA

Aug 25, 2019

Thanks a ton to professor Nader Tavassoli for such a great MOOC. It is really going to make a profound impact on the way we design and deliver the brand experience as a whole for the people around.

DO

Feb 04, 2019

Very interesting approach to brand management, i liked the reflection assignments at the end of each module. thumbs up! i would like to attend the London Business School physically one day.

筛选依据:

176 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 200 个评论(共 200 个)

创建者 Yusuf C

Dec 11, 2019

>>Great Course.

创建者 Anneka D

May 11, 2019

Amazing course!

创建者 Tamilselvan

Apr 19, 2019

Awesome Content

创建者 Lilian M

Oct 14, 2018

Just excellent!

创建者 Gitta Q

Jun 21, 2018

Very Educative

创建者 Ashish B

Jun 18, 2018

nicely done

创建者 Dobromir D

Mar 27, 2018

Eye-opener!

创建者 Abdelrahman F

Apr 08, 2019

Great work

创建者 Jérôme C

Feb 11, 2019

Worth it !

创建者 刘畅

Dec 18, 2019

excellent

创建者 BALAKUMAR

May 06, 2019

Good one!

创建者 Edwin I

Jun 18, 2019

Perfect

创建者 Pratik D

Sep 22, 2019

great

创建者 Usama S

Oct 13, 2018

g

r

e

a

t

创建者 Alexander Z

Aug 21, 2018

I am currently starting my own company and simultaneously going through this MOOC - I can say that it's MUST! Don't expect to open a "New World" but this course definitely gets you to re-consider the deep truths about the core of very successful brands.

The professor provides some really thought-provoking examples and interviews, although they are not always up to the point.

创建者 Alaa O B

Apr 22, 2019

great course and I've really learned a lot, I only faced a problem with the last assignment where I didn't understand exactly what to do. No one answered my question in the forums. I even tried contacting the lecturer on his personal email but I didn't get a reply and so I got stuck for a couple of days until I figured it out.

创建者 Alonso M C

Oct 02, 2018

In the end, the tests are very easy if you just copy/paste the responses. This should be more difficult so the student has to read more and watch the videos thoroughly. Other than that, the course is very well organized. The professor speaks perfectly.

创建者 Mpho L

Dec 11, 2018

The lectures and interviews are great! However, the ability to submit late and the poor quality of submissions is disappointing, almost if the course is not taken seriously enough. One should only have 2 chances with the quiz, not several.

创建者 Johanna G S

Oct 02, 2019

The material is interesting and the professor has a warm presentation style. I felt that it gave a good overview of the main topics in Brand Management. The course is now 4 years old, so it's due to be refreshed.

创建者 Anna H A

Oct 22, 2019

Very interesting course. Some of the quizzes didn't seem well aligned with the content of the individual modules. Overall very good/insightful course.

创建者 Baizhigitova V

Feb 24, 2020

Thanks to the course, I got very interesting brand building skills. What just guessed before, now turned into a clear algorithm of action.

创建者 Maramreddy S

Sep 10, 2018

very good to get an understanding about brands and how should they be aligned

创建者 Vijaya J

Jan 01, 2019

Excellent course for branding!

创建者 Kate P

Sep 15, 2019

Really weird structure of the week 1, do not want to continue this course :(

创建者 Angel

Jan 24, 2020

Just didnt find the content very exciting